Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Ali K. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Best features the room condition and hotel location
8.3
An excellent hotel with helpfully stuff and best location for shopping.
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, June 7, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good design
10
hotel room is excellent with good quality furnitures. balcony view to swimming pool is relax and staff very polite. it's convenient to reach bts and shopping mall.
Keith G. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
marvelous hotel

right adjacent to siam paragon
9
really a service-oriented hotel. impressed by the welcome fruit and water whenever we went to the resort liked pool. a nice gym and caring staff. good for shoppers and family trips.
Abdul T. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I felt I had a lot of space and the common facilities are excellent
8.3
Very satisfactory indeed.Staff were very obliging. Will not hesitate to return to Kempinski next time I visit Bangkok.
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Paradise in the city center

Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pools
9.7
My room with balcony was clean, spacious, with modern design. The buffet breakfast was superb with thai, chinese, and western options! The location was perfect for shopping, with one of the biggest malls just across the street. BUT, no wifi in room.
Jee H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2012
beautiful view & swimming pool

luxury furniture
10
it was such a wonderful experience staying at this luxury hotel. i especially like the outdoor swimming pool which opens for 24hours and the service was great too.
Nightlife Tip: saxophone pub
Chi F. Families with older children Portugal, May 25, 2012
Deluxe and Elegant

Wonderful Breakfast. Comfortable Bed
8
We booked a deluxe room with one king size bed and an extra bed for our 13 years old son for 2 nites. Got upgraded to a suite. Surprised and very happy at first. But the floor is a smoking floor!!! We did not recognized at once. When we came to notice that, all things were unpacked......we asked for non-smoking room on booking!!!!!!!! The ataff should have reminded us before hand. Also the cushions smelling bad! Like not being washed for years.
Eu E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
great location & comfortable room

very perfect hotel & good service
10
the room is perfect comfortable .the service is very good .the location for shopping mall is beside only and the hotel view is good
Shopping Tip: the hotel only beside siam paragon .. this is wonderful for shopping
Fok L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
good location Hotel

good services
10
Very comfortable hotel, good services and location is good at shopping .
Restaurant Tip: sra bua thai food must try.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Very comfortable stay

good location, close to shopping areas
10
we thanked you that our room was upgraded to suit. Service was so excellent. Good location as it is closed to shopping areas. Will come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01