Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siayan Travellers Inn

Salem Complex Atayde Street cor. Domestic Road Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
79 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Myrna T. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2016
Kind of old style hotel

Close to airport
6
Was ok
Report this review
Gerard B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2016
Nice place to stay.

In congested traffic it took about 30 minutes from the airport. Around 2 a.m. to the airport it only was a 10 minute ride. Free shuttle service. Wake up call.
8.3
I only stayed for a short while while as I was in transit. The staff were very friendly. My wake up call was on time. The room was very adequate and was larger than expected. The shuttle was great, no hassle at all getting to the airport. There are restaurants across the street.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2016
Location

Airport Hotel, Fast Check in and check out.
8
Report this review
Randy C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2015
No airport service,the free breakfast was bad
2
I will not stay there again!!!!!!
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
O

O
8
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Wonderful Staff!

Staff, staff, staff
7.3
Siayan is a clean, pleasant and convenient hotel with its proximity to NAIA. What makes it a pleasant experience is the wonderful, friendly staff. I stay there every few months when I pass through Manila to the islands. However, I was not too happy on one of my last visits when I was charged almmost half the price of my booked rate because I checked in early. I tried to check on at around 7am and for two hours early they wanted half again my booked rate. Not happy with that.
Report this review
Nancy F. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2015
Friendly and accomodating staff

Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Very good. Everything is in order when we arrived.
Report this review
Nancy F. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2015
Very friendly staff.

Staff, location, price
8
Very good experience.
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
Fits My Needs

Friendly staff, clean rooms, airport location.
7.7
This may not be a Four Seasons, but it is a perfect place to stay for a night or two between flights at Ninoy Aquino Airport. The staff is VERY friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I stay here several times a year...
Report this review
Russell C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
ideal for airport Stop over

location for airport, free transfer, pleasant staff
6.7
Hotel is ok for getting your head down for 1 night , wouldn't want to spend any longer there. The free courtesy minibus was reliable . Staff are pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - HallwaySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - GardenSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Mini BarSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - GardenSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FacilitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08