My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang

168 Moo 2, T. Keudchang, A. Mae Tang, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rawee Waree Resort & Spa

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool View Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Garden Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Twin Bed Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Double Bed Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pon Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - River View Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa - Bathroom Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Villa
Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa - Living Area Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa
Area: Mae Taeng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Sirinporn W. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Memorable stay as ever

Freindly staff, nice atmosphere and impressive service
9
We had ever stayed here once and still be impressed as ever. This hotel is suitable for the family with children as of the large and nice design of the swimming pool. Anyway, guest who has own car will be more comfortable as this place is quite far from the city.
Sirinporn W. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Perfect stay for vacation with family

Nice surrounding, good food and friendly staff
9
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. Everything remains as good as ever so why not for the 3rd stay soon ^^
Cecilia C. Families with young children Canada, August 10, 2013
too far away, poor wifi, only one restaurant

Pool, Hotel room, clean
6.3
Patcharin S. Families with young children Switzerland, August 9, 2013
fun, comfort

1) many outdoor activities around the hotel; elephant riding, elephant show, bamboo rafting,..., and most fun Zipline 2) big pool and 3) big room
9.3
excellent! We will be definitely back to this hotel again.
Nattapong J. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2013
Best place to relax

Nice room, Great location, Nice view
10
We live in Chiang Mai and we stayed in Rawee Waree Resort and spa for couple days in August. It takes about 45 minutes by driving from town. The room was very nice and clean. We stayed in a Deluxe room with private pool. There's also a terrace by the room, where we could see elephants, Mae Tang river and mountain views. Many elephants walked through Mae Tang river and past our terrace all day. The coffee shop and the sheep farm in hotel are recommended to visit and take pictures!!!
Niyi A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
A memorable elephant park setting!

Location, nice rooms
8
The hotel is well furnished, but not easy to access as it s 40km from the import. Staff service was OK, but the rooms were very well designed and comfortable. The hotel is surrounded by elephant parks, a real bonus! Meals were rather expensive,
Yini S. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
wonderful room with perfect natura scenery

Quiet, pretty, considerate service.
9.3
It's out of our expectation. We chose this hotel coz we took part in the elephant activity, and it's close to the elephant farm. Actually we are so lucky to live here, it's so beautiful that my daughter screamed happily,"like a magic place". The soup is the best I have tasted. The only problem is that we cannot leave food exposed in the air, coz too many ants will be attracted into room. We should remember this next time!
Chalowat I. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
So great place , nice views

Service, views , clean
10
So really nice , but a bit far form town . It 's worth to go so far because there are such a beautiful sightseeing . Take the forest adventure . Ride an elephant and cruise a long the river ....such a romantic !!!
Pawinee L. Families with older children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Wonderful place

Nice room,Great staff,Mountain view
9.7
It was very nice place to relax and still fill with lot of activity.We went for zip line and made us the most exciting memoral.One thing we really like is the hotel area still in good nature and no other small market close at all so make we feel in the peace world.
Vorapoj L. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great resort for relax

Nice room Great people Big pool
9.7
The room is very nice and comfortable. All staffs are helping and friendly. Excellent service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang MaiSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - GardenSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Twin BedSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - SuperiorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - JacuzziSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Double BedSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pon CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - River ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - DeluxeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa - BathroomSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa - Living AreaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Sun deckSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05