or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Evette M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Perfect location
10
Amazing attention to detail at this property! Great location near Siam BTS Station & Paragon shopping Centre however very Quiet. An Oasis in the middle of frantic Bangkok
Lok Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

The spa is excellent!!
9.3
Good service, conveninent to the shopping malls and attraction.
Hotel Feature Tip: Compare to other similar hotel, lack of different for breakfast. Not worth it to buy
Suet M. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Good location

Classic decoration, friendly staff
2
A Classic and grand hotel. nice swimming pool area give holiday and relex mood. Freindly staff and good service.
Zhao B. Couples China, October 11, 2012
Great location. Attentive services.

Perfect location in Siam shopping area!
9.7
Perfect location in Siam shopping area next door to the Paragon Shopping Mall. Save numours trips of travelling between hotel and shopping. Very friendly staff. Pool is very nice. Top nortch services. Highly recommended!
Brenda K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Amazing room and great location!

Room was spacious with luxury bathroom. Complimentary drinks, beer and fruits daily. Turn down bed service every eveving. A wonderful experience!
9.7
Hotel staffs were very helpful and always offer their outmost service. Well spoken in English and very attentive!
Lyna N. Groups Cambodia, October 5, 2012
Love the location

Good service
9.3
The hotel have the best location behind Siam paragon, and the service good as well, always want me to go back for.
King H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Superb Hotel

good location, delicious food and professional staff
10
We have a lovely experience for staying in Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok. The location is unbeatable, within minimal walking distance to shopping malls and nice restaurants. The rooms are impeccable, large, fresh and bright. They are comfortable, fashionable and excellently furnished with modern designs. We have very nice view of Bangkok city view from the rooms. The internet connection is fast and enables us to have close contacts with our works. The hotel staff service is discreet and always welcomes us with smiles. They are friendly, courteous and very helpful. We feel that we were a part of a family during our stay. Although we were disappointed for not being able to check in at 2pm as scheduled, the hotel staff handled this very professionally. We had our first room at 3pm and the remaining 2 rooms at 4pm. The waiting period could have be further improved. The breakfast was a culinary delight with a rich variety of foods, fresh and delicious. We highly commend the hotel with its well-trained and professional team, which really made our stay so pleasant and relaxing. It is good value for money and a great place to stay.
Adelyn T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Peaceful hideaway in the heart of the city

Good and attentive service, comfortable bed and linens, quiet rooms
9.7
The hotel may be smack in the heart of the shopping in the Siam area, but the hotel is remarkably peaceful. It is almost like a hotel in the countryside. The interior design of the hotel is lovely and the overall vibe is calming, despite the general hustle and bustle of Bangkok.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Luxury hotel with good room size

Hotel is centrally located, clean and good
10
I would come back for second time. The hotel is next to Siam Paragon. Its clean and the rooms are big.
Yong V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
great location

beautiful interior decoration
8
good location, beautiful landscape gardens , good sized rooms with good quality bed linen and towels . general staff service mediocre . front desk checkin very slow . f&b good selection but very slow in delivery

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04