or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
cosy and friendly

close to sky train and shopping. great pool
8.3
tour desk and guys at the door were very helpful great selection for breakfast rooms were clean and cool with big windows for great views.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2011
Modern and Fashion but not high quality

Free WIFI access in all area
6.7
I'm travel with my friend and only stayed one night there as bangkok is just for transitted. The hotel with good location, close with most of the shopping area and only 5 mins walk to BTS. Hotel is modern but those facility is not comfort enough.
Chen W. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Beautiful deco & Good Service
9
i love it!!! Good location and nice pool...the service staff was good ...and its walking distance to MBK
Wanwisa B. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2011
Nice location and design

Trendy unusual design throughout
6
The location is great and right in the middle of Bangkok, walking distance from MBK, paragon, siam square and other shopping areas. The rooms are unusual and interesting, and clean. Concierge seems understaffed as the staff were rushing around trying to serve multiple people at once. Room service also is very slow. and also the bed sheets werent changed All up the location and facility makes up for all of this
Jakob B. Solo travelers Germany, October 20, 2011
stylish design hotel

roof top bar, nice room design with comfortable bed
7.7
Really enjoyed my stay at Siam@Siam Hotel in Bangkok. It is located near Siam Center and has good access to public transportation. My personal highlights were the swimming pool and the roof top bar. The staff was very kind. I will definitly come back to Siam@Siam hotel during my next Bangkok visit.
Lee W. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Great hotel,lovely place for short stop over

Close to everything you need
8.7
Unreal place to stay, second time around?.....AAA++
Shopping Tip: Close to MBA, Siam paragon
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Cool

In Design
6.7
The staff are cool, you cannot find smile on their face. The spa is good but bad arrangement.
Tze W. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2011
Good location, wonderful staff

Big room. near to MBK
9.7
Room is good with nice view. Love the roof top bar, with wonderful staff. Nice buffet breakfast too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pools is nice.
Lai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
good location

nice night view, free internet
7
the hotel near station national stadium and siam discovery. the opposite of hotel is a local night maket that sell local goods and foods, price is very low. the room was a bit darker, the sofa is comfortable. the staff was nice. breakfast buffet with many choices of food and taste was delicious. but there were buddha and new testament book onto table that made me not comfortable. at the meantime, there were strange sound in the room that made me sleep not well so i turned on the lgiht and tv abount 3:30am and watched tv, then i felt tired and slept later. when i left the hotel, the bell boy help to call a taxi to airport, i checked with him if taxi fare was by meter, he said yes but when i got into the taxi, the driver asked 500b to the airport, not by meter, as time was tight and i had to negotiated with the driver and paid a lower price to him that i need to pay overcharge to the driver. but i lived to ramada hotel last time, the bell boy help me discussed with the driver charged the fare by meter.so siam hotel should inform their bell boy to pay attention for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: new MRK, Siam Discovery, local night market
Lee F. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
Interesting Place to Stay

Close to MBK
8.3
The Hotel is very interesting. Everywhere you look there is something different. Staff were excellent, but I felt the room was a little on the dark side. Having said that the view was fantastic. The pool is great but the lounging area a little small. The view at night on the roof is awesome and not to be missed. Not the tallest hotel but certainly one of the closest if you like to shop. We had a 5am departure and staff quickly organised our luggage and transport to the airport. Even giving us a breakfast to eat on the go.
Shopping Tip: You can easily walk to MBK or Paragon. No need to pay for a taxi or Tuk Tuk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07