Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Chee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location
Location, Service, Room
Hotel was conveniently located in the Siam shopping area. Easier access to many shopping centres.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Po Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best location
Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
Best location where besides Siam Paragon
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Koon W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK
1)location 2)environment 3)staff
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Lyn S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Will be back again
Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

sucy B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Yuen K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Chris W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bangkok Kempinski
Staff, decore, location
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Pam L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel, very near BTS
good place, comfort and good view
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Ng S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Room, Service, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

amher D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
decadence
everything and everything
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Reviewed May 01, 2015