or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

6555 Boulder Highway, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Area Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Facility Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Irineo I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Average Stay

Roomy, has kitchen, great cooling
5.7
Troy B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Pretty good start

The rooms Plenty of parking Nice size rooms
7
It was excellent I enjoyed my stay there. Every timei have a tournament I will stay there. Very cheap for the the type of room
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Met our basic needs. Bring own dishes & pans

Pet friendly, quiet location. fast check in/out
7.7
Met our basic needs
Tiffany H. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Roaches and Broken TVs-

Decent service, parking, and pretty landscaping
3.3
While the room was spacious, there were multiple cockroach visitors with whom the quarters were shared. It was great to have TVs, but neither of their buttons on the TVs worked, nor did the remotes, so there need not have been any TVs at all. There was also no Wireless Internet, so even if I wanted to unwind comfortably at the end of a busy day at a Business conference, I would still have to sit at my computer plugged into a wall in an uncomfortable chair. Otherwise, everything during the stay was wonderful and is highly amenable and recommended.
Alfonso W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
the stay was pleasant.

the hotel was quiet, staff was courteous & friendly and the suits were nice and accommodating.
8
my stay was surprisingly pleasant. i read on allot of mixed reviews on different sites about how low budget this hotel was. then on the other hand there were allot of satisfied travelers. don't believe the hype! this is all you need family or just traveling alone for the price unless you just got the money to splurge. i recommend this cozy hotel realistically thrifty people like me. its a small one bedroom apt. equipped with some appliances. there are all kinds of food stores around to stock your full size fridge they supply. better this way anyway if you are well informed on the what's happening with our national food supply. i only eat organic and there were plenty of stores in driving distance to accommodate me. in my opinion, being from sunny san diego, all the people look the same in vegas. no-one really dresses to impress and everyone looks like they from "skid row"! i think the word that best describes what i saw is "downtrodden". i asked my wife, "do you think their ancestors lost so much money here that it put a lack-luster look on their descendants"?
Charlotte M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
not happy, roaches in the kithcn

easy parking access
5.3
wasn,t happy seeing roaches in kithen and bathrrom
Dongkyu K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Disappointment

Nice location, large room, nice kitchen
3.3
The room was large and it had a nice kitchen area. However, the room felt very unclean. Also, the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Every time I moved on the bed, the bed squeaked!!!
Ross J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
huge rooms, cheap. far from the city

room size, internet speed, price
7.3
full size apartment, only plug-in internet, no wifi. full kitchen but no utensils. pretty far from the city, but super cheap even during busy times.
Tui S. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Great hotel for the price!

Big room, nice kitchen, big beds.
8.3
Great hotel for a great price. Well worth it and would recommend to my family and friends. Friendly staff.
Sylvia R. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
fun comfotable affordable

price location cleaniiness
10
We enjoyed this spot and would come here again!It accomadated my whole family! Enjoyed the surroundings and close to shopping cetenter.resturants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living AreaSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry FacilitySiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02