Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 1077 reviews

680 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Rahul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6.7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.
On S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Great value for money for a luxurious hotel

convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
10
Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great semi-buffet style breakfast I also love the Jacuzzi, pool facilities and 24 hrs gym room. Strongly recommended to friends and relatives if they ask me.
Sze S. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Great Hotel with the best location

Great location, very clean room, best food
10
Chartree C. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
magnificent !

-location ,comfortibility,nicely pool
9.7
Positive Warmth welcome back and staffs gives their the best service for us. Even we are Thai people. It's verynice
Marini G. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Good

Good location
9.3
Nice
Viroun S. Business travelers Laos, November 28, 2014
The best hotel in Bangkok!

Excellent staff, great design, great food
10
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!

The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
9.7
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Sami I. Couples Macau, November 22, 2014
Bad service and very old now

Location, location, location
6.7
I have had a bad experience this time. This is the 3rd time I choose to stay at Kempinski Hotel because I found it new and with good services the previous two times. However this time the hotel really disappointed me a lot...when the receptionist was escorting me to the room I was pulling my luggage but he didn't offer any help at all. Secondly the room is turning too old and the curtain inside the bathroom is not working and had a bad smell. Lastly and irritate me the most is when I called for the hotel shuttle service, the bell asked me to wait at the lobby then will notify me when the shuttle arrived, however he let other passengers get on the shuttle and totally forgot I was waiting at the lobby for 15 minutes already. I definitely will not stay at this hotel anymore!!!!
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, November 22, 2014
Good

good good good
10
good
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location but expensive

Location, Exclusive and Nice Ambience
8.3
Staff were very helpful and attentive but just that the price is too high, can get many good hotels in BKK for half the price.
Previous page 211 - 220 of 680 reviews Next page
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lady In RedSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rotunda Pool BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bar 1897


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02