Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Star Hotel

178/7 Rajprarop 5 Rajprarop Rd Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1451 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Christy F. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2015
Worth the money!

It's very close to the market. It's away from the busy street so it's quiet at night. It's very convenient to tourist attractions.
9.3
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2015
Always a Pleasant Stay

Location, Value and staff
9
My wife and I almost always stay at this hotel when visiring Bangkok. It is comfortable, well located and the staff has ALWAYS treated us very well. The hotel has good free wifi amd their breakfast sets @ 89 Baht are a fair deal. Located in Pratunam for shopping and with the airport link just around the corner, many parts of Bangkok are easily accessible. If you are a luxury seeker, look elsewhere and pay much, much more. This is our "go-to" hotel.
Report this review
Wai P. Business travelers Myanmar, October 2, 2015
room facilities are poor.

location is very near to BTS station. we can check in after 8 pm.
5.3
I am satisfied for location and early check in. but they have no services to keep our laggages after check out. we just put on it on shelfs. I think it is not safe because they do not take responsible for storage.
Report this review
Ya C. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2015
Smelly and dirty hotel
2
Smelly and dirty hotel,not comfortable to stay.
Report this review
Thien L. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2015
bad

bad
4.7
very bed.
Report this review
Ang E. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Nice location

Nice service
8.3
Not noise
Report this review
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2015
Very convinient budget hotel

Location, convenience and price
8.7
I often stay at this hotel especially right before leaving for home. They offer a unique service for shipping and receiving. They also offer a mini weight station for checking luggage.
Report this review
Cheah S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Reasonably priced

price, location, massage
5.3
Requested for 2 twin bed, not given. Front desk is not friendly. Pillow is not comfortable, lift is old. However room is clean, the best thing about this hotel is you may request for massage service next to KC Hotel to your room without additional charges, and they are good.
Report this review
Maureen T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness and cheap
6.3
It was a nice hotel with good value of money and the hotel is located near to the train station.
Report this review
Vy P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 6, 2015
Budgeted room

Location
6
Budget central location room
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 821 reviews Next page
Siam Star Hotel BangkokSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Star Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08