or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

6555 Boulder Highway, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Area Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Facility Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Charlotte M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
not happy, roaches in the kithcn

easy parking access
5.3
wasn,t happy seeing roaches in kithen and bathrrom
Dongkyu K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Disappointment

Nice location, large room, nice kitchen
3.3
The room was large and it had a nice kitchen area. However, the room felt very unclean. Also, the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Every time I moved on the bed, the bed squeaked!!!
Ross J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
huge rooms, cheap. far from the city

room size, internet speed, price
7.3
full size apartment, only plug-in internet, no wifi. full kitchen but no utensils. pretty far from the city, but super cheap even during busy times.
Tui S. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Great hotel for the price!

Big room, nice kitchen, big beds.
8.3
Great hotel for a great price. Well worth it and would recommend to my family and friends. Friendly staff.
Sylvia R. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
fun comfotable affordable

price location cleaniiness
10
We enjoyed this spot and would come here again!It accomadated my whole family! Enjoyed the surroundings and close to shopping cetenter.resturants.
Patti K. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2013
value

value, employee named Bea, kitchen
10
perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect,
Patricia K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Great Place to Stay When you're on a budget

The fully equipped kitchen, living room seperate from the bedroom, friendly staff
9.3
I always enjoy staying here. I can always extend at an online rate match and the staff is consistanly kind. I like a full equipped kitchen because I like cooking when I'm out of town. The two tv's give you options when you travel with friend. The gym is nice and there is are laundry facilities as well. I always reccomend this place and will continue to do so.
Tanisha F. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2013
nice and quite

nice room, clean quite
10
loved it
Traci B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Quiet Hotel, hard beds but room was Big!

Big room Clean Kitchen nice pool
8
Enjoyed our stay! Unfriendly office staff but all others were very friendly! Good security @ Night! I felt safe!
Gulshan K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2013
affordable price With kitchen facility

with kitchen, clean & affordable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living AreaSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry FacilitySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01