or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Comfortable and a luxury hotel

Near to train station, easy accessible, close to shopping mall and lots of food aground the hotel. The room is prefect for couple. Impressive and comfortable. I will surely be back. Must try this hote
9
Svend O. Families with older children Denmark, March 17, 2013
Perfect

Great location, best ever breakfast, confortable beds
9.3
Kelvin W. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
A great getaway!

Location, luxury, comfort
7.7
Fom the moment we checked in till we departed, we were in pure bliss. The staff attentive, the decor impressive and the room luxurious.
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
The best of the best

everything is awesome
9.7
Eugenie D. Couples France, March 7, 2013
absolutely amazing!

location, staff, bezutiful building!!!!
10
This hotel is really amazing. We stayed in an executive room with access to the lounge, totally worth it. Great buffet, for breakfast, tea time and drinks!!! The pool is simply amazing also. Everything is pristine. As we had a late flight, after the check out we could still use the pool and lounge.
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 2, 2013
The best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
Wu M. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel with good location

close to shopping mall and mtr
9.3
good service, good location. i'll come back to stay again
Ho T. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Great hotel and service

Quite area in the middle of Bangkok.
8
Very comfortable room, very good hotel, but little expensive.
Tsai A. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2013
Good for shopping

No good thing worth to mention
3.7
Bad service, lack of training and efficiency to respond. Front desk is the worst ( always waiting for 20 rings before someone is answering ur call)
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Excellent services and very good location

10 second walk to Paragon,great swimming pool
8
We stay at 8th floor with nice pool view. The staff explain every facilities in the room very detail. I have visit many 5stars hotel and resort all over world,not many hotels explain to me in so detaily. The pool was great,we spend every morning in the pool. And its just a 10second walk to Siam Paragon,its so convince to go to the mega super market in the paragon. You can buy everything there. A great hotel we will visit again.
Shopping Tip: 10second to Paragon ,20min walk to Central World,10min walk to Siam BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03