Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ten Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Laiming J. Business travelers China, May 20, 2014
Always enjoyed my stay here

Wonderful location, chic interior design and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Edward P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
very relaxing stay.

friendly staff, nice interior design, nice pool
9.3
one of the best hotels I have stayed in considering the price. I just wish that the wifi password doesn't have to be keyed in every time, and that it's valid for the entire stay and not to get a new one everyday (in the reception, personally). not the best acoustic treatment for a hotel. other than that, it's a great stay, and I will recommend this!
Report this review
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Near BTS

near Bts station nice style nice service
7.3
Report this review
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Comfortable stay and friendly staff

Hotel is about 8,10mins walk from National stadium BTS. While walking back we stopped by Lek's massage house. Cheap and fuss free massage!
7.3
Good and comfortable stay, distance from BTS may be abit far after a day's of shopping (imagine carrying bags of shopping bags!). However we will consider staying this hotel again as the price is reasonable and hotel is of good standard
Report this review
Padam R. Couples India, May 4, 2014
Great location hotel, good in design, lovely, spa

Spa, Rooftop, live music on wednesdays and fridays
8.7
I loved my stay at this hotel, easy to get to any part of city as its much walking to sky station, loved live music, design of hotel, spa was superb... here is a list of things I really was disappointed abt: a) we need to call it as international hotel, they dont have much options for veterinarians (my wife is pure veg and struggled a lot to pick any food from all three restaurant menus), b) not many staff who can understand language c) the worse part can be when we want to get guide of city and travel stuff, they have a travel desk at main launge on ground floor, those idiots are there to rip off your pockets, because what I understood is that they acted liked not a part of hotel,, when we asked for a even for a direction city map, he refused to give me one, as its normally we get it in 4 to 5 star hotel. also when we asked for good places to visit, even if we had a list,, he wanted to get us to some package tour in his taxi and stuff and those points where hopeless not amongst the top attraction of city. eventually we decided to go by our own self. d)on second day when i left our room, I was expecting that when we enter in our room, it will be much tidied and things will be on its places, I also hanged the board to tidy my room,, I thought because it comes under 4 star, unlike hyatt, where they tidy everything what u left untidy.. I asked staff abt it as well at reception. they send cleaning and domestic manager,, she didnt get a word I was asking her for. then my wife asked me to leave it as it. also they didnt even place the fresh fruits what they supposed to every morning. e) bathroom and bath is much much smaller, I am 6ft tall so struggled a lot to fit in bathtub. I think this is every thing
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
convenient

near to BTS, shopping centers
7.3
Good
Report this review
Nanthisa M. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
good location for shopping and convenience.
7.3
้Happy to stay here.
Report this review
Jessica S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Well-designed City Hotel

Design, Near Location
6.3
Always curious bout this hotel, finally stayed for 3 nights. Nicely design, many interesting corners. Room a bit small. Walking distance (5-10 mins) to nearest BTS. Quiet neighborhood (not many street vendors or 7-11)
Report this review
Alyce F. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
very good hotel, near bts

near train station, good location, nice hotel
10
very good experience. and will stay again when we are back in bangkok
Report this review
Yaowaret H. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2014
Great location

Great location, Design Hotel, Best Breakfast ever in Thailand:) I Like
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08