or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Mahfoud M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 23, 2012
Avery high class hotel with 24hours services

Next to the biggest mall in BKK which is saim paragon mall every thing around you. the mall have station
10
I recommend everyone to stay in this hotel I have been there 3 times. You have internet free in the room as a complimentary from the hotel every day you will get a plate of special fruit in BKK. If you have children they will enjoy the stay in the hotel, they will have special swimming pool also they have club for kids which they can spend most of the time playing and learning. Take and go to anywhere with cheaper price more that the taxi. And the most important thing to me is the cleaning they are very very very clean which the thing I missed it in BKK. If you consult them in some places to go they will advice you with owners. GO and you will thank me. Every thing can be done within the loopy they are so helpful the service is so fast. The good thing is you never get bored you have a mall next to it and in the mall there is a train station which you can
Oi C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
My ideal hotel

Excellent service
10
our room was upgraded to a suite which was very large and comfortable. besides the free beverage in the frige, there are many bottles of water in the room for you to consume. they offered eight different types of teabags for you. pleasant and modern settings. the hotel staff are very polite and helpful. most of them can speak good english. i can say that kempinski is well-deserved to be a 5-star hotel. i will look for the same hotel next time when i go to bangkok as it is very convenient (just like centre point) to go to my favourite places. after all, it is a hotel that i would like to recommend to others.
Shang-Chuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2012
Location!

great location for all the shopping. very convenient access for all the shopping malls in sukumvit because it is near to bts.
5.7
but for me the only good thing is location. other than that it is not worth the high price. breakfast wa not included and it was so expensive to order one. and the aircon temperature in the room was very warm, and i sweated all night and there was nothing they could do to fix it eventhough they sent a mechanic. they should at least have offered a room change. service was below par. if i would return to this hotel it would be for the location because nothing else captured me.
Shopping Tip: Next to Siam Paragon and all the other big shopping malls in the Siam area. Lots of great dining options nearby. Don't dine at the hotel as it is very expensive and not delicious.
Chor Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great Location and nice pool

location
8
the Hotel is great. Only problem is the parquet flooring in the room. when u walk on it, the sound is disturbing such that it may wake up my family. everything in the hotels look great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Siracha Tiger Zoo is worth visiting
Henki W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great Location great service

Location and rooms
9
We are Very happy about our stay and enjoyed, great services, helpful and many choice of breakfast. As a tourist they give us very useful information
Shopping Tip: Get your 7% refund tax
Shen W. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel service

Very good location
8.3
Nice staff opposite to Siam paragon very convenient with outsides pool and sauna good for holiday
Yang X. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
6-star Hotel with excellent service!

Location is superb!
8.3
i was truly impressed with the hotel itself, very grand with top-notch services. the staff tried to cater to all our requests, and were very polite. rooms are very clean and well-maintained. location is very ideal.
Shopping Tip: Luxury shopping within steps at the Siam Paragon!
Tjwe G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

Swimming pool like in the garden , the balcony is big and good view .
7.7
I like the the big room , and good shower , good location , close to food court and paragon rest . Very to buy something we like , like bubble tea , good fresh fruit , any snack . Only the food at breakfast buffet very poor , we like to taste Thai breakfast , there's any of them .
Restaurant Tip: There's an a good fine dining Sra Bua , very good to try .
Hendry N. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
splendid

luxury, convenient, great location
10
Dean W. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Amazing hotel loved it!

Service, Bed, Rooms,
9.7
The hotel is rather grand and from checkin you are taken to your room by your checkin clerk. She gives you a full instructions of all in room facilities. All of the mini bar except the spirits are free beer, soft drinks etc. The bathroom has a big glass wall to the main bedroom but there is a blind that can be used for privacy. The bath tub is huge and you have two types of showers, a rain shower from the roof and standard wall shower. The food is fantastic!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer a golf cart service to the shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07