or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Bengleong A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2011
good location, very art & design hotel

close to bts and mrt and walking distance to siam discovery, mbk...
8.3
If you are designer or love art. You will like this hotel very much and the room is very very modern design. Very close to shopping malls, very close to attractions place.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World, and Siam Square are all within walking distance from the hotel.
Ho J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2011
a cool hotel with hip decor

the hotel location is ideal, near to many shopping centres
8.3
my room was on the 20th floor right at the corner with nice city view. features of the room are up to expectation. will stay there again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: very near to all the main shopping areas in bangkok. bts station is nearby.
Hiu F. Groups Hong Kong, April 27, 2011
Most enjoyable staying in Bangkok

Location, Swimming pool
8
I was staying with my friends in group of 6 and we have reserved 3 rooms for 2 nights. The hotel lobby is in very trendy style and hotel staffs are very helpful. Concierge staffs are knowledgeable and provide accurate information to us. The view of swimming pool is excellent. In the hotel room, the bad thing during my stay I will say the TV is not the LCD one and pretty old. When I back to Bangkok I think i will stay in this hotel again.
Indika P. Couples Sri Lanka, April 26, 2011
Great central location with good rooms

Central location, friendly staff
10
Our stay at the Siam was a very good one. The location was great with the Siam square shopping malls at walking distance. The room offered what we needed to cool down after a tiring day of shopping. Don't let the entrance to the hotel and the reception was a bit gloomy (we thought) but wasn't bad at all. The room, in contrast, was brilliant. Great value for money. As the hotel was well known, we were even able to get things (like a tailored suit) delivered to it, saving us time. Overall, the experience was great! Will recommend it to anyone who wants a good hotel with easy access to the shopping center
Shopping Tip: Check out Siam square malls like the MBK Center, Siam discovery, Siam Paragon. for us, MBK had the best deals. The night market, the the streets transform into in the evening, is also good for bargain hunters.
Scott F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2011
Great rooms, decor and service

Not enough room - rooms very comfortable and excellant service
10
I stayed 2 nights, and booked the leisure class. I made a mistake and booked the wrong dates, but this was taken care of very well. Our room had a great view, and houskeeping did a fine job each day, including making up the room on the day we were to check out. This hotel also has the Astro channel which covers all the Super Rugby and NRL league games. We went up to the rooftop bar on the first night for a drink, and then returned the next night and sampled the sushi. This is an amazing experience, where the sushi is expertly prepared in front of you. The staff are fantastic, and full of personality, and eager to help you. Do not stay here and miss the rooftop bar! The hotel is very close to all the shops at Siam Square, and a Sky train station is only minutes away. Having stayed at the Novatel many times, Siam @ Siam is probably better, as the decor is amazing, and the service faultless.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at all 4 major centers, including the MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Center and Siam Discovery Center. Try the buffet at the Oishi Grand in the Siam Discovery Center. It is great.
Yu P. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2011
A Great Hotel to Relax your mind

Clean and comfortable
7
Value for the price. Excellent service upon check in served by friendly staffs. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Food stalls are available just outside the hotel. Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and will not hesitate to stay there again on my next trip. A recommended boutique hotel to all travellers...
Hotel Feature Tip: A very nice and relaxing hotel...
Ai P. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2011
beautiful raw hotel!

Everything
6.3
I was a great stay be it location or service in this hotel... yes there were small little hiccups here and there on the faulty tap and WC but it was solved and the strong points of the hotel soon override the flaws.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful scenery @ roof top restaurant and beautiful edgeless pool
Tsang S. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2011
Terrible experience

None
2.3
Very Bad. Dirty, flies everywhere. Very noisy! Impolite staff!!! Very stay in this hotel again m will tell all the frans to nt choose this hotel!!
Yan K. Couples Israel, April 24, 2011
Good location but very greedy approach

Design and location
5.7
Good design and location didn't slight the feeling that the main goal of siam@siam is to pull a lot of money from their customers. All of the prices in hotel (which are not low from the beginning ) are excluding 10% of service and 7% of VAT. Printing one page (we wanted to print our flying tickets) cost 20 baht (1$=~29 baht). Very poor service and food in "Party House One". Bottom line: the hotel doesn't worth half of its price, not recommended!
Estelle A. Couples France, April 21, 2011
good location and comfy rooms

the location right near the skytrain makes it easy to go around and visit places in bangkok. nice pool with a view of bangkok. nice design : modern with an asian touch
8
yet, it was a very pleasant stay as the location makes it very convenient and the rooms were comfortable. it is a nice hotel in this kind of range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01