Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ten
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2658 reviews

1450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Noppasorn S. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
9/10

design, location, comfort
9.7
design 10/10 comfort 9/10 staff 8/10 cleanliness 10/10 location 10/10 value 10/10
Report this review
Laiming J. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
Not as good as before

Convenient location, wide selection of breakfast
8
I have always been staying at Siam@Siam whenever I go to Thailand, which is quite often. However, recently, I noticed it's not as good as before. The design/decor is still nice, bed is rather comfortable, but the internet connection really bothers me a lot - it logs you out every few hours and force you to enter the user id & password over and over again! Also, the staffs at the reception/lobby are not always friendly. For example, couple of times, I had to run to the lobby in the middle of a night to get a new set of wifi password - because the staff refused to deliver it to my room.
Report this review
Trevor W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
A bit of Luxury right in the shopping hub

Location, pricing and modern
10
We only stayed 3 nights but it was a very comfortable 3 nights. Although most of our time in Bangkok was out sightseeing, we managed to have some pool time and to check out the hotel facilities. It seemed that most of the decor was made from recycled products which was comforting to see and still provided a modern look and stylish effect. The pool area provided a view over Bangkok along with the roof top, most spectacular at night. We did not have a chance to have a drink at the roof top bar but it looked amazing. The location of the hotel was ideal and just a short walk to MBK and Siam shopping malls. The skystrain was basically just outside the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and we slept well with minimal noise. The staff were always so friendly and helpful and we were able to check in early as we arrived on an early flight into Bangkok. In a nutshell, I would recommend a stay at this hotel. If we ever have a chance to visit Bangkok again and if the price is right, we would certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Julia W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Centrally located. Staff really friendly

Pool, rooms great size, really comfortable beds, great location
9.7
Fantastic, great breakfasts, rooms really comfortable, staff really helpful. Centrally located.
Report this review
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
nice room, great ambience. very good location.

ambience, location, service
8
Overall nice design hotel with a bit more privacy. Very good location, very near to train station, supermarket, convenient stores, shopping malls etc. WIFI connection was fast. Bathtub was tiled instead of ceramic so not too clean to be use in my opinion so ended up using the shower hose. Room has more than enough power points to charge up your electronic devices. Definitely recommend this hotel to people with a bit more budget and looking for a nice place in a central location.
Report this review
Li-Hsiang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2014
Nice

Clean,convenient,nice service
8.3
Report this review
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
city stay

location,transport,pool
8.7
siam siam was pleasant great location near transport and shops,the breakfast was nice the staff are professional ,the pool is nice this was our second stay here would recommend
Report this review
Zhee H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice design hotel with decent facilities and room

Good facilities, Comfortable room, good location
7
It was a decent stay. The design was nice and facilities were well equipped. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast has a decent spread of variety and was nice. The down points were the carpark has insufficient lightings, the rooms and common corridor was quite dim as well, and lastly, there were 2 instances whereby the service staff were rude to my wife and me. 1st instance was that the receptionist did not gave us the wifi password to us upon checking in, hence, my wife called and the receptionist was very rude and inpatient to her. 2nd instance was during the checking out, the duty manager at the reception counter was rude and inpatient to us. These 2 instances had tarnish the nicely designed and name of the hotel.
Report this review
Tristan K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Pleasant experience, close to Siam shops

Location, rooftop bar, boutique surroundings
8.3
Our stay was without complaint. The room was nice, artsy and comfortable. The rooftop bar was a good place to relax on a balmy Bangkok evening, taking in all the lights of the big city.
Report this review
Shu C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great

Friendly staff Efficient Location
8.3
Great.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1450 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05