arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1146 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Wan C.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2014
Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city
Location, Restaurant, and Comfort
Everything is perfect except some minor mistakes during our check-in.

ON F.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2014
Great value for money for a luxurious hotel
convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great semi-buffet style breakfast I also love the Jacuzzi, pool facilities and 24 hrs gym room. Strongly recommended to friends and relatives if they ask me.

khaled K.
United Arab Emirates
December 04, 2014
perfect hotel for couples
cleaness location services
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.

NIRAV G.
India
December 03, 2014
Very good location
good environment
pleasent

Rahul R.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok
Location, location, location
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.

YU-HSIU L.
Taiwan
December 02, 2014
A place you wouldn't want to miss
Excellent location for staying and shopping. Delicious food and warm hospitality. A hotel I would like to stay next time
Excellent location for staying and shopping. Delicious food and warm hospitality. A hotel I would like to stay next time. Basically, I have nothing to complain.

Sze H.
Taiwan
December 02, 2014
Great Hotel with the best location
Great location, very clean room, best food

Marini G.
Indonesia
December 02, 2014
Good
Good location
Nice

Angela K.
Philippines
November 29, 2014
Wonderful
Staffs, ambiance
great wonderful hotel in bangkok. will be back

Viroun S.
Laos
November 29, 2014
The best hotel in Bangkok!
Excellent staff, great design, great food