or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Mariam A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 6, 2012
good hotel but a lot of mosqitous in the room

drinking water and fruits were provided daily, golf car were provided
7
i wasn't able to refund the room fee for early check out which made me to stay the specfied nights in the intial booking very slow conceriage servive even at night rooms had a lot of mosqitous
Wu R. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2012
perfect hotel

perfect location
10
just right next to siam paragon where you can shop and eat.
Wilson K. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Great location with great food

Have good resturant and good service
8.7
Good location and close to BTS. Surrounding malls and shop are very convenience. I love the pool and service.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the resturant in the hotel. good atmosphere with good food.
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
nice hotel

location and facility very well
10
swimmig pool is very comfortable, locate in city center. hotel is big
Kongpisey S. Families with older children Cambodia, March 22, 2012
Great location

Very clean room and good area
10
Great lactation . Cross small street to siam paragon
Kongpisey S. Families with older children Cambodia, March 21, 2012
Lovely

Clean room
10
love everything, room clean , bed very confirtable , cozy room service excellent , cross small street to siam paragon
Anwar A. Couples March 21, 2012
Greet location but small rooms

The berkfast was very good
9.3
My stay was very good and I spend a good time in the hotel and bangkok but the room was letel smool and the price letel bit hi compeer with others hotel.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
wonderful hotel

all
10
Wonderful Hotel i have ever met. When i step in the hotel lobby, i can feel a real 5 stars hotel- elegant lobby, kind and professional staff. beautiful guest room. You can find the necessary facilitates in this hotel. In addition, it situates at the most convenient location. A giant shopping mall, Siam Paragon just next to the hotel. They provide golf car shuttle service. You can reach BIG C within few minutes. Lastly, they will call a taxi for you and you just simply wait at the lobby. You don't need to worry abt the taxi and need to queue up to wait a taxi. Excellant services~~~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wonderful Hotel i have ever met. When i step in the hotel lobby, i can feel a real 5 stars hotel- elegant lobby, kind and professional staff. beautiful guest room. You can find the necessary facilitates in this hotel. In addition, it situates at the most convenient location. A giant shopping mall, Siam Paragon just next to the hotel. They provide golf car shuttle service. You can reach BIG C within few minutes. Lastly, they will call a taxi for you and you just simply wait at the lobby. You don't need to worry abt the taxi and need to queue up to wait a taxi. Excellant services~~~
Celine T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Oasis of calm in midst of Chaos

Location
8.7
fantastic rooms but if you hate to walk, ask the hotel to give you the royal wing instead of the garden wing. rooms are a good size but the corridor is slightly small from the bathroom to the bredroom so if you want to order room service, do not leave your luggage there. it is really peaceful and gives you the resort feel even though you are in the middle of a city. birds chirping and breeze while you sip on your mojito. gym facilities are also pretty good, update to date machines and cleanliness is exceptional. spa is also beautiful but due to limited space, it is advisable to book early. if not, cross over to siam paragon's pranali. breakfast spread if good though there is not much change daily so if you are staying there for more than a week, you might get really bored. shuttle buggy service is provided by the hotel to siam central, central world etc, just ask the boys in front. staff are exceptionally friendly. location is key for this hotel, it is connect by a small zebra crossing to siam paragon which you will find almost everything as well as a well-stocked supermarket and food hall. it is also easy to get to gaysorn and erawan plus a small walk to mbk when you take the shuttle service to siam centre. this is definitely an ideal hotel to stay in.
Muna Z. Couples Jordan, March 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great service, perfect location

Stunning rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, friendly staff
10
We spent a wonderful time in Bangkok, stunning hotel and they were kind enough to upgrade us as we were celebrating our anniversary.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont listen to random people who tell you that the temples are closed. They are lying to try to get you to go somewhere else,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02