or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Paradise in the city center

Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pools
9.7
My room with balcony was clean, spacious, with modern design. The buffet breakfast was superb with thai, chinese, and western options! The location was perfect for shopping, with one of the biggest malls just across the street. BUT, no wifi in room.
Jee H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2012
beautiful view & swimming pool

luxury furniture
10
it was such a wonderful experience staying at this luxury hotel. i especially like the outdoor swimming pool which opens for 24hours and the service was great too.
Nightlife Tip: saxophone pub
Chi F. Families with older children Portugal, May 25, 2012
Deluxe and Elegant

Wonderful Breakfast. Comfortable Bed
8
We booked a deluxe room with one king size bed and an extra bed for our 13 years old son for 2 nites. Got upgraded to a suite. Surprised and very happy at first. But the floor is a smoking floor!!! We did not recognized at once. When we came to notice that, all things were unpacked......we asked for non-smoking room on booking!!!!!!!! The ataff should have reminded us before hand. Also the cushions smelling bad! Like not being washed for years.
Eu E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
great location & comfortable room

very perfect hotel & good service
10
the room is perfect comfortable .the service is very good .the location for shopping mall is beside only and the hotel view is good
Shopping Tip: the hotel only beside siam paragon .. this is wonderful for shopping
Fok L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
good location Hotel

good services
10
Very comfortable hotel, good services and location is good at shopping .
Restaurant Tip: sra bua thai food must try.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Very comfortable stay

good location, close to shopping areas
10
we thanked you that our room was upgraded to suit. Service was so excellent. Good location as it is closed to shopping areas. Will come back to this hotel.
Hisham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

clen
9
Nice and I like it so much and if I vist Bangkok I'm going to stay there agin.
Fuad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 8, 2012
Great Hotel

I love it
9.7
i have been to this hotel 4 times within the last 8 months. i really like it and strongly recommond it as a relaxing residence. i guess it has the best features of all bangkok's hotels. nice and luxury lobbies. lovely and friendly atomosphere and great rooms.it has an advantage being in siam , almost attached to paragon mall.
Sirapha W. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Best location, Fantastic service

Location and the bed !
9
We check in a Garden suite ~ this room is absolutely superior the size of the room is great, the bathroom is big. The bed is good. The location of the hotel is close to everything and the hotel even have the pick up & drop off service to the BTS and this is a great service for the wheather like BKK. Overall my experience is impressive and me and we will return !! Highly recommended if $$ is not a problem.
Ameline C. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Amazing hotel in a great location

Location, Service, Decor
10
Always an amazing stay at the Siam Kempinski with outstanding service and great room amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06