Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Swana Hotel

359/1, Soi PhrayanakPetchburi Rd.,Rajthevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Sushi Masa - Japanese Sushi Bar Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3949 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Aldy G. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
nice place to stay

clean, friendly staff, wifi
7.7
Chanya A. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
So convenient! very easy to get around

Location
8.7
very easy to get around. The price is quite reasonable as well
Pattanun T. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
Clean but tiny

Clean, quiet and close to bts
4
Don't believe the pictures. If you expect a nice and chic city hotel, you will be disappointed. Bad swimming pool next to parking lodge. Not worth the price at all. The only good thing is that it's close to siam center.
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
nice room

nice room, near Bangkok central
8
Dian A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nice Hotel with great access

great location, reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
It was great, I really enjoy how this hotel is near the BTS station which allow me to travel anywhere I want to go. Near to shopping mall and have a lot of things to eat. Near naraya shop also....
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Awesome

Location, Comfort, Safe
8.3
This is my second stay at Siam Swana. Its a great place and convenient. I did my 3d2n shoppings all by foot. Its in the center of pratunam and siam, there are dining palces just outside the hotel, which is so convenient. Staffs are friendly and accomodating. The rooms are clean and tidy. Bts is just 5mins walk away, and to airport by bts is only 35mins.
Natsuko S. Groups Japan, May 29, 2014
Not too bad, not too good - Average

Good location, Close to shopping centers
6.7
Staff not so friendly but acceptable. The hotel was full of mosquitoes and ants came out from the sink.
Audrey K. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Nice Hotel with friend staff. Near to BTS & city

Near to BTS, friendly staff, value for money
8
The check-in process was quick and efficient. Hotel Staff was friendly and we got an early check-in. Even though there is no window, we felt comfortable in the 2 adjacent rooms we had. We either took BTS or walk from the various shopping malls nearby.
Lai L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
pleasant and no fuss

cosy, clean and no fuss
9
Check in and out is a breeze, location is pretty good with good massage parlour and cafe/restaurant along the stretch of road. 3mins walk to BTS that can link to airport link. 20mins walk to Platinium mall. Room is nice, cosy and clean, a little small and dark cos there's no window plus the wall is painted grey color. Poor sound proofing as we can hear the noise from the pool and constructions outside the hotel premise.
Desmond T. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great

room, location and price.
9
My third time back at Siam Swana.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Siam Swana Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05