or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Sungsu L. Couples South Korea, December 19, 2014
Perfect location!!, resort style hotel

Perfect location, resort style hotel, good food
10
Location is perfect!, Siam paragon is connected by passage, Gourmet market is useful supermarket in siam paragon. Swimming pool is wide and resort style. Palm & tropical tree is there. food is good and delicious. executive lounge service is very nice and staff is friendly.
Seonah L. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2014
Nice stay

Location, room, pool and garden
9.7
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9.7
Yuan R. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2014
good location , clean room

location
8.3
we stayed at Kempinski in 2 nights when stopped by in Bangkok. It located in Siam commercial center, inter-connected to Siam Paragon, staff is very polite. When we checked in, hotel offered us a smelling room at 4th floor, we felt very unconformable, but they changed room for us very quickly. It's Christmas seasons during our stay, we say hello to the "Santa Claus"at lobby, in front of Christmas tree, but he did not give us any feedback, even a smile we did not receive. Rule "Santa Claus" we can't accept at this 5 star hotel, we are very regret about this.
Sojin I. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
.

.
9.7
.
Zuhair B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Great

Every think almost
8.7
Zuhair B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 3, 2014
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Rahul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6.7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06