My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Swana Hotel

359/1, Soi PhrayanakPetchburi Rd.,Rajthevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Sushi Masa - Japanese Sushi Bar Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3293 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3293)
Sort by:
Boon H. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great hotel and staff

Staff , Location and Price
7.7
Every good overall but my friend said that they have encounter some mosquito, might be cause by the plants outside
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Cheap, near bts, comfortable
9.3
Nice staff, cheap price, but small swimming pool. Recommended.
Hendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
the hotel is quite nice ... easy to access

friendly staff , near to bts and easy to find food near the hotel
9.7
Very helpful and friendly staff .. as a new coming traveler at bangkok the access to bts is very near so easier for me to find way to another place for just using bts ...near the hotel , they sell alot of traditional food and snACK
Racheal P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Awesome

Location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Grace C. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Great hotel

Clean. Comfortable. Great service
7.7
It was a great time. Clean place. Comfortable. The staff very friendly, fast service. Close with bts and shopping mall
Felicia D. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Couldnt have asked for better

Beautiful, close to sky train, amazing staff
9.3
My stay was excellent. Stayed with my boyfriend for two nights as it was a stop off to the airport. The staff was absolutely amazing, I never give 5* reviews but I did give a few for this hotel. The room was perfect and the decoration was spot on. The size was medium. Had a lovely bathroom and it worked very well within the space. Had a spa treatment aswell which was good as they applied pressure, not just a gentle massage.
Jhoanna S. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Good we were very relaxed and staff was available

Rooms, sushi restaurant and location
8
It was really good we got to do everything we wanted to and they let us use their facilities even after check out since we had a late flight.
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
good hotel recomend

good swimming pool,good location araound mrt stasion,good room
7
Totaly is good,nod bad for cheap room. City hotel and grat location for 7 eleven minimarket,for 3-5minutes for MRT stasion,
Huey R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
lovely hotel with everything a traveler needs

location, safety, value of money
8
Centrally located, clean and comfortable hotel easily travel to all attractions including airport Attentive staff we enjoyed our stay here
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Very near to BTS Rachathewi

Near to BTS, Quiet, Comfortable Room
7.7
The hotel just a little walk from BTS Rachathewi and close to the Pratunam & Siam Shopping Districts, you can even walk to there. Rooms are clean. The only two bad things are they don't have lift so you need to climb stairs if you're staying at higher floor, and the rooms don't have any windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Swana Hotel BangkokSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Sushi Masa - Japanese Sushi BarSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siam Swana Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07