or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Ashleigh B. Groups Australia, June 19, 2011
Great hotel! The decor was different and fun!

The decor, there was always something on, and the location
9.3
This hotel was fantastic, lots of space. Plenty of bars, restuarants, a place to read, an excellent pool and fun rooftop. The location was a great pro as you can walk to Siam Paragon/Discovery and MBK quite easily. The room is comfortable and well designed and very good for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not use any of the tuk tuks waiting outside the hotel.
Kerryn A. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Great hotel, close to shops, but not restaurants

Perfect for the shopper, lovely spa, amazing buffet breakfast
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay at the siam, the staff were great, you didnt even have to push the button for the lift, there was someone to do that for you. super close to the shopping mall, but not many restaurants around unless you wanted to eat in the malls, or only the hotel. spa was amazing, a whole floor dedicated to this. would definately stay there again. rooms were really funky, and the pool amazing too!
Shopping Tip: So close to MBK and all the fancy Malls, but you can get a Tuk Tuk really cheap to other markets like Khao San for only 100 baht if you find the right one.
Stuart R. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with excellent staff

The friendly ,open ,relaxed atmosphere that allowed for a wonderful stay.
9
The staff and their attitude was very accomadating and open. I will be staying there on my next visit to Thailand.
Vicky C. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2011
Great Location with a cool decor

location, the industrial fitout of the rooms
8
Great location, staff very friendly. In previous stays either stayed at 5 star international hotels or service apartments, this was a nice change. The decor was really cool, upmarket in feel. Our room had this feature wall that seemed to be handpainted and was decorated in industrial chic. Very refreshing to the standard hotel rooms and layouts you see in the international hotels. Only dissapointment was that they didnt have a flat screen tv. Although it is wall mounted, looks clumsy amongst the decor. Would definitely recommend this hotel if your intention is to shop as very close to BTS and the popular shopping area. As getting taxis that dont go by meter after shopping late in BKK is rare, this way staying at Siam @ Siam you can avoid all that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MBK is only 5min walk away & paragon, siam centre 10min walk Tahi massage place 2min before you return to hotel, cheap prices THB250 for thai massage, think THB300 foot massage Tesco supermarket at the end of the block Jim thompson house 5min walk away
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2011
Hip hotel that's conveniently located

Attention to details, creative design, good food and service
9
We booked 2 rooms and were pleased with the size, design and location. The breakfast features a good spread of local and western food. The coffee is freshly brewed and of good quality. We had drinks at the rooftop bar which offered a gorgeous view of the city. From our hotel, we could walk to many shopping malls near Siam train station. Overall a lovely stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up to the 25th storey for drinks at the rooftop bar. The air is cool and breezy, and the view fantastic.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2011
good location & nice hotel
9
it's a nice hotel, it's my first time stay in this hotel. good experience. good location, short distance to large shopping mall. you can enjoy the restaurant and bar inside hotel. good environment. i love the swimming pool so much, good view and special. i will come again next time.
Khuram A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 9, 2011
Small room and service with a smile

interior is good, staff is good and service is good
8.3
The room is too small, i like the servise and great location. There is alway need to improve so they must improve in there out door pool
Shopping Tip: It is good to go to MBK
Eran S. Solo travelers Israel, June 9, 2011
Good hotel

Very nice rooms & Pool, close by to all the main shopping centers
8.3
Was nice to stay, the hotel team are nice but do not ask them if you wish to go out in the city, they will try to take you to places that you might not want to go...
Leslie K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2011
Pro team helpfull

nice designe
10
Different designe with a frendly staff we will not going anywere else in bangkok no one for us
Vipin S. Couples India, June 7, 2011
great hotel, excellent location,

love the interiors, the service is fantastic and food is great
9.3
this was my second stay here and i chose it again to stay because of the location, value for money, the design and warmth of the staff. this time we used the spa as well and it was superb. this hotel is luxury with the homely warmth. will surely visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03