or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siayan Travellers Inn

Salem Complex Atayde Street cor. Domestic Road Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Exterior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Reception Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Hallways Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Stairs (No Elevator) Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Lobby Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room Amenities Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Budget Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Rooms for Triple Sharing Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe
Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room Amenities Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Entrance to Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Virgilia S. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
pleasant experience with excellent, helpful staff

friendly, helpful, comfortable
7.7
Enjoyable stay. Will be returning on my next trip to Manila.
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
In a hurry, needed a room fast

close to airport
3.3
The rooms are run down, the internet is poor, the air conditioners are loud, the doors are cheap, room security is not good,hot water failed. Not much good about this hotel except location near airport and food. Price is too high for what you get.
Telesforo T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
great value as a transit hotel

friendly staff, airport pick-up, food court across the parking lot
8
have used this hotel since when there were no mini-refs in the rooms. while items from the mini-ref are not cheap, it is a welcome addition for one's immediate (if limited choice) needs. i know many of the staff persons. they are always friendly and accommodating to reasonable request. 26th march 2014 - i was given a third-floor room and water pressure was very weak. i hope the hotel had found a way to have adequate water pressure for the third floor rooms.
Telesforo T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
safe, clean, close to airport

friendly staff, 24-hour security, near a food court
8.3
comfortable as has always been. change in staff from last stay; yet new staff is as attentive as former staff.
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Not happy with the cleanliness of this hotel

Comfy bed, free wifi, and close to food
6
The room we had was a good size and the beds are so comfortable but they had roaches in the room. I mean a lot of roaches! They were in the room and in the bathroom. The bathroom was a good size but it was hard getting a good combination of hot water and water pressure. There are a lot of good places to eat just next door to the hotel and they have a free shuttle to bring you from the airport. Its very close to the airport. Not sure if I will stay here again due to the roaches.
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Short but Sweet Stay

Location, Comfort, and near the airport
5.7
I like this hotel since it is so close to the airport and the beds are very comfortable. The room I had was very small, too small for my liking. The toilet was too close to the shower and there was no shower curtain so everything got wet when you took a shower. They have a free shuttle that will pick you up from the airport but they give you a hard time about coming to get you. Its close to some nice places to eat. The business center has only two computers.
Robert Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
check in to catch another flight

close to airport , reasonable cost and has most amenities close by
5.7
yes was very good apart from being charged to use airport shuttle on the last morning only as I have use this hotel before and not got charged
Jianjie L. Couples China, January 31, 2014
Not worth the money

near airport, wifi is good, no more good
4
Very noisy at night, very hard to fall asleep. Sheets were used, hairs on bed, pillows were dirty and no cover on bed when we were going to sleep. No complimentary drinking water. Food is not so good. Near the Nino airport, free airport transfer, but also the price is good too. Wifi is good. So this inn is not the best choice to live in if you want to have a nice rest.
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
An overnight delay in air transportation

location.
6.7
There was no hot water in the room. Other than that, it was an ordinary inexpensive room.
Cesar M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2014
Acceptable airport hotel.

Good location, near airport, with airport transfers.
6.7
Near the airport. Good, friendly staff. Needs to be consistent in routine housekeeping and maintenance. Had to ask for a towel. Quite surprised to find out that the shower doesn't work when you're in a hurry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Travellers Inn FacadeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - HallwaysSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Inn Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Stairs (No Elevator)Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Budget RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Rooms for Triple SharingSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Room AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Entrance to Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business CenterSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C06