or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang

168 Moo 2, T. Keudchang, A. Mae Tang, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rawee Waree Resort & Spa

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool View Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Garden Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Twin Bed Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Double Bed Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pon Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - River View Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa - Bathroom Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Villa
Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa - Living Area Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont Cafe Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang Spa
Area: Mae Taeng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Paitoon U. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2014
We had wonderful time

Great location, serene and comfortable
8.3
Wonderful, we had great time at this resort. Nice room, nice coffee shop area. It would be better in November or December as it will be cooler.
Sasiporn M. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
nice view, large room, full of activities, quiet

pool, side view
8
John D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Relax and Recharge

The unit, swimming pool, staff.
7.7
Initially I we were concerned as it was quite far from the airport but once we arrived it was a very pleasant surprise. The place is in the heart of the mountains and has fantastic views. Need to mention that in our case we just open the door of the unit and jump in the pool. The elephant rides down the road as well as the monkey show, both worth doing. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Emma Q. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great place worth a visit!

Beautiful surroundings; very peaceful. Spa on site with relaxing pool. Fantastic rates/offers as out in middle of countryside. About 1 hour from airport.
10
Fantastic and we will be returning! Beautiful serene countryside with the river gushing past the resort. Stunning individual bungalows decorated in gorgeous Thai style interiors. A beautiful experience.
Beth M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful surroundings, gorgeous pool, nice staff
8.3
This hotel is very beautiful. The grounds and surroundings are wonderful to look at. The pool is also very nice. The staff are very friendly. However, it does seem to take awhile for them to get a lot of things done (even when they seem overstaffed). For the most part I did not find it problematic, and would consider staying here again if it was a good deal.
Tanyapon P. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere

Environment, atmosphere, service,minded staff
9
Enjoyable and very pleasant. Worth spending time and money. We will definitely come back here :,)
Gideon M. Groups Netherlands, June 15, 2014
Great stay for a relaxing weekend

Friendly staff, great pool, fantastic room
9.7
High quality hotel at a reasonable price. Beautiful mountainous area not far from Chiang mai city.
Rocky S. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Very nice of staffNature hotel

Very nice of staffNature hotelThe food is very well
9.3
Zhenyu N. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Peaceful, natural surrounding

Fresh air, beautiful garden and swimming pool.
8.7
We were a group of business travelers on an incentive trip, and this resort served our purpose well. We were well rested and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves throughout the duration. This place is ideal for couples who need some privacy and peace away from the city. Probably due to its location, there weren't much guests during our stay so it's a good news for us! We rented cars from Chiangmai Airport so accessibility wasn't much of a problem except for the long drive of up to 50mins!
Sze Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
I won't recommend this hotel to my friend.

The pool
6
I won't recommend this hotel to my friend.it's really far from the downtown,and the room wasn't really clean,it's kinna nothing to do inside of the hotel,the air con very noise but didn't really work to get down the temperature,if you want a relax and quiet hotel,there have so many choice better than this one.i can say its good emviroment but the hotel wasn't that good as the past client review. 酒店很遠,不太乾淨,環境不錯,綜合來說不推薦。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang MaiSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - GardenSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Twin BedSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - SuperiorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - JacuzziSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Double BedSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pon CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - River ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - DeluxeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Villa - BathroomSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive VillaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Villa - Living AreaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - La Trompe Cuisine RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pont CafeSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pang SpaSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Sun deckSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07