My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Beng J. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Everything went well, very nice hotel.

Still quite new, centrally located, near shopping centers
7.7
We had no problem at all, although we were there during political protests and demonstrations in Bangkok. Only the last day we had not been able to go far from the hotel and only by walking, because the demonstration passed through the main street and surrounding not far from the hotel.
Jae I. Couples South Korea, December 19, 2013
Luxurious hotel in the center of Bangkok

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
9.7
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Few step away from siam paragon, clean, near bts
8.3
It very convenience hotel as it's only few step away from siam paragon shopping centre. We were traveling with 1.5 year old boy, pretty much need to stay somewhere that easy to get food and near supermarket. The plus point its also near bts station. Room is clean and reasonable size room with large bed and balcony.
Ruengrit P. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Best location. Perfect for shopping

Easy to do luxury shopping at siam paragon. Nice bathroom. Child friendly. Lovely the milk and cookie for kids
8.7
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
one of the best hotel that I had stayed

Privacy, Good Service and clean beautiful room
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights. The hotel is just a stone away from shopping centres. The staff will really try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I just hope the kids pool will have slide or some water activities.
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Nice stay

Few step away from siam paragon, clean, near bts
8.3
Perfect location for us traveling with 1.5 yrs old boy, few step away from siam paragon shopping centre, its just what we need, convenience to find food and supermarket. Room is clean and reasonable size with large bed and balcony. Plus its near bts station.
Nissa S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
amazing stay!!!

comfort, clean, great staff
10
centrally located. large room. customer service top notch. no fuss. everything that we were expected from kempinski, they lived up to it.
Steffen C. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Luxurious Hotel, with plenty of helpful staffs and wonderful atmosphere
10
It was wonderful, I could not expect more from Kempinski level of service. The next time, I go, I would stay in Kempinski again.The only setback was there was plenty of demonstrant roaming around. Malls were closed early and roadblocks were everywhere.
Prasertsak J. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Very nice and good location

Location, Shopping Mall, Paragon
9.3
Hotel is very nice with 5-6 stars gaurantee. Room is very nice design with very comfort bed. Amenity is very good quality. Breakfast also good and worth with price. Gym is quite big but sharing with Citibank guest service. Spa also good with qualify staff.
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
superb

location, value
9.3
a superb hotel which located in the heart of the shopping area. we enjoyed it.. my one n only choice to stay in bkk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02