My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Ameline C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Amazing hotel in a great location

Location, staff, and facilities
10
The Siam Kempinski Hotel never disappoints every time I stay here. The staff are always friendly, polite, and willing to help with any request. The hotel's location is fantastic and close to everything. I recommend anyone visiting Bangkok to stay here!
Sara T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
An oasis in the midst of the city of Bangkok

Rooms were spacious and luxurious, excellent service, great attention to detail
9
i had a fabulous time at the siam kempinski. the location was perfect. it was exactly right next to the mall. the rooms were great as well and so were the facilities. although it was central, noise was not an issue and it felt more like a place where one could rest and relax and at the same time enjoy the convenience of being in the city as well. will definitely stay here again!
Dianna N. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Everything at Siam Kempinski was perfect, cannot fault
10
We travelled around Asia during Christmas and Siam Kempinski is our favourite hotel to date. It was a beautiful hotel with a great modern decor, very comfortable and the best was the service. The staff at Siam would go above and beyond to please their customers. I travelled with my parents, husband and kids and All of us agreed that Siam is their favourite hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, we were tired when we checked in, they served us iced tea during checking in. And then at night time, they came with HUGE cookies and milk for the kids. The kids were happy. The rooms were beautiful, the spa was gorgeous. I cannot fault Siam Kempinski. The location of the hotel was close to shopping centres. Didn't have to catch a taxi. I would RECOMMEND SIAM Kempinski to everyone, A MUST STAY.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2012
convinience

best location ever in bangkok
9
the locaton is the most attractive to me as its located at Siam and surround by the shopping malls, Also its just behind Paragon so when you wanted to relax and escap from the traffic and want to be private, this is the answer
Shopping Tip: convinience and best location for shopping people
Karn T. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2012
The perfect ever hotel

Neat and perfect
9.3
the hotel is so perfect everywhere. you cannot find anything wrong here. the staff work so hard to keep everything in really good shape. the lobby, the room, and the restaurant are neat and nice. the food is also very very good. the location is the best. it is located behind siam paragon, the best shopping mall ever.
Peng M. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Very nice and nearby to shopping centers

Nice room and pool.
9
Enjoyable, but there are mosquitos while siting at the verandah.
Tsui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Surprise for honeymoon couple
9.3
i like this hotel very much because the location is really great. it is good for shopping.
Punpanach B. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2011
Best place for all purpose stays in Bangkok

0.5 mins walking to Siam Paragon, the most popular shopping center.
10
very easy to access, both from bts & taxi. free shuttle service to bts siam station, central world, central chidlom. only 0.5 min walk to siam paragon. comfortable atmosphere, hotel decorated with beautiful fresh flowers. varity & delicious breakfast. free in room mini bar with fresh brew coffee. free wifi.
Ronald T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Nice lobby, rooms were really nice

Excellent location.
8
This hotel was conveniently located, it was steps away from Siam Paragon and very close to other shopping centres as well. The staff members were always really polite, friendly and helpful (especially when we were trying to get a taxi). Only downside to this hotel was the in-room dining, for such a classy hotel I would've expected the food to be alot better then it was, but then again it's so close to Siam Paragon where there's a nice variety of food. Overall the stay at Siam Kempinski was really good and would come back on my next stay in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tiger temple is a must see attraction. Shops close quite early for an asian country and if the closing time is stated to be 10:00pm at night most of the stores would be closed by 9:30pm.
Xiaoliang L. Groups China, October 23, 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel

Great Location, close to SiamParagon
9.7
Great Location, very close to SiamParagon. The hotel has a super big garden swimming pool, and the service was confortable and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08