Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 895 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Lindsay B. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Short stay

Staff, ambience, food
8.7
Lovely thank you although you could make your lighting procedures a little less complicated
Report this review
Tiong S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Report this review
Run R. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9.7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Report this review
Oliver R. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Report this review
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2015
nice place

nice place
8.3
Report this review
Hou I. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Report this review
Elzira J. Couples Portugal, July 6, 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Kanorkwan B. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Report this review
Kwok M. Couples China, June 27, 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7.3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Report this review
Christy T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9.3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Niche

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04