or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Anwar A. Couples March 21, 2012
Greet location but small rooms

The berkfast was very good
9.3
My stay was very good and I spend a good time in the hotel and bangkok but the room was letel smool and the price letel bit hi compeer with others hotel.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
wonderful hotel

all
10
Wonderful Hotel i have ever met. When i step in the hotel lobby, i can feel a real 5 stars hotel- elegant lobby, kind and professional staff. beautiful guest room. You can find the necessary facilitates in this hotel. In addition, it situates at the most convenient location. A giant shopping mall, Siam Paragon just next to the hotel. They provide golf car shuttle service. You can reach BIG C within few minutes. Lastly, they will call a taxi for you and you just simply wait at the lobby. You don't need to worry abt the taxi and need to queue up to wait a taxi. Excellant services~~~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wonderful Hotel i have ever met. When i step in the hotel lobby, i can feel a real 5 stars hotel- elegant lobby, kind and professional staff. beautiful guest room. You can find the necessary facilitates in this hotel. In addition, it situates at the most convenient location. A giant shopping mall, Siam Paragon just next to the hotel. They provide golf car shuttle service. You can reach BIG C within few minutes. Lastly, they will call a taxi for you and you just simply wait at the lobby. You don't need to worry abt the taxi and need to queue up to wait a taxi. Excellant services~~~
Celine T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Oasis of calm in midst of Chaos

Location
8.7
fantastic rooms but if you hate to walk, ask the hotel to give you the royal wing instead of the garden wing. rooms are a good size but the corridor is slightly small from the bathroom to the bredroom so if you want to order room service, do not leave your luggage there. it is really peaceful and gives you the resort feel even though you are in the middle of a city. birds chirping and breeze while you sip on your mojito. gym facilities are also pretty good, update to date machines and cleanliness is exceptional. spa is also beautiful but due to limited space, it is advisable to book early. if not, cross over to siam paragon's pranali. breakfast spread if good though there is not much change daily so if you are staying there for more than a week, you might get really bored. shuttle buggy service is provided by the hotel to siam central, central world etc, just ask the boys in front. staff are exceptionally friendly. location is key for this hotel, it is connect by a small zebra crossing to siam paragon which you will find almost everything as well as a well-stocked supermarket and food hall. it is also easy to get to gaysorn and erawan plus a small walk to mbk when you take the shuttle service to siam centre. this is definitely an ideal hotel to stay in.
Muna Z. Couples Jordan, March 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great service, perfect location

Stunning rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, friendly staff
10
We spent a wonderful time in Bangkok, stunning hotel and they were kind enough to upgrade us as we were celebrating our anniversary.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont listen to random people who tell you that the temples are closed. They are lying to try to get you to go somewhere else,
Soh J. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great location

Great Shopping location
9.3
Great Hotel however front desk service was average. Nice location with a little heavy traffic.
Shopping Tip: fanstatic shooping locations. walking distance to siam paragon, siam centre, mbk, pratunam, platinum etc.
Farah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 2, 2012
Amazing location and excellent service

Friendly, attentive and efficient, best location right in the center of it all
9.7
Really friendly staff, so efficient, prompt and caring, super security and to top that the best location in bangkok right in the centre of it all but still offering a serine calm experience
Restaurant Tip: Amici restaurant- suam paragon
Lucksanard M. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2012
โรงแรมหรูเลิศที่เปี่ยมไปด้วยคุณภาพ

การบริการ
8
พนักงานในโรงแรมบริการลูกค้าเป็นอย่างดี แม้บางท่านอาจจะเหนื่อยแต่ก็ปฎิบัติหน้าที่อย่างเต็มความสามารถ ห้องพักก็สวย ประทับใจตั้งแต่เห็นครั้งแรก
Shopping Tip: สามารถไปช็อปปิ้งในบริเวณใกล้เคียงได้ เนื่องจากโรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมือง การเดินทางสะดวกสบาย ทั้งรถไฟฟ้า รถส่วนตัว หรือจะเดินไปในห้างใกล้ๆ โรงแรมได้ก็สะดวกสบายคะ
Waleed K. Couples Bahrain, February 14, 2012
Great Location and great hotel

Approximate location to Shopping district, approximity to metro, high quality hotel, friend staff "Lady in Red"
9
First I would like to say I really liked the idea of the "Lady in Red" who takes care of you from the moment you check in until you depart. The hotel is amazing and exclusive. The rooms are very well fitted and are relaxing. The hotel is located right near the famous Siam Paragon shopping mall, which made us spend all our time there for our meals, shopping, and entertainment and never got bored during our 3 nights stay.
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon is a very good choice for spending your shopping time.
Tse S. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Siam Kempinski

Convenient
7
We love this hotel very much. First of all the location is perfect. It's in the centre of Bangkok. Wherever we go we could just walk to BTS Siam station. The room was very classy. Loved the decorations. We had one little issue about this hotel though. There are not enough staff at the front desk so we had to wait for over 30 minutes to check in.
Ameline C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2012
Gorgeous hotel

Location
10
gorgeous hotel where the service is always exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06