or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang

168 Moo 2, T. Keudchang, A. Mae Tang, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rawee Waree Resort & Spa
Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool View Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Exterior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Exterior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Exterior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Exterior Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Facilities Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive Resident Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa
Area: Mae Taeng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Larry C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
relaxing and pleasant getaway

peaceful, clean, kind staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay. From the moment we arrived we were well attended to. The room was very pleasant and had everything we needed. The grounds and pool were also well kept. We enjoyed many of the amenities provided. We hope to visit again someday.
Bertrand D. Families with young children France, February 28, 2015
excelent hotel

location, clean, calm
9.3
excelent
Chayut T. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Great hotel, the room was good, clean and comfort.

Nice room, good view, valuable
8.7
We had only one night here, if we didn't book the other hotel on the next day. We wanna stay here more for a couple day. Quiet far from the city but very peaceful and there are outdoor activity around-good fun
Xiaoda O. Families with older children Canada, February 25, 2015
Worthy every penny

Great location, good condition, friendly staff
9.7
Rut rounded by 2 rivers, very large and well laid out swimming pool, walking distance to elephant camp, chiang Mai zip line within a mile. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Vincent S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Relax and peaceful

Relax and good enviroment
6
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2015
4days of quiet and refreshing stay

Quiet, Clean, Good service
8.7
Quiet place to stay, super fresh air and surrounded by elephants and ox. A little bit off the main Mae Taeng town, and no free shuttle or transport provided to go to the mae Taeng town area for the interesting market/night market. This can be an improvement for future. As it's off the town, there were limited choices of eating places. Almost everyday we did in-house dining. The only restaurant and the coffee house by the side of the river serve very good local thai food and western food. However, their prices are much higher than the restaurants in Chiangmai city. Limited spread of breakfast, we were bored by the 2nd day. The room is spacious and clean. Very few insects despite the facts that surrounded by forest, river and elephants. The watch tower is a great place to view sunrise. However the extra bed with thin mattress is a little pricey for my 6years old child (1500baht/night before VAT) Overall, a quiet and refreshing stay.
Oj P. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
Worth every penny :)

Pool, the villa and elephants.
10
We stayed at a villa (unit 3) and it was amazing. The private pool was a bit cold but it made up with the location/view of elephants trekking right in front. T was perfect for my family w/ young kids.
Xavier B. Groups France, February 9, 2015
a nice 4 Stars hotel

location and scenary
7.3
Good we will come back.
Seung H. Groups South Korea, January 27, 2015
fantastic!!

the view and food and bed
10
It was fantastic! All of my friends were satisfied with this resort. It was right in front of the beautiful river and there were elephants there walking around all the time!!! food and service and bed etc, everything was good! I definitely will stay this hotel!!!
Seung H. Groups South Korea, January 27, 2015
nice resort!

nice view, staff and the food
10
It was fantastic! All of my friends were satisfied with this resort. It was right in front of the beautiful river and there were elephants there walking around all the time!!! food and service and bed etc, everything was good! I definitely will stay this hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang MaiSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Pool ViewSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Superior ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - ExteriorSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - RestaurantSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - BathroomSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - Executive ResidentSibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang Chiang Mai - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa

Customer Reviews - Sibsan Resort & Spa Maeteang, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04