or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siayan Travellers Inn

Salem Complex Atayde Street cor. Domestic Road Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Exterior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Reception Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Hallways Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Stairs (No Elevator) Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Lobby Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room Amenities Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Budget Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Rooms for Triple Sharing Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe
Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room Amenities Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Entrance to Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Jack L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Siayan

Location that is it.
4.3
Cold water,roaches, dirty room, internet is always a problem, bad smell, TV is usually a problem. I think after 3 years of staying there we will change hotels on our next trip. I thought things would get better but they are only getting worse.
Troy B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Troy and Richelle

close to airport .reasonable price . great staff
8
Was good all round free transport to airport. The only thing bad was the bed frame sticks out and catches your legs
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
New definition to Roach Motel

Near the airport, near to food, comfortable bed
4.7
This hotel is roach infested. We told the staff and they just sprayed the room down with bug spray and then we couldn't breath in the room. The bed is very comfortable, the hotel is very near to the airport and its near to food. It was noisy and the wifi was ok. Not sure if I will stay there again, probably not.
Virgilia S. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
pleasant experience with excellent, helpful staff

friendly, helpful, comfortable
7.7
Enjoyable stay. Will be returning on my next trip to Manila.
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
In a hurry, needed a room fast

close to airport
3.3
The rooms are run down, the internet is poor, the air conditioners are loud, the doors are cheap, room security is not good,hot water failed. Not much good about this hotel except location near airport and food. Price is too high for what you get.
Telesforo T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
great value as a transit hotel

friendly staff, airport pick-up, food court across the parking lot
8
have used this hotel since when there were no mini-refs in the rooms. while items from the mini-ref are not cheap, it is a welcome addition for one's immediate (if limited choice) needs. i know many of the staff persons. they are always friendly and accommodating to reasonable request. 26th march 2014 - i was given a third-floor room and water pressure was very weak. i hope the hotel had found a way to have adequate water pressure for the third floor rooms.
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
near to the airport

location
6
this is my 3rd visit, and again i had a good sleep before my flight
Telesforo T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
safe, clean, close to airport

friendly staff, 24-hour security, near a food court
8.3
comfortable as has always been. change in staff from last stay; yet new staff is as attentive as former staff.
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
near to the airport

location
6
It wasn't very comfortable, but I only need it to catch the morning flight though, so I may say i was having a good sleep
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Not happy with the cleanliness of this hotel

Comfy bed, free wifi, and close to food
6
The room we had was a good size and the beds are so comfortable but they had roaches in the room. I mean a lot of roaches! They were in the room and in the bathroom. The bathroom was a good size but it was hard getting a good combination of hot water and water pressure. There are a lot of good places to eat just next door to the hotel and they have a free shuttle to bring you from the airport. Its very close to the airport. Not sure if I will stay here again due to the roaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Travellers Inn FacadeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - HallwaysSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Stairs (No Elevator)Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Budget RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Rooms for Triple SharingSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Entrance to Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business CenterSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06