or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Soh J. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great location

Great Shopping location
9.3
Great Hotel however front desk service was average. Nice location with a little heavy traffic.
Shopping Tip: fanstatic shooping locations. walking distance to siam paragon, siam centre, mbk, pratunam, platinum etc.
Farah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 2, 2012
Amazing location and excellent service

Friendly, attentive and efficient, best location right in the center of it all
9.7
Really friendly staff, so efficient, prompt and caring, super security and to top that the best location in bangkok right in the centre of it all but still offering a serine calm experience
Restaurant Tip: Amici restaurant- suam paragon
Lucksanard M. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2012
โรงแรมหรูเลิศที่เปี่ยมไปด้วยคุณภาพ

การบริการ
8
พนักงานในโรงแรมบริการลูกค้าเป็นอย่างดี แม้บางท่านอาจจะเหนื่อยแต่ก็ปฎิบัติหน้าที่อย่างเต็มความสามารถ ห้องพักก็สวย ประทับใจตั้งแต่เห็นครั้งแรก
Shopping Tip: สามารถไปช็อปปิ้งในบริเวณใกล้เคียงได้ เนื่องจากโรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมือง การเดินทางสะดวกสบาย ทั้งรถไฟฟ้า รถส่วนตัว หรือจะเดินไปในห้างใกล้ๆ โรงแรมได้ก็สะดวกสบายคะ
Waleed K. Couples Bahrain, February 14, 2012
Great Location and great hotel

Approximate location to Shopping district, approximity to metro, high quality hotel, friend staff "Lady in Red"
9
First I would like to say I really liked the idea of the "Lady in Red" who takes care of you from the moment you check in until you depart. The hotel is amazing and exclusive. The rooms are very well fitted and are relaxing. The hotel is located right near the famous Siam Paragon shopping mall, which made us spend all our time there for our meals, shopping, and entertainment and never got bored during our 3 nights stay.
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon is a very good choice for spending your shopping time.
Tse S. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Siam Kempinski

Convenient
7
We love this hotel very much. First of all the location is perfect. It's in the centre of Bangkok. Wherever we go we could just walk to BTS Siam station. The room was very classy. Loved the decorations. We had one little issue about this hotel though. There are not enough staff at the front desk so we had to wait for over 30 minutes to check in.
Ameline C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2012
Gorgeous hotel

Location
10
gorgeous hotel where the service is always exceptional.
Harry B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Beautiful, classy, slick, amazing
9.7
my girlfriend was very ill so decided to check into a nice hotel to recuperate. probably the best choice i've ever made. incredible staff and a spectacular hotel. on-demand movies in the room, massive bath, incredibly comfy bed & pillows, great gym, free water & soft drinks in minibar, delicious breakfast - the list goes on. the only downside is the central courtyard where the pool is can be tricky for people sunbathing. however, i imagine most hotels have this problem. also, location is perfect and they have golf carts to take you to the malls. perfect.
Manta M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
great hotel and wonderful staff

quiet rooms with good facilities
10
the hotel surpassed my expectations and with friendly helpful staff and exceptional restaurant food i would reccommend to anyone.
Cheng S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great location

Hospitality
8
Good location and services. Suitable for family of three as the room is spacious.
Eric A. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Great location, nice service, nice views

Near Siam Paragon,
9
Nice interiors and compliments, has a balcony for smoking...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05