Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 1077 reviews

680 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Beng J. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Everything went well, very nice hotel.

Still quite new, centrally located, near shopping centers
7.7
We had no problem at all, although we were there during political protests and demonstrations in Bangkok. Only the last day we had not been able to go far from the hotel and only by walking, because the demonstration passed through the main street and surrounding not far from the hotel.
Report this review
Jae I. Couples South Korea, December 19, 2013
Luxurious hotel in the center of Bangkok

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
9.7
Report this review
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Few step away from siam paragon, clean, near bts
8.3
It very convenience hotel as it's only few step away from siam paragon shopping centre. We were traveling with 1.5 year old boy, pretty much need to stay somewhere that easy to get food and near supermarket. The plus point its also near bts station. Room is clean and reasonable size room with large bed and balcony.
Report this review
Ruengrit P. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Best location. Perfect for shopping

Easy to do luxury shopping at siam paragon. Nice bathroom. Child friendly. Lovely the milk and cookie for kids
8.7
Report this review
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
one of the best hotel that I had stayed

Privacy, Good Service and clean beautiful room
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights. The hotel is just a stone away from shopping centres. The staff will really try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I just hope the kids pool will have slide or some water activities.
Report this review
Ariyatash T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Resort in the heart of bangkok

pool, spacious room, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Nice stay

Few step away from siam paragon, clean, near bts
8.3
Perfect location for us traveling with 1.5 yrs old boy, few step away from siam paragon shopping centre, its just what we need, convenience to find food and supermarket. Room is clean and reasonable size with large bed and balcony. Plus its near bts station.
Report this review
Nissa S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
amazing stay!!!

comfort, clean, great staff
10
centrally located. large room. customer service top notch. no fuss. everything that we were expected from kempinski, they lived up to it.
Report this review
Steffen C. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Luxurious Hotel, with plenty of helpful staffs and wonderful atmosphere
10
It was wonderful, I could not expect more from Kempinski level of service. The next time, I go, I would stay in Kempinski again.The only setback was there was plenty of demonstrant roaming around. Malls were closed early and roadblocks were everywhere.
Report this review
Prasertsak J. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Very nice and good location

Location, Shopping Mall, Paragon
9.3
Hotel is very nice with 5-6 stars gaurantee. Room is very nice design with very comfort bed. Amenity is very good quality. Breakfast also good and worth with price. Gym is quite big but sharing with Citibank guest service. Spa also good with qualify staff.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 680 reviews Next page
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lady In RedSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rotunda Pool BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bar 1897


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01