or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

6555 Boulder Highway, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Area Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Facility Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Jun X. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2014
A great value in family living.

Separate bedroom and living room, kitchen, quiet environment
8.3
Enjoyable
Mike F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great value and location.

Space and amenities, location, & price.
9
The hotel was rated well by prior travelers and we weren't disappointed. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable and the pool was great and laundry facilities were clean and a good value. Overall very happy and will stay again in the future. Much better than competing long stay hotels.
Susan G. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
one night only in vegas

easy access, good price & clean
9
We stayed in a double bed room, I wish both beds were different in comfort. Bed was too hard for my comfort after a long drive. Facilities were good.
Derek P. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Fitness trip

The bed, location and size of the room.
9.3
Great.
Rohan A. Groups Australia, September 3, 2014
Off the strip

Value, Space, Pool
6.7
Irineo I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Average Stay

Roomy, has kitchen, great cooling
5.7
Julia B. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Was not all bad

Beds, large room and very affordable.
9
The stay was very comfortable, money was very well worth it. The reviews were making me kind of skeptical about my reservation but it turned out just great.
Houssna R. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
fun

cost
8.7
Great value
Troy B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Pretty good start

The rooms Plenty of parking Nice size rooms
7
It was excellent I enjoyed my stay there. Every timei have a tournament I will stay there. Very cheap for the the type of room
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Met our basic needs. Bring own dishes & pans

Pet friendly, quiet location. fast check in/out
7.7
Met our basic needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living AreaSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry FacilitySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02