or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siddharta Boutique Hotel

Jean Commailles Road, Kok Chork, Trorpeang Ses Commnune, Wat Thmey, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Spa Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Exterior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Exterior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In Area Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Spa Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Counter Reception Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Garden Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Bathroom Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Honeymoon Suite Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Veranda-Upper floor Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Top roof Lounge
Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Room Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Surroundings Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Interior
Area: Wat Thmey Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Excellent small hotel

staff helpfulness, food, quiet location
9.3
Perfect for visiting Angkor. Staff was very helpful in making special tour arrangements.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great place!

Staff,Rooms and transportation
9
It was a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend it. The management were superb, very attentive.
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Awesome!

friendly staff,spacious,peaceful environment.
9.7
It is a hotel that hardly anything to complain about.I will choose the same one if I went to Siem Reap again.I like the lemongrass they used in the face towel,tea,shower gel and shampoo.Smell nice.
Vasanthi P. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Good Location

Location Location Location
8
Overall it was good. We will recommend it to others. Location is good and staff are friendly
Faye M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Wonderful Place

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, good facilities
9.7
Love this hotel. Highly recommended!
Agnes T. Families with young children Hungary, October 1, 2014
Beautiful place to relax

Very clean, beautiful, spacious place. Gorgeous garden with clean pool. Extremely friendly staff.
8.7
We loved staying at this hotel, stayed 5 nights and nothing else to report but positive experiences and professional, friendly service. Beautiful rooms.
Lindy J. Groups United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
An oasis

The staff the location the ambience
9
Totally loved this hotel everything was just so brilliant. The staff. Are friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and easy to get tuk tuk I to town. Th e. Pool was stunning. The mass ages great value.
Lydie V. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2013
nice swimming pool with rooms around

the patio before the room; the swimming pool just around; lunch near the swimming pool
9
we appreciated the stay and tuk tuk available from the hotel. very nice staff to help. just to be careful to vacuum in the swimmong pool, which hurt a lot.
Karen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
One of the best boutique hotels I've stayed in!

Staff, pool, gardens
9.7
We arrived at the Siddharta hotel after staying somewhere pretty awful in Siem Reap, and the contrast couldn't have been greater. I knew as soon as we entered the hotel's reception that we were in for a great stay. We were welcomed warmly and given a delicious welcome drink by staff that spoke excellent English - they couldn't have been more helpful through our stay (they organised buses, visas for Vietnam, trips etc). It's about 5 minutes from the centre of town (so nice and peaceful), the salt water pool is lovely, and the restaurant upstairs is a great place to chill out. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well-designed. Everything works! It was truly one of the best hotel's I've stayed at ever. I can't fault it.
Swee S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Excellent Short Break

Spacious Room, Courteous Staffs and Relaxing SPA.
8.7
It was a great 3 days weekend break from office work. The room is spacious, clean and equipped with basic amenities like locker and internet access and complimentary drinking water. The staffs from the reception, restaurant to SPA are very helpful and professional. We spent 3.5 hours for body scrub, wrap and massage. What a nice pampering for ourselves. The location of the hotel also quite strategic from Airport, to the night markets and also Angkor Wat. This is all what I need for short holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta SpaSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta ExteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta ExteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In AreaSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta SpaSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Counter ReceptionSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique GardenSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe BathroomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta Honeymoon SuiteSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Veranda-Upper floorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Top roof LoungeSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - SurroundingsSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta InteriorSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - iPod DockingSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite RoomSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Siddharta SpaSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin - Pool ViewSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon suiteSiddharta Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06