or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Shang-Chuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2012
Great Location!

Located close to major shopping and bts sky train.
8.7
We have stayed several times at Siam Kempinski hotel. We really liked the location. And their Sra Bua restaurant served delicious ans innovative Thai cuisine.
Shopping Tip: Located right next to Siam Paragon Department store. Very convenient for shopping and great dining options.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
Great Location and Very Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, relaxing and quiet
10
Siam Kempinski is a great hotel with good swimming pools. The staff are helpful with good manners. Gym is well equipped with headphone, water, towel. Basically, the hotel is very customer oriented, they have all the things you need. Free soft drinks and plenty of bottled water.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Sra Bua restaurant, excellent food, although seems to be a bit expensive but still worth the experience.
Tang S. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Great location and the room is vey nice

there have a big pool
10
this a a very nice hotel, good srice good view. and the location is very convenience for shopping I must go this hoel again
Chanadda A. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2012
Beautiful garden and Great location

beautiful hotel
8
Nice decoration. A sanctury in the middle of Siam shopping area.The residential room has a big kitchen with laundry. However, the air con is freezing cold. The air is always on top of my head. The setting of the air con is not right. The noise from outside can be heard in the late night and early morning.
Chor K. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Clean and big room with excellent service .

Nice pool and best location n service
10
the room is very clean n the service is excellent good . free buggy pick n drop off us to central world . nice pool, excellent location . i decide next time i will definitely stay in this hotel again . we really enjoy very much .
Shopping Tip: Central world n Siam paragon is just near to this hotel , just need a few step to reach Siam paragon n around 6 min walk to central world . Best for shopper . Lots of nice food , especially level 7 at central world Thai cuisine name NARA.. Best reward in 2012.. Die die must try .
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Great location and very quiet hotel

A tranquil setting in the heart of Bangkok
9.3
I have stayed in many different hotels in Bangkok and this one is by far the best. For me, it ticks all the right boxes. Professional staff, quiet location, clean, easy access to shopping and access to the BTS. Be prepared to pay a little extra but hunt around and you can find reasonable deals. I will certainly return again.
Edgar H. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
Excellent and five star services all round.

The services, the location
8.7
Top class services. The staff is just great. This is what Thailand is about, all smiles and friendliness. Really good location.
Catherine A. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Like a resort in the middle of a busy city

Great location with a grand lobby
7.3
clean and spacious rooms lots of plants and trees great to have a small balcony overlooking garden/pool area location is the best - a stone's throw away from paragon however, airconditioning was not working properly - quite hot inside the room
Wolf-Peter B. Couples Germany, November 3, 2012
Good hotel but inflexible staff

location, cleaness
6.3
bookd but they missed on special rates for HK residents. They said we should request for adjustment when checking in. actually the issue here was only whether price incl. or excl. of breakfast. Kempinski staff argued that the mistake should be corrected while suggested only Kempinski could correct the booking mistake. At the end we had to pay extra for the breakfast. this is poor coordination and bad service. Since friends had recommended K. we gave it a try. overall not a good experience though.
Travel tip: there are better hotels in BKK
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Excellent location and spacious

Next to siam paragon
9.7
We was free upgrade to the one bedroom suite which is a hugh room. The location next to the Paragon is great but also easy access to the sky train and Siam Square. The staff are very helpful, friendly and professional with 5 star standard. Thanks for making our stay in Bangkok as a wonderful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Food in siam paragon is not very good. Try Central world (ten minutes walk from hotel)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05