or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Palinda G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Beautiful Resort in a Heart of Bangkok

Service,set Up, food
9.3
Love it great service in all areas will be back soon
Sanjeev S. Families with young children Kenya, January 2, 2015
Great hotel needs a bit more attention to detail

location for shopping, modern high quality rooms, kid friendly and good pool
9
Excellent comfortable stay. Few little things to improve on - service by pool area slow/non existent to prepare sun beds and offer towels/drinks. Attention to detail fell slightly short of expectations - in room dining forgot to send up some items ordered a number of times, minibar not always refilled, housekeeping occasionally overlooked some detail. But all in all great stay with good courteous staff and would come back. Sra bua a great experience, and a la carte at niche very good too.
Fong I. Families with young children Macau, December 30, 2014
good stay

1. Location 2. Staff Performance 3. Fast check-in and out
8.7
We have a very good experience with this hotel. Very impressed by the hotel service.
Poonam S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Location

Best location to shop, helpful staff and clean rooms
10
Amazing location and hotel. Easy access to all the areas nearby for shopping. Friendly staff, good size club rooms , we would for sure come back to this hotel.
Sungsu L. Couples South Korea, December 19, 2014
Perfect location!!, resort style hotel

Perfect location, resort style hotel, good food
10
Location is perfect!, Siam paragon is connected by passage, Gourmet market is useful supermarket in siam paragon. Swimming pool is wide and resort style. Palm & tropical tree is there. food is good and delicious. executive lounge service is very nice and staff is friendly.
Seonah L. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2014
Nice stay

Location, room, pool and garden
9.7
Karl S. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2014
Location location location!

convenience
9
Feeling like you are staying in a resort in the middle of big city like Bangkok. Rest and relaxing but on the other hand you are just step away from everything you can ask for. food,shopping ,transportation. Super convenience!
Isabel T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2014
Review

Ambiance Service Food
9.7
Very good
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9.7
Yuan R. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2014
good location , clean room

location
8.3
we stayed at Kempinski in 2 nights when stopped by in Bangkok. It located in Siam commercial center, inter-connected to Siam Paragon, staff is very polite. When we checked in, hotel offered us a smelling room at 4th floor, we felt very unconformable, but they changed room for us very quickly. It's Christmas seasons during our stay, we say hello to the "Santa Claus"at lobby, in front of Christmas tree, but he did not give us any feedback, even a smile we did not receive. Rule "Santa Claus" we can't accept at this 5 star hotel, we are very regret about this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01