Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ten Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Glenn S. Groups Australia, February 25, 2012
Excellent hotel - National Stadium very noisy.

Can walk to main Bangkok shops.
9
Siam @ Siam is a modern and artistically decorated hotel with exceptionally good service, outstanding views, and walking distance (10 min slow walk) to the Skytrain (National Stadium) and major shopping complexes within Bangkok. My stay coincided with practise at the National Stadium for some event. If you didn't know, Thai people love their music loud. The stadium is built so that the noise silos up, which in turn made the last night very noisy until around 1 in the morning. Even though that happened, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again ... even if there was an event on at the stadium. Siam@Siam was wonderful all around. The food and coffee was a bit expensive for my tastes, but I had a coffee which was equiv to Australian prices.
Shopping Tip: MBK is the largest shopping centre in Bangkok that I know of. You can walk there from the Siam@Siam hotel with no problems. You could easily carry a couple of bags full of t-shirts or whatever you buy, providing you are able bodied.
Report this review
Li S. Couples China, February 25, 2012
Nice deco with terrible concierge

Hip deco
4
it would hv to be rank as my worst experiences with the hotel concierge. worst was i couldn't catch the plane cos of the mis information by him, he quoted us by train express way suppose to be very quick takes only 15mins rather than taxi would takes 45-1hr. but he fail to tell us that it take 15 mins for their front boy to catch me one taxi. and he directed the taxi to one of the smaller station rather then the main station, which the train is not express, would take 30-45 mins getting there with a wait of 15mins for the train. so i was late by 10 mins and they wouldn't allow me to go on the plane, costing us another new tikets back. it was an awful awful experiences. this is not single incident, the first time i asked was regarding the spa confirmation, he called for us but then hang up instantly when someone at the bak of me quequing. then there were time i ask how to get to the reclining buddha, he just say it is too difficult and ask us to go by taxi. when mention of the floating market, he raise his voice at me saying it is too far oh too far.........
Report this review
Raimee E. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Hip hotel convenient to Skytrain with amazing view

on skytrain stop, outdoor infinity pool, rooftop dining
9.7
the rooms were very comfortable. i liked the modern design. friendly staff. they had musicians performing in the restaurant, bar area, and roof almost every night and they were top quality. amazing views from the rooftop restaurants. pool area was sort of small, but never overcrowded when i was there. i would stay here again for sure!
Report this review
Danielle S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
the only place to be!

The hotel, the staff, the gym, spa and pool, free internet, great breakfast, the list goes on.
10
my fiance and i thought that we would have a pre-honeymoon after our engagement party. siam@siam was the best choice of hotel. the hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful, which is always one of the major factors when staying away from home. the hotel itself is absolutely breath taking. the art and design is unlike any other hotel i have ever stayed in. i worked for the accor hotels group, which include the sofitel, novotel, mecure, grand mecure etc, and in my time not one of these hotels could compare to the siam@siam, for beauty, service or comfort. we stayed in room 2106, which was extremely spacious and had great views. i would definitely recommend requesting this room if you ever stay. last but not least great brakfast! and lets all face facts. on a holiday, breakfast is always one part of the stay you always look forward too.yummy you must stay here we definitely be again
Shopping Tip: it is within a 5 minute stroll from the mbk plaza and the discovery plaza as well and only a 100bht tuktuk ride from night bazar shopping. (they'll try to charge more you just need to stay firm)
Report this review
Michelle D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Great Location and Great service

right near the mbk shopping centre
10
We had a great stay, rooms were lovely and the service was great. Would def stay there again!!
Report this review
Menachem V. Australia, February 21, 2012
Excelent position and beautifully designed

we enjoyed every miinute in the hotel. our eyes enjoyed every location in the hotel.
8.3
we had a great time staying in siam@siam. no visitor in this hotel should miss having a drink at the bar on the 25th floor!
Report this review
Kerry A. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Fantastic boutique hotel in central Bangkok!

Breathtaking infinity pool overlooking the skyline of Bangkok and Rooftop bar, Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed in this stylish, central Bangkok boutique hotel back in February and would have no hesitation in recommending it and would go back if in Bangkok again. Loved the eastern decor in the rooms at Siam Square which were matched with breathtaking floor to ceiling views of the city landscape. The infinity pool and rooftop bar also had fantastic views and there was a good choice of restaurants. We sampled the restaurant in the main bar the first night and enjoyed the Thai fare and delicious cocktails! The staff were very prompt in dealing with check-in and check-outs, friendly and accommodating with our various requests (late check-out, leaving our luggage in their store and borrowing an iron!) Only downpoint was that we had only booked in for one night as we only had one night in Bangkok on our tour but would have loved to have stayed their longer and sampled the spa!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby Jim Thompson's House is a cool haven from the midday sun. Visit if you want an opportunity to learn about his fascinating story and archives - the guides speak good English and are very knowledgeable.
Report this review
Philip K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Little hidden treasure. Close to Bts

Amazing rustic decor.
9.7
i thought this hotel was brand new but was told it is already a few years old. very professional staff. would be more than willing to stay again. few short steps from bts.
Travel tip: The seafood buffet is a little overpriced. The lobster was dry but the king crab legs were excellent!
Report this review
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Sublime Hotel with service/cleanliness at its best

First Class Hotel never mind 5 star more like 6 star
10
stayed at the hotel in leisure class and received a free upgrade to executive floor. the upgrade included free drinks and auderves in the executive lounge which also included free breakfast. the view from the 22nd floor was just magic whilst chilling with a beer or coffee. having stayed at the hotel 8 times previously the hotel maintains its standards as an exquisite location and service whether you stay for one night or longer. the pool is a little on the cold side but with the blazing heat on the 17th floor you cant really grumble. the rooms were spotless and who can fault a bath that deep hey!! first class all round.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to the MBK is must and they have thai boxing on every wednesday outdoors. The sky train is only a two minute walk away. Siam square is one stop away on the Sky train. The national football stadium is across the road.
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2012
Great hotel!!

Great service!
10
Great hotel right in the middle of the shopping district.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08