or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Luxury hotel with good room size

Hotel is centrally located, clean and good
10
I would come back for second time. The hotel is next to Siam Paragon. Its clean and the rooms are big.
Yong V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
great location

beautiful interior decoration
8
good location, beautiful landscape gardens , good sized rooms with good quality bed linen and towels . general staff service mediocre . front desk checkin very slow . f&b good selection but very slow in delivery
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

warm service, good pool with sauna facilities
9
nice room with good service. pool was nice with sauna and stream. However the taste of food in buffet breakfast was not as well as I expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At night after 8 pm when siam paragon wad closed, need to go around the building to go back to the hotel.
Sanga T. Families with young children Thailand, September 25, 2012
Exceptional Location and Service

Location, Service, Facilities
10
Best hotel for shopping and relaxing during weekend
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their Spa
Mahfoud M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 23, 2012
Avery high class hotel with 24hours services

Next to the biggest mall in BKK which is saim paragon mall every thing around you. the mall have station
10
I recommend everyone to stay in this hotel I have been there 3 times. You have internet free in the room as a complimentary from the hotel every day you will get a plate of special fruit in BKK. If you have children they will enjoy the stay in the hotel, they will have special swimming pool also they have club for kids which they can spend most of the time playing and learning. Take and go to anywhere with cheaper price more that the taxi. And the most important thing to me is the cleaning they are very very very clean which the thing I missed it in BKK. If you consult them in some places to go they will advice you with owners. GO and you will thank me. Every thing can be done within the loopy they are so helpful the service is so fast. The good thing is you never get bored you have a mall next to it and in the mall there is a train station which you can
Oi C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
My ideal hotel

Excellent service
10
our room was upgraded to a suite which was very large and comfortable. besides the free beverage in the frige, there are many bottles of water in the room for you to consume. they offered eight different types of teabags for you. pleasant and modern settings. the hotel staff are very polite and helpful. most of them can speak good english. i can say that kempinski is well-deserved to be a 5-star hotel. i will look for the same hotel next time when i go to bangkok as it is very convenient (just like centre point) to go to my favourite places. after all, it is a hotel that i would like to recommend to others.
Shang-Chuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2012
Location!

great location for all the shopping. very convenient access for all the shopping malls in sukumvit because it is near to bts.
5.7
but for me the only good thing is location. other than that it is not worth the high price. breakfast wa not included and it was so expensive to order one. and the aircon temperature in the room was very warm, and i sweated all night and there was nothing they could do to fix it eventhough they sent a mechanic. they should at least have offered a room change. service was below par. if i would return to this hotel it would be for the location because nothing else captured me.
Shopping Tip: Next to Siam Paragon and all the other big shopping malls in the Siam area. Lots of great dining options nearby. Don't dine at the hotel as it is very expensive and not delicious.
Chor Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great Location and nice pool

location
8
the Hotel is great. Only problem is the parquet flooring in the room. when u walk on it, the sound is disturbing such that it may wake up my family. everything in the hotels look great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Siracha Tiger Zoo is worth visiting
Henki W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great Location great service

Location and rooms
9
We are Very happy about our stay and enjoyed, great services, helpful and many choice of breakfast. As a tourist they give us very useful information
Shopping Tip: Get your 7% refund tax
Shen W. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel service

Very good location
8.3
Nice staff opposite to Siam paragon very convenient with outsides pool and sauna good for holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05