Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2463)
Sort by:
I-Hsiu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
GREAT

GREAT DESIGN, FRIENDLY STAFF, SUPERB LOCATION
9
THOUGH I ONLY SPENT AROUND 15 HOURS IN THIS HOTEL, BUT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. HOPE I HAD MORE TIME TO STAY THERE
Renee M. Groups Australia, October 21, 2013
wonderful, relaxing, interesting

I loved how artistic the design of the hotel was especially that there were no white walls
9.3
wonderful - it was great to see a hotel with some character. everywhere you looked there was interesting art and patterns
Hong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Convenient, Freindly Staff and Good Value of Money

Nice Swimming Pool, Close to BTS and Shopping Malls
7.3
Stayed there for 3 nights, very convenient as close to BTS, the room and hotel are nice designed with various restaurants and bars inside the hotel. Very nice swimming pool with comfortable chairs for sunbathing. Large windows inside the room and very spacious. Staff are friendly and attentive. Will stay here again for next visit.
Jenny M. Families with older children New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Clean, comfy, great breakfast.

Breakfast, pool,convenience.
8
A haven from the noise of the city. Great breakfast.Close local transport. Friendly staff. Cool pool.
Jan-Erik G. Groups Germany, October 20, 2013
Great place to stay in this crazy city

Design, Restaurant, Pool
9.7
Fantastic and comfortable stay in a top located hotel.
Laiming J. Business travelers China, October 18, 2013
All time favorite

Great location, nice staff, fabulous interior design
8.7
It has always been my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The only thing I was not very happy with was the fact you have to get a new wifi password every other day.
Eunice S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

State of the art hotel, Good service, Clean
7.7
Enjoyed my stay with great service and clean rooms
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
convenient for shopping and foods

transportation, foods and shopping are good
6.7
good for shopping and easy to access to everywhere. Fair price
Jason J. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
good design hotel

design, pool and staff services
6.3
good design hotel, located close to main shopping complex Paragon and Siam Ctr must use national stadium BTS otherwise about 10 mins walk distance, overall hotel was nice.
Nikki P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
An enjoyable, stay hindered by frustration.

The food was very good albeit a little pricey, the spa was incredible, the breakfast (food again) was very good.
6.7
The hotel lobby is wonderfully and artistically decorated. It successfully sets it's self apart from most hotels. Me and my partner stayed in the 'Biz Class' and so had access to the hotel club lounge. So upon check in we were referred to the 21st floor, it had a great view of Bkk from there. However the staff were not very welcoming in my opinion, it seemed as if our presence was annoying for them. We continued to our room, which was satisfactory, a bit small but well decorated and the bath tub was particularly impressive. We tried immediately to book some Spa treatment, however (untold to us) the Spa was fully booked for the entire period of our stay. O.K. we were only there for a 24hr stay, but it was very frustrating that we were not told about this prior to our arrival, and nothing was done to try and help our situation. A booking was made for the following day, 2 hrs after we were to check out, reluctantly we accepted. We lazed around the eternity pool which was very nice and relaxing, it had a nice bar menu and nice cocktails to help the relaxation. The pool area was surprisingly good. That night I had arranged a surprise dinner for my partner on the roof and had invited some friends to celebrate a late birthday, the staff up there was very helpful and accommodating, and we enjoyed our dinner immensely, although the décor wasn't as good on the roof as the rest of the hotel. The food was exquisite although expensive. After dinner we all had drinks in the lounge with live music which was all pleasant enough. In the morning we were very pleased to have breakfast on the 21st floor, and enjoyed again the wonderful food selection on offer. Again however we seemed to be an annoyance when checking out, the same staff lacking some etiquette skills. We waited around for the Spa, and tbh I’m glad we did the whole Spa treatment was wonderful. One of the best I have had in Bkk. All in all a satisfactory stay hindered by a couple of frustrating occurrences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08