Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2465 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and service first class

Location, Facilities, Staff always smiling
10
First class accommodation, staff extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms are spotless, the rectangular bath is deep and very relaxing. Rooms with views over the national football stadium and right on the doorstep of a sky train, the MBK center is a two minute walk. The roof top restaurant is very much worth a meal if a bit pricey but the views and service are pretty spectacular, the executive rooms come with complimentary breakfast and tea and coffee all day long and drinks and cocktails with auderves in the evening. Managed to get a free upgrade to executive without even asking. First class service throughout and even after staying a total of 8 times the place never lets you down.
Brett M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Great funky Hotel

Th e service of the staff was excellent although at time there were slight language barriers with some staff it has a modern funky feel to the hotel.
8.3
we found this hotel to be a good starting point for most things to do in bangkok, the only down fall we could really pick was at times the language barrier made it a little difficult to communicate but we always managed to get the information we needed a nice place to stay.
Shopping Tip: we were told by friends before leaving australia to go to mbk shopping centre for shopping it's about a 5 - 7 min easy walk down the road from siam@siam but we found it to be very confusing a very large shopping centre with 6 levels of just like shopping at paddy's markets or parklea markets so we only stayed for around 30mins then decided it was not worth the effort. for better shopping try the siam paragon straight accross the road from mbk again only around 5 - 7min easy walk.
David V. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Cool, Classy Amazing Roof top restaurant and bar

Roof top restaurant and bar
9
Cool, Classy Amazing Roof top restaurant and bar. Pretty expensive for Bkk but something different just around teh corner from MBK for shopping
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
very comfortable hotel with great breakfast

breakfast, very close to Skytrain, good for shopping
8.7
we arrived several hours before official check-in (after flying from uk). what a relief to be checked right into our room (and be swimming in the infinity pool 30 minutes later)! when you're so close to a skytrain station, suddenly a great many places seem close. the jim thompson house is just a short walk away - a worthwhile museum with sensational food! the room was very pleasant and clean, the bed comfortable, the a/c worked perfectly (important in bangkok), and the staff were always very helpful.
Christian C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great Hotel, great service, good location

The service here was oustanding
9.7
From arrival to checkout the service was very professional and friendly. The breakfast was really good to start the day. Only one little problem, my wife is Malaysian and looks Thai. She got treated differently (not as nice) by a select few people working here. I would definitly stay here again if I am in bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch out for people trying to cheat you at any tourist attraction in Bangkok. I really felt as though when they saw me (a caucasian) there eyes lit up with money signs. Tuk tuk drivers wanting to stop somewhere on the way to where you want to go is BAD news! Taxi drivers refusing to go by the meter. (trying to charge from 2 times to ten times the amount a meter would be) I felt I could not trust anyone after spending five days in Bangkok. Wanring dont trust anyone there!
Philip L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2012
Elegant Design and Great Location

Elegant Design, Incredible Rooftop View, Infinity Pool, Near location to Shopping area
6.7
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel, though not very spacious, it has a warm and cosy feeling. Loved the rooftop view of the entire city. Only thing is that the roomkey sometimes does not work.
Shopping Tip: Loves Siam Square shopping at night. Felt it was better than MBK
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
stylish & modern hotel in great location

Location and great interior design
10
my second stay at the siam@siam. a modern, funky hotel in the siam district offering a friendly & professional service to guests. will stay again. highly recommended!
Tristan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
Hipster recycled hotel.

Breakfast was good
6
The hotel was nice however for less money you can stay at more prestigious hotels that are closer. The hotel staff were quite rude and the room was full off stuff you would throw out on the curb side pickup.
Travel tip: Tuk tuk driver at the from of hotel "mr nut" is a champion
Alma G. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2012
Great vlaue for money

Top location, Nice design hotel
7.7
We enjoyed the stay in this hotel. fantastic view of the roof top bar.
Alma G. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2012
Good value for money

Clean room. central location, Flexibel booking
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08