Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Ana A.
United States
September 22, 2014
Great weekend!
Location, staff, and food!
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!

Jamie J.
Canada
September 22, 2014
is this what I should expect from a 5 stars hotel?
location.
i was very disappointed with my stay!the hotel have totally ruined my honeymoon trip! staffs were very impolite! room was dirty! breaskfast was very bad, very little choices and food quality was bad for a 5 stars hotel! bellboy wasn't willing to help to carry luggages!

KA L.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok
Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!

Patrick S.
Germany
September 21, 2014
I will come back, as many times before
location, staff, convenient to get around
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!

Kia L.
Malaysia
September 21, 2014
Excellence hotel!
Location, children friendly, staff services
Everything is perfect!

eillyne S.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
convenient place to stay
upmarket, convenient location, comfortable
It was comfortable and it's location next to Siam Paragon was it's biggest attraction.

Tat C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
Convenient hotel
Location, tidiness

Wan C.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2014
A decent hotel at the perfect location
Location, Service, food
Everything is good except they did not turn on the air condition in the room. I believe it is to save power. However, the side effect is that the room moisture is quite high that you can immediately feel it. It is not comfortable during the first day. We have to keep the air condition on high for a day to keep the room dry.

Lyna N.
Cambodia
September 05, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, nice hotel, love it
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.

caroline L.
Indonesia
September 03, 2014
Excellent
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room were spacious and clean, and location is in the heart of the city.
It was memorable as the staff are very helpful and friendly.