Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Star Hotel

178/7 Rajprarop 5 Rajprarop Rd Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Room Facilities
Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Family Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Star Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Anwar S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
just for transit..

near th shopping area, mrt and city centre
9
i just transit a night and go to hua hin, so dont know any special, but for transit, this hotel is ok, not very good, may be old hotel.. but near shopping and easy to find food..
Anwar S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
just for transit..

good location, near shopping and mrt
8.7
just for transit, so it is ok to stay here, cause near shopping and easy for food
Vicki S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Good budget hotel, friendly and convenient.

Location, price, friendly
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, as we had booked a standard room with the cheap price. The room has all the things we need except a mini fridge. The internet works fine even we stay at the 7th floor. The staff were friendly. We arrived the hotel early and we allowed to leave our luggage at the hotel before check-in. The lift was small but enough to fit 4 people at a time. But at the time of stay, we didn't really come across a congestion. Overall a thumbs up for the price I paid for.
Wong A. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Room big and clean. Staff are friendly

location, cleanless and friendly
8
Hotel room was big and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. near to shopping mall
Jeanelle J. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
easy access to pratunam and airport link

easy access, close proximity, and cleanliness
8
a good place for a cheap, short stay as the hotel is clean and comfortable enough (although the elevator may feel scary) it is a 5min walking distance from ratchaprarop airport link and 10-15min walking distance to shopping places in pratunam, platinum, pantip and central world shopping mall. if walking is not your thing, these shopping areas can be reached thru a number of public buses (try red non-aircon bus no.13, which is either free or for a fare of 7baht). for the ppl who come to bangkok for shopping, this hotel is recommended :) tip: try asking for a room with windows
Karlheinz J. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2013
Bed for one night

Close proximity to Airport Rail Link; inexpensive, Close to streetfood and shopping area
7
It's good to know where to sleep the first night after arrival in Bangkok. The hotel was perfectfor this pupose. 24h check in, clean room, bed fairly comfortable. The few amenities were enough for my needs, could even cope with the lacking window because I left the next day.
Annie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
near pratunam market and platinum fashion mall

strategy location, staff with good attitude
7.7
easy to find it. easy to walk to pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, central world... staff with good attitude. lift is a bit old~~ room got some bad smell~ maybe don't have window~
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
clean hotel in small narrow road.

bugdet hotel
5.7
we booked 2 room.im was reach hotel around 1130pm. hotel only provide 1 room at 3rd floor for 1st night. room light is dim. Hotel staff provide 2 room 7th floor at second night.room is clean. siam star hotel is not at main road and really budget hotel.
Arlene C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Homey ambience, friendly, near to airport train

location, small yet friendly, access to street food
6.7
we had a satisfying stay in siam star hotel. the hotel is small, cozy and suggest that we are all family. it's like a home away from home. basic toilet amenities are given like soap, towels. although no shampoo and toothpaste, toothbrush in our type of room. breakfast was okay, though not much choice, but enough for non picky eaters.the rooms are superb in cleanliness. not much english channel, we would prefer that it has cnn, but there's none.it's okay though. there is english newspaper in lobby and 2 free bottles of water daily. it's walking distance to the big shopping malls, street food, airlink train. so you can go anywhere in bangkok by just using the BTS/MRT/Airlink.
Thuy H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Good hotel

near subway station, shopping mall
7
Near central shopping mail, acceptable price, nice receptions, everything is good. Worth to stay when come to Thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Star Hotel BangkokSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Room FacilitiesSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe FamilySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - MBK shopping MallSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - MBK shopping MallSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - ViewSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siam Star Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03