or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siayan Travellers Inn

Salem Complex Atayde Street cor. Domestic Road Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Lobby Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Reception Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Shops Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Exterior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Garden Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Mini Bar Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Hot and Cold Shower Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Lobby Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest Room Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard
Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Deluxe Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Bathroom Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Restaurant Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Family Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Garden Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Interior Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
rooms were too small and uncomfortable
3
the clerk in the daytime need to learn good customer service. when asked about something else besides the room rates she does not know the answer. I suggest she learns more about the business
Karen L. Families with young children Canada, January 15, 2015
No room for us

It's close to the airport, there's a free shuttle and free wifi
6
I booked with Agoda, unfortunately, when we arrived at 1:30am they were fully booked so we had to stay at their lobby until 6:30am with our 1 year and 4 month old daughter. Needless to say, we were very unhappy. The staff couldn't do anything about it.
Jack L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Siayan

Location that is it.
4.3
Cold water,roaches, dirty room, internet is always a problem, bad smell, TV is usually a problem. I think after 3 years of staying there we will change hotels on our next trip. I thought things would get better but they are only getting worse.
Troy B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Troy and Richelle

close to airport .reasonable price . great staff
8
Was good all round free transport to airport. The only thing bad was the bed frame sticks out and catches your legs
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
New definition to Roach Motel

Near the airport, near to food, comfortable bed
4.7
This hotel is roach infested. We told the staff and they just sprayed the room down with bug spray and then we couldn't breath in the room. The bed is very comfortable, the hotel is very near to the airport and its near to food. It was noisy and the wifi was ok. Not sure if I will stay there again, probably not.
Virgilia S. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
pleasant experience with excellent, helpful staff

friendly, helpful, comfortable
7.7
Enjoyable stay. Will be returning on my next trip to Manila.
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
In a hurry, needed a room fast

close to airport
3.3
The rooms are run down, the internet is poor, the air conditioners are loud, the doors are cheap, room security is not good,hot water failed. Not much good about this hotel except location near airport and food. Price is too high for what you get.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
The Siayan

Location, free breakfast, staff
8
My stay was good, the only trouble was WiFi connection in the room, staff very friendly and helpful, location is near airport, not not nice surrounding area, difficult to go running, will stay again
Telesforo T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
great value as a transit hotel

friendly staff, airport pick-up, food court across the parking lot
8
have used this hotel since when there were no mini-refs in the rooms. while items from the mini-ref are not cheap, it is a welcome addition for one's immediate (if limited choice) needs. i know many of the staff persons. they are always friendly and accommodating to reasonable request. 26th march 2014 - i was given a third-floor room and water pressure was very weak. i hope the hotel had found a way to have adequate water pressure for the third floor rooms.
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
near to the airport

location
6
this is my 3rd visit, and again i had a good sleep before my flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siayan Travellers Inn Manila - HallwaySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - GardenSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Mini BarSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - LobbySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - BathroomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FamilySiayan Travellers Inn Manila - GardenSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - InteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ReceptionSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - StandardSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Guest RoomSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - AmenitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ShopsSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - ExteriorSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - DeluxeSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - FacilitiesSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - RestaurantSiayan Travellers Inn Manila - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C05