Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Ana A. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Business travelers Germany, September 20, 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8.7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9.3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Kia K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Excellence hotel!

Location, children friendly, staff services
9
Everything is perfect!
Tat H. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8.7
Lyna N. Families with young children Cambodia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9.3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Couples Qatar, August 8, 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9.7
Angeline G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8.3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06