or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Khaled A. Couples Qatar, August 8, 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9.7
Angeline G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8.3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9.7
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9.7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Caroline C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Li L. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9.3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Families with young children South Korea, July 5, 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9.7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Families with young children Cambodia, July 4, 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Great stay

Locations,atmosphere,classy
8
The reception was not as friendly and slow. Not helpful or accomodative either. The hotel itself is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08