or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (89)
Sort by:
Edith L. Families with older children Albania, September 1, 2014
Definitely value for money

location, fantastic decor and style, great and efficient service
9.7
Excellent. Will definitely recommend to others and will stay there again on my next trip.
Edith L. Families with older children Albania, August 31, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed in Bangkok

State of the art decor, value for money, hotel location a few minutes walk to MBK
10
Fantastic. Everything worked like clock work. Efficient service, warm and friendly staff. Their decor was state of the art and really amazing. Very stylish using simple but effective decorative materials. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Vivienne H. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Great Bangkok location

Great pool, good restaurants, great room.
8
This hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and fun. Great location, good restaurants (but they don't stay open as late as advertised, which can be a problem for traveling and arriving late from airport). Also, be careful with their concierge that arranges for taxis, tours, etc. They tried to get us to go to a gem shop, and way overcharged for taxi.
Barbara F. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Trendy design but poor Wi-Fi and concierge.

design, breakfast, offering 3 beds in a room
5
Location could have been better. Bangcok traffic is insane so a central location is critical. Concierge lacked english so was unable to help with restaurant or sightseeing advice. Japanese restaurant was terrible. Breakfast was great. Pool was cold and lacked sufficient lounge chairs. Nice young trendy crowd. Well meaning staff. Unstable and problematic wi-fi was frustrating. You would think a hotel with an @ in their name would make access to the internet seamless.
Patricia M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
My 7th visit to Bangkok this was the worst hotel!

Location, location, location
5.3
The staff were unfriendly and rude - which is quite surprising for Bangkok and Thai people in general. There was No customer service. Despite an amazing sky bar and two further bars we were told all bars were closed and refused a drink at 11.30pm on a Thursday night? We stayed on the executive floor and were told to go there for breakfast - which was very poor. When we asked for the wifi password we were told to go down 22 floors to go and get it - Wow that's some customer care Siam@siam!!
Craig R. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2013
nice hotel great pool great bed.

great pool great bed great roof top bar and restaraunt
5.7
it was a nice hotel in a good shopping location. very nice pool and roof top bar, restaraunt not very happy with the service at reception. no care at all not happy the cabs they got for us. no meter cabs that tried to rip us off and take us shopping were we did not want to go. tourist counter was over priced and not helpfull. breakfast is not that good. soggy hash browns and terrible bacon and scrambled eggs were made from powder mix. yuk
Jenny M. Families with older children New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Clean, comfy, great breakfast.

Breakfast, pool,convenience.
8
A haven from the noise of the city. Great breakfast.Close local transport. Friendly staff. Cool pool.
Sing-Choy A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice designer hotel with centrally located

Good location with walking distance to shopping areas and close to BTS
7.7
Ho L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Clean

Close to shopping mall
7.3
Didn't put much design element into the room, and don't know why the internet ID is available for one user only in each room.
Wing S. Families with older children China, June 29, 2013
Very comfy hotel with excellent staff

Unique room design, hi speed wifi and well eqipped facilities
9.3
They provide us with a very comfy room, the room is bigger than i hv expected, I admire their interior design most as i havent see any hotel that will design the room in this way. hi speed wifi are provided and the staff are willing to help us through out our stay, overall i just think the check out process is a bit complicated, need to wait their housekeeping to go n check the room condition, other than that all service are excellent, the sky bar hv a very nice view. However, i dun think the cocktail taste good, better improve it if u charge such an expensive price. The infinity pool is one of the places that u cant miss in the hotel. I havent try the spa/massage in the hotel because the price is much more expensive than those outside. Love this hotel, will come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02