or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Aleksandra T. Families with older children Poland, January 27, 2015
I love this hotel

Food( breakfast amazing!!!), comfortable rooms, great personel
10
I am very happy that i chose kempinski hotel for staying in Bangkok
Wilson K. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2015
Good Location and Value for money

Location, Promotion, and Facilities
7.7
In general is good. But during my stay, there were mositqo visiting the room for two nights out of my 4 days stay. This can be improve.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Good

Food, drinks and rooms
8.7
Good
Joao B. Couples Portugal, January 22, 2015
supreme hotel

gorgeous, fine food, location
9.7
The hotel is excellent!
Zaw W. Couples Myanmar, January 21, 2015
Got everything it takes to be best hotel

Location. shopping
10
Prerna S. Families with young children India, January 16, 2015
Excellent location

Location , comfort, polite staff
9.7
Isabel T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Review

Ambiance Service Food
9.7
very impressive
Annie V. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel with a very centralized location

location, location, location
8.3
The location of this hotel is great! Just walk a few steps away and you are at Siam Paragon, Siam Center, Central mall. The amenities are pretty much 5 star, I only have a few complaints. 1. Wifi was very slow, for a being a hotel that is business focused and 5 star with international travelers coming through constantly, I would expect high-yspeed internet access. 2. Over-priced. Although a beautiful hotel in a centralized location, I felt everything was very overpriced, from bar services (triple priced from other high end places), to extra amenity needs that most hotels don't even charge for. The value was not equal to costs. 3. And lastly, for some reason, tuk tuks and motorcycles were not allowed to drive all the way in, which was a hassle since you have to walk a pretty long walk to enter hotel, especially for my old dad who has a hard time walking even short distances.
Denise H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Best hotel

i like the interior design of the room especially the bathroom can see from outside. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel location very near shopping mall and easy to access to train
10
Enjoy my stay there. Great balcony view facing the swimming pool
Loh H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
five star

food、staff、enviroment
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04