Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Swana Hotel

359/1, Soi PhrayanakPetchburi Rd.,Rajthevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Sushi Masa - Japanese Sushi Bar Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Chuan Y. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
Pleasant an fuss-free stay

Staff service, room space and convenient location
9.3
Our stay at Siam Swana was a really good experience. We got a 2-bedroom suite for 4 travellers, the bedrooms were spacious and so was the living room - we spent good times hanging out in the living room together. There wasn't much channels or variety on the TV though. The room might be rather dark because there was only 2 small windows but not a big issue. The hotel's service is impressive. Other than the standard housekeeping, they folded our pyjamas neatly and even took the initiative to provide clean cups next to our leftover bottle of alcohol which we didn't finish the night before. It was raining during our stay - just as we were about to dash out of the hotel in the rain, the staff stopped us and loaned us 2 umbrellas. Thumbs up to their staff for being really attentive. The hotel is right next to the BTS and Asia Hotel - almost every cab driver knows where Asia Hotel is so there was no problem getting a cab back.
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Valuable Hotel

Clean Room, City center, Reasonable price
7.7
Overall is good, unfortunately, No window for the hotel room.
Leck K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Great location!

clean, attentive staff, near to train station
7
the stay was pleasant, the room was nothing to complain about and it was fairly easy to find our way around. there's a convenience store just across the street and plenty of street food lined along the main street which is 2-3mins walk away. the nearest train station is also within 2-3mins walk
Jin S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Nice room, comfortable, good service staff
7.7
Nice room, with a good japanese restaurant downstairs
Mark P. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Vey nice accomodation

Near public transpo, near shopping malls and near tourist spot
9
Nice and clean room, very accommodating staff, nice place. Near sky train and mtr good location ,
Wan T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
good customer service

clean, strategic place, good customer service
7.7
Great, the place is strategic and easy to access to bts station. The receptionist are nice and friendly and able to provide advice for some attractions..
Siti S. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2013
big bed, noisy room,nice location

nice location,big bed,near to BTS
6.3
nice location, close to BTS and siam, the room at 1st floor, so noisy, at night got people knock the door pretending as room services seems like drunk, once reach to hotel got few staffs to help pick up the luggage, which is make ppls not comfortable
Yuen S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
The recommended Hotel in Bangkok

Clean, Convenient and Comfort
10
Aiyu C. Groups China, September 6, 2013
Comfortable / convenient / nice

Modern design / near city centre / new room
9.3
A stone throw to skytrain, very closed to city centre Siam and MBK. Hotel is new, nice and and modern. Everything is nice, except no window. Yet we don't bother. We strongly recommend this place.
Shen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2013
good location

close to shopping malls and public trasportation (BTS)
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Swana Hotel BangkokSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Sushi Masa - Japanese Sushi BarSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Swana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Swana Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08