My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa

865 Rama 1 Road, Opposite National Stadium, Wang Mai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Youth Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive Lounge Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outlets Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Orchid Meeting room Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Restaurant Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Rainbow Roll Sushi Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar eleven Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10 Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Exterior View Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2045 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Julia W. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Centrally located. Staff really friendly

Pool, rooms great size, really comfortable beds, great location
9.7
Fantastic, great breakfasts, rooms really comfortable, staff really helpful. Centrally located.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
nice room, great ambience. very good location.

ambience, location, service
8
Overall nice design hotel with a bit more privacy. Very good location, very near to train station, supermarket, convenient stores, shopping malls etc. WIFI connection was fast. Bathtub was tiled instead of ceramic so not too clean to be use in my opinion so ended up using the shower hose. Room has more than enough power points to charge up your electronic devices. Definitely recommend this hotel to people with a bit more budget and looking for a nice place in a central location.
Tristan K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Pleasant experience, close to Siam shops

Location, rooftop bar, boutique surroundings
8.3
Our stay was without complaint. The room was nice, artsy and comfortable. The rooftop bar was a good place to relax on a balmy Bangkok evening, taking in all the lights of the big city.
Shu C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great

Friendly staff Efficient Location
8.3
Great.
Shao H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfort and good location

clean, comfort and good location
7.3
Good and comfort.
Gabriel W. Couples Switzerland, June 9, 2014
Best value for money that I had for years!

Design is edgy, thoughtful, creative food, service is warm and unpretentious
8
It's hard to be picky when you get such a good value for money; a lot of 5 stars wouldn't be able to measure to that standard, yet it's delivered in a simple, friendly and unpretentious way that make you wonder why not everybody would do the same? So, a great 5 stars that look like an art gallery/ designer's home. Of course the staff could brush up their language skills, but that's valid for Bangkok in general.
Louis M. Business travelers France, June 8, 2014
great

central location, nice staff, great rooms
8
First off I have to say that I was a bit disappointed by the swimming pool which has indeed a great view, but I found the water not so clean, and the area next to the pool actually quite small. Other than that, the hotel is 2min away from National Stadium station on the BTS line, has all you need, is super clean and nice, rooms are great, everything is perfect! The best thing I would say is the amazing breakfast buffet, which has to be in the top ten I've seen in the more affordable range of hotels. Really great! I will definitely come back.
Glenn S. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, great staff, rethink value for money

1. Close to sky train so Bkk is at your finger tips. 2. Funky/arts atmosphere. 3. Great bed.
8
This was my second time at Siam@Siam. I must have got an upgrade the first time without knowing it. First time I had a large room with a king bed and it was spectacular. This time I got a small room with two beds put together. It was ok but i was hoping for the big room for the money I spent. AUD $112 a night is a lot for Bangkok. In Australia you expect that but in BKK I want a lot of bells and whistles for that price. Staff were faultless. Cleanliness was amazing. Comfort was great but a small room put me off for that price. If you can put that aside, which I did, then Siam@Siam is a great place. If I paid about $70 a night i would have been happy. Bit $112 when I got a bigger and no better room last time pit me in the 'will seriously need to reconsider' basket. I will look around harder next time for that price. Having said that, if you haven't been to BKK before and don't know what to expect, this hotel is fine for the BKK experience. Close to major shops (can walk) and the Sky train it is an ideal location. Service is first class and comfort is great. If you are not worried about a few dollars in comparison with a less expensive place, don't hesitate to stay here.
Jan-Erik G. Solo travelers Germany, June 7, 2014
Great, amazing hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Sky bar
9
Jeremy E. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Well priced luxury with attention to detail!

Attentive staff , fabulous rooftop restaurant, beautiful and comfortable rooms.
9.7
This was our second stay, our first being 4 years ago. We were delighted then, and we're equally delighted this time as after 4 years, the consistency was outstanding!!! A beautiful taste of luxury where every little detail has been taken into consideration and everyone is treated like royalty. The hotel boasts beautifully designed rooms, it's in the heart of Bangkok, has a wonderful pool, and the whole stay is an experience within itself. The staff are some of the most attentive, friendliest and best trained we've come across in our travels. Spoil yourself!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa BangkokSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Biz Class Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Youth ClassSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - My Club - Executive LoungeSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - OutletsSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Orchid Meeting roomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House One Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Rainbow Roll SushiSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Bar elevenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Mezzawine Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - MezzawineSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Party House OneSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Thai Traditional Massage room at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa Therapy Bath at Spa 10Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Exterior ViewSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Entrance Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Spa TenSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - InteriorSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - SpaSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - LobbySiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01