or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Elad M. Families with young children Israel, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, rooms, breakfast
10
Wan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
World Class Hotel in the heart of the city

Best location, world class quality, excellent services
9.3
Good English, staff is very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, and the swimming pool and gym are very nice! Room is quite spacious. Everything is still very new and modern. I also like the bed. It is very comfortable. Restaurants and spa are a bit too expensive. They also have babe sitting service available. I will definitely visit it again.
Richard U. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great stay!

location. spacious. excellent staff.
9
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean and the staffs are efficient and attentive. The rooms are big and very nice. The toilet is large and comes with TV, make up table, and full length mirrors. The kitchen is fully equipped. Lots of sockets all over the room for the gadgets.
Yan C. Couples China, April 15, 2014
Really nice hotel, nice people and nice food

location, swimming pool, service
10
Really impressed, nice swimming pool, and room view is nice, also close to all the big shopping malls, really nice stay!
Larry L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located

nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
10
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
Ricky R. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9.3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Celina C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Luxurious.

Location. Comfort. Cleanliness
8.7
It was perfect! Room was clean, we'll maintained, well equipped. Luxurious and grand. Location was so central and close to shopping areas. There were even free buggy services!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01