arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1108 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Sze H.
Taiwan
December 02, 2014
Great Hotel with the best location
Great location, very clean room, best food

9.3 Marini G.
Indonesia
December 02, 2014
Good
Good location
Nice

6 Angela K.
Philippines
November 29, 2014
Wonderful
Staffs, ambiance
great wonderful hotel in bangkok. will be back

10 Viroun S.
Laos
November 29, 2014
The best hotel in Bangkok!
Excellent staff, great design, great food

10 Ana A.
United States
November 26, 2014
always a wonderful stay here
The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
Great as always!!!

9.7 Teck L.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!
The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!

7 Torquil N.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2014
Mixed standards with staff. Great to lazy n rude.
Location, lunch buffet, attitude to kids
I arrived. Day before my family. There were staff who went beyond normal service and were frankly outstanding. But after initial reception there seemed to be a certain cynicism and boredom among reception staff. I started to feel I shouldn't be so spoilt and shouldn't ask questions such as when would the family suite be ready. After that I should say that all room service, executive service and lunch service was awsome.

9.7 Chan Y.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok!
Location, location, location
This hotel is situated in the heart of Bangkok shopping district. If you can afford it, look no furthur. Being a season traveller to Bangkok, this is my top & only hotel to stay in after trial & errors with other hotels. Look no furthur, this is it! =)

8.7 Kit S.
Macau
November 17, 2014
okay
Location, food and service.
Overall, the hotel is located in a very convenient district, easy to go around, especially go shopping. Service and food are good, but room is a bit old, e.g. reading lights are not working. The room size is small, relative to its premium price.

8 LISHI M.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2014
nice
good location, nice food, good bathroom.
good location, nice food, good bathroom.