Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 894 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Lyn M. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Will be back again

Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Report this review
Nithinun N. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
Perfect hotel in Bkk

Nice and warm welcome from staff
9.7
So comfortable weekend
Report this review
Chris W. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Bangkok Kempinski

Staff, decore, location
10
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Report this review
Ng S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Report this review
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Report this review
Kheang R. Families with older children Cambodia, April 20, 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Ng M. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences
Report this review
San P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Best in Bangkok

Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
10
Best of the best in Bangkok
Report this review
Hamid S. Couples Canada, April 11, 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9.3
Report this review
Shyan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Niche

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03