or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2331 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2331)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Great hotel,lovely place for short stop over

Close to everything you need
8.7
Unreal place to stay, second time around?.....AAA++
Shopping Tip: Close to MBA, Siam paragon
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Cool

In Design
6.7
The staff are cool, you cannot find smile on their face. The spa is good but bad arrangement.
Tze W. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2011
Good location, wonderful staff

Big room. near to MBK
9.7
Room is good with nice view. Love the roof top bar, with wonderful staff. Nice buffet breakfast too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pools is nice.
Lai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
good location

nice night view, free internet
7
the hotel near station national stadium and siam discovery. the opposite of hotel is a local night maket that sell local goods and foods, price is very low. the room was a bit darker, the sofa is comfortable. the staff was nice. breakfast buffet with many choices of food and taste was delicious. but there were buddha and new testament book onto table that made me not comfortable. at the meantime, there were strange sound in the room that made me sleep not well so i turned on the lgiht and tv abount 3:30am and watched tv, then i felt tired and slept later. when i left the hotel, the bell boy help to call a taxi to airport, i checked with him if taxi fare was by meter, he said yes but when i got into the taxi, the driver asked 500b to the airport, not by meter, as time was tight and i had to negotiated with the driver and paid a lower price to him that i need to pay overcharge to the driver. but i lived to ramada hotel last time, the bell boy help me discussed with the driver charged the fare by meter.so siam hotel should inform their bell boy to pay attention for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: new MRK, Siam Discovery, local night market
Lee F. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
Interesting Place to Stay

Close to MBK
8.3
The Hotel is very interesting. Everywhere you look there is something different. Staff were excellent, but I felt the room was a little on the dark side. Having said that the view was fantastic. The pool is great but the lounging area a little small. The view at night on the roof is awesome and not to be missed. Not the tallest hotel but certainly one of the closest if you like to shop. We had a 5am departure and staff quickly organised our luggage and transport to the airport. Even giving us a breakfast to eat on the go.
Shopping Tip: You can easily walk to MBK or Paragon. No need to pay for a taxi or Tuk Tuk.
Erez M. Families with young children Israel, September 30, 2011
great hotel

good location
9
great hotel and very good location. amazing Staff and service. Room are greats and the food are very good
Vanessa L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel. Great roof top bar and restaurant.

Fantastic Spa. Would go back for that alone.
8
siam @ siam design hotel & spa was a great place to stay. design hotel interior was alot of fun. the rooftop bar & restaurant a feature. we stayed only two nights, unfortunately not getting the chance to use the pool. however it looked like a nice area to relax. the free computers in the lobby kept cutting out though. which was frustrating for catching up on business e-mails etc. the staff weren't exceptionally friendly but not rude either. all in all. a good hotel. especially for location and convenience to shops etc.
Ajeet S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2011
not good at all

nothing
2.7
The swimming pool was with algae. The gym was not open in the mornings. Some exercise equipments was spoilt. Food and the staff was not good. No not recommended to couples and people travelling with childrens.
Ryan C. Groups Australia, September 23, 2011
Great hotel, exceptional service and style!

Close to MBK, Patpong night markets and temples.
9.7
This was my second stay at Siam @ Siam... Did not dissapoint! Was everything I experienced last year and more. Beautiful rooms, breakfast, exceptional service and all with a smile. A little expensive after spending 3 weeks on Koh Samui, but heck, that's Bangkok! So close to everything and nothing too much trouble for the very efficient staff. Would deffinately stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make an offer to a tuk tuk driver to take you to see the temples. We did (no tailors / jewelers etc)- well worth it for a cheap and very informative afternoon.
Marcus C. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2011
Great value for price with a superb modernity

Location, hotel facility.
8.7
we were stunt upon arrival at the reception floor by its modern layout and decor, wish we could stay longer to experience all hotel features. a truly hip hotel by all counts. walking distance from popular shopping landmarks like mbk (our favorite), paragon, siam square, etc makes our travel arrangement much easier. also, prompt email response.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03