or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Narin C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 15, 2012
Best location, decent room

everyroom is facing the pool area
9.3
best location just next door to siam paragon shopping, clean, comfort, very nice bathroom. perfect hotel! great location, very very good service, great outlets. what more can i ask? you can shop till you drop at the siam paragon and adjacent shopping malls and easy to go back to your hotel to rest or dump your things. kempinski hotels all over the world have the best locations
Ameline C. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
Amazing hotel, never fails to impress

Location and quality
10
The Siam Kempinski never fails to impress. Whether it comes to service, food, quality.
Turki M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2012
excellent service, 6 stars Great location.

Furniture
9.3
i have spent 4 days at the hotel as a honeymooner , i found it worth every penny.
Nightlife Tip: Breeze Rest. The Roof.
Ameline C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Amazing hotel in a great location

Location, staff, and facilities
10
The Siam Kempinski Hotel never disappoints every time I stay here. The staff are always friendly, polite, and willing to help with any request. The hotel's location is fantastic and close to everything. I recommend anyone visiting Bangkok to stay here!
Sara T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
An oasis in the midst of the city of Bangkok

Rooms were spacious and luxurious, excellent service, great attention to detail
9
i had a fabulous time at the siam kempinski. the location was perfect. it was exactly right next to the mall. the rooms were great as well and so were the facilities. although it was central, noise was not an issue and it felt more like a place where one could rest and relax and at the same time enjoy the convenience of being in the city as well. will definitely stay here again!
Dianna N. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Everything at Siam Kempinski was perfect, cannot fault
10
We travelled around Asia during Christmas and Siam Kempinski is our favourite hotel to date. It was a beautiful hotel with a great modern decor, very comfortable and the best was the service. The staff at Siam would go above and beyond to please their customers. I travelled with my parents, husband and kids and All of us agreed that Siam is their favourite hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, we were tired when we checked in, they served us iced tea during checking in. And then at night time, they came with HUGE cookies and milk for the kids. The kids were happy. The rooms were beautiful, the spa was gorgeous. I cannot fault Siam Kempinski. The location of the hotel was close to shopping centres. Didn't have to catch a taxi. I would RECOMMEND SIAM Kempinski to everyone, A MUST STAY.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2012
convinience

best location ever in bangkok
9
the locaton is the most attractive to me as its located at Siam and surround by the shopping malls, Also its just behind Paragon so when you wanted to relax and escap from the traffic and want to be private, this is the answer
Shopping Tip: convinience and best location for shopping people
Karn T. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2012
The perfect ever hotel

Neat and perfect
9.3
the hotel is so perfect everywhere. you cannot find anything wrong here. the staff work so hard to keep everything in really good shape. the lobby, the room, and the restaurant are neat and nice. the food is also very very good. the location is the best. it is located behind siam paragon, the best shopping mall ever.
Peng M. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Very nice and nearby to shopping centers

Nice room and pool.
9
Enjoyable, but there are mosquitos while siting at the verandah.
Tsui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Surprise for honeymoon couple
9.3
i like this hotel very much because the location is really great. it is good for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07