Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Harry B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Beautiful, classy, slick, amazing
9.7
my girlfriend was very ill so decided to check into a nice hotel to recuperate. probably the best choice i've ever made. incredible staff and a spectacular hotel. on-demand movies in the room, massive bath, incredibly comfy bed & pillows, great gym, free water & soft drinks in minibar, delicious breakfast - the list goes on. the only downside is the central courtyard where the pool is can be tricky for people sunbathing. however, i imagine most hotels have this problem. also, location is perfect and they have golf carts to take you to the malls. perfect.
Manta M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
great hotel and wonderful staff

quiet rooms with good facilities
10
the hotel surpassed my expectations and with friendly helpful staff and exceptional restaurant food i would reccommend to anyone.
Cheng S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great location

Hospitality
8
Good location and services. Suitable for family of three as the room is spacious.
Eric A. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Great location, nice service, nice views

Near Siam Paragon,
9
Nice interiors and compliments, has a balcony for smoking...
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2012
A very nice hotel with good location

The staffs are nice, friendly and helpful
7.3
we are welcome when we stepped in the hotel. check-in is very fast and professional. the location is the best as i stayed in other hotels in bangkok for more than 50 times. regarding the restaurants, i believe it has to be improved. there are not much choices at the breakfast buffet. for the last day of the trip, we booked our lunch at sra bua at 12:00. the place is very nice but we are the only table till we left the restaurant at around 13:30. we paid person for the set lunch but we need to eat again at the airport. it is our mistake to take the lunch there.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel.
Marc B. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Love the rooms
10
i love staying here and always look forward to my next visit. the rooms are great, the staff and friendly, the location is great and the food is awesome. i always look forward to coming back with excitement. these guys do a great job at looking after their guests.
Marc B. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Love the rooms
10
i love staying here and always look forward to my next visit. the rooms are great, the staff and friendly, the location is great and the food is awesome. i always look forward to coming back with excitement. these guys do a great job at looking after their guests.
Marc B. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2012
Great hotel

Love the rooms
10
i love staying here and always look forward to my next visit. the rooms are great, the staff and friendly, the location is great and the food is awesome. i always look forward to coming back with excitement. these guys do a great job at looking after their guests.
Sergey M. Couples Russia, January 15, 2012
Great locaTION

sERVICE
9.7
Exellent hotel with high class service, was very satisfied to stay there, even 1 night.
Narin C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 15, 2012
Best location, decent room

everyroom is facing the pool area
9.3
best location just next door to siam paragon shopping, clean, comfort, very nice bathroom. perfect hotel! great location, very very good service, great outlets. what more can i ask? you can shop till you drop at the siam paragon and adjacent shopping malls and easy to go back to your hotel to rest or dump your things. kempinski hotels all over the world have the best locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03