arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1112 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Kien Y.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Best Hotel in Bangkok
Location, Quality, Luxury
One of the best hotel I ever stay in Bangkok and its bed is absolutely best compared the rest of 5 star hotel. Will come back again...

10 Li H.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2014
A cozy place just next to siam central
The hotel room was tidy and elegant, the staff are friendly and helpful, the food are great, not just the Sra Bua restaurant, but also in the executive lounge
The first impression was comfortable and relaxing after entering the grand hall and reception. The hotel was proximal to Siam center, the room was tidy and gorgeous. The food and service at the executive lounge was a must experience enjoying the hotel. Not to mention the GYM at the top floor and the connected swimming pools enclosed by the hotel, the whole environment made you feel you are in a resort, if not telling you it is next to the heart of central Siam.

9.3 Sut D.
Cambodia
November 09, 2014
Good
Good locate, beautiful, good service
Greatime

10 Waleed A.
Saudi Arabia
November 03, 2014
asdfghjklasdfghjkl
qwertyuiop[lkjhgfdsdazxc

9.3 Natalie W.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Great locations and service
locations,services,especially the 24/7 buggy services to nearby 7/11 and the request of carton services.
Would be great if the lighting in the bathroom is brighter for make up purposes.

9.3 Yuk F.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2014
excellent
service

9 Victor P.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, fantastic for work and for pleasure also family oriented.
Warm welcome, The mall and train station are very close. Situated right in the middle of shopping area. I would definitely stay again, if I am in Bangkok.

10 LAM N.
Portugal
October 25, 2014
good
very good hotel

8.7 Wei C.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok
Location, Breakfast, Staff
The hotel is centrally located beside Siam Paragon with Siam BTS within minutes. Secondly they have a wide breakfast buffet and the noodle bar that the staff recommended is fantastic. Lastly, it's their excellent service as they pro actively asked how they could help.Though overall I really enjoyed my stay, I would have to agree with others on the horrible lighting system in the room as it makes the room brightly heated with the centralised air conditioning system fixed at 25 degrees. Not sure whether my room had a faulty air con but this hotel will be in my preferred hotel list when travelling to Bangkok.

10 Oi M.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2014
Fav hotel
Location, service, ambience
3rd stay in this hotel. perfect location with gd service.