or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2220 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2220)
Sort by:
Malcolm H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Sensational in every respect

The bungalow with private pool was breath taking
10
The stay was just an oasis from the bustle and hype of Chaweng. For very little money you could taxi it into town, do your shopping and then return to the splendor of Nora Buri. Service was excellent, even little golf buggies to take you to your room. Sumptuous breakfast and smiling faces.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Red Snapper, the best value meal on our 7 week holiday that included the USA and Italy.
Tomoko N. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2011
Fancy hotel but comfotable

good location, fancy interiors
7.3
Good location, nice stuff. Only minus is that the TV suddenly started at 1 a.m. and woke me. Remote controller didn't work, so I had to climb a chair and push the main switch off.
Bernt M. Couples Norway, August 19, 2011
Cool designer hotel

stylish rooms and cool skybar. location!
9.7
last hotel we stayed in bangkok, great location for the last shopping needs. 3 shopping centers within 5 minute walking distance. mbk and the siam centres. very nice rooms, we were lucky to get upgraded as well! spent out last night in thailand on the hotels skybar, great views and good service!
Zoltan S. Couples Switzerland, August 17, 2011
Great hotel at an excellent location

- clean and comfortable rooms, good locations, very friendly staff
8.3
At the end of a several months long Asia trip we returned for 3 nights to this hotel, where we have started our journey. I recommend this hotel as base for everybody travelling to Bangkok. Service is excellent, location is convenient due to the proximity to the public transport and the shopping malls at Siam Square.
Robyn B. Groups United Kingdom, August 16, 2011
Fantastic contemporary hotel

A very modern hotel, quirky and stylish complete with staff who are friendly and at your service 24 hours. The hotel is well organised and has a range of restaurants and bars (incuding a roof top bar), not to mention outdoor swimming pool and spa facilities.
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Siam@Siam Design. It's a funky hotel equipped with many facilities including gym, swimming pool, jacuzzi, spa and steam rooms/sauna/massage therapists. The staff were very helpful and polite. They even accomodated an early check in for me as I arrived much earlier than expected. The rooms are attractive in design and quirky. The rooftop restaurant (although pricey) is worth the food, not to mention the 360' radial view of the twinkling city. The cocktails are great (very strong) and I believe the restaurant itself has won an award this year for its excellent cuisine. The restaurant (downstairs part of the hotel) also provides an excellent breakfast buffet which hosts a range of international dishes. I would suggest going to breakfast early as there was a small traffic jam during the 9am rush hour. I would definitely go back to this hotel again, its in a great location (within walking distance of the big named malls aswell as the skytrain) and about 30 mins away from Khaosan area (if you take a tuk tuk).
Restaurant Tip: I would definitely recommend dining at the roof top resturant. Its a great atmosphere and the service is superb.
Ven L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Good location but basic room

shopping
7
good place for backpackers & budget hotel and it was good location for shopping just that it a bit deep in down the streets but they provide tuk tuk service to fetch their customer in and out. very friendly stuff. i book for 3 nights at first but due to i need to go to another location we only stay 1 night but pay for 3nights.
Shopping Tip: very close to the main whole sales shopping mall and once you walk out of the streets all hawker stall is there for food and all.
Seow P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2011
The Best Hotel that i stayed in Bangkok

Superbly designed and excellent service
10
what can i say? it is just plain perfect. the deco was amazingly unique and so near to the stadium and mbk. you can do your jogging and shopping spree right at the same area and if you wanna go chinatown, it's mins away by taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MBK
Martina H. Couples Switzerland, August 13, 2011
Great Designer Hotel, great facilities and service

Executive Level access, Rooftop Restaurants, Breakfast buffet, good location
10
i can highly recommend the hotel for your stay in bangkok, we had a fantastic time and enjoyed the hotel's facilities to the fullest. i def would stay there again.
Rex B. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2011
great location

loved the layout
8.7
enjoyed our stay.a couple of things could have been better,eg there was no clock in the room,the lifts to the club rooms took a while to come.apart from that it was very good
Edna B. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2011
lovely, spacious

filipino entertainers are friendly and staff are very accomodating
8.7
i like my stay at the hotel. it is like staying at home. people at the hotel are friendly, nice and very accomodating. staff at the eleven bar are so nice especially nart who is a young, go getter entrepreneur. the pianist and singer, bert and judy are very warm and would make you feel at home so easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07