Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

6555 Boulder Highway, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Julie R. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2015
Sienna is strange

The room was what we asked for. It had a full kitchen. Two bedrooms... good stuff.
5.3
Report this review
Jorge G. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Remodel Needed

Price, availability and pool
7.3
It was okay. Couches need some desperate LOVE! Carpets need to be cleaned, and there were roaches in the rooms:(
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2015
good

everything
10
Report this review
Sudhamsh C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good

Price
6.3
Report this review
Marie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
worst hotel ever
2
i recommend you do not stay here! if you have any class or integrity about you. if you don't.well this place is just right for you! i wish i could give this disgusting smoke smelling hell hole a negative review! first of all, i was trying to check in early. check-in is at 3pm. i showed up at 11. if they said it was way too early to check-in, no big deal, i would have left and come back. however they said they could allow me to check-in early for an extra fee of $28.00, which is a cleaning fee. a cleaning fee? they wanted me to pay extra for a job that the maid gets paid to do already?! i asked to speak with a manager and she said to just give them a room. so my question is, where, or rather who's pockets, was this extra $28 going? really? when they already had a room ready to go!! secondly, if you are a non smoker, like i am, you can smell the repulsive putrid smell that tobacco can leave lingering behind, anywhere, upon walking into the room the smell hits you like a ton of bricks. i have curly hair and any of my curly haired sisters would know, our hair likes to trap smells of any kind, good or bad. i was in the room for 20 mins as i changed clothes and then shortly after left to go about my day. i could smell smoke for hours, just as if i had spent time in one of the casinos for a while. i came back around 345pm and honestly was so upset the room still smelled the same as i left it, i asked if i could cancel. the thought of inhaling the terrible aroma of tobacco all night was unbearable. so i asked the front lady, why not just tell me that in the first place? she had no response. i asked to speak with the manager. over the phone, bill deyo- the director of operations, told the
Report this review
Dale O. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Room problems and unconcerned staff

Location, price was okay. ??
4.3
Mediocre, It took 3 rooms before one was acceptable. The staff did not seem concerned that there were issues with the first 2 rooms we tried. Room 1, the front door did not lock. Room 2, there was a high pitch squeal coming from the bathroom. 3rd room we stayed in but the door to the bedroom did not work very well. Will not stay there again.
Report this review
Harlie N. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Siena Suites Hotel
3
Nothing, just thankful I was only there 1 night. it was terrible. run down with blood on the box spring and on the window. The lady at the front desk was too busy conversing with her "friends". Possibly they were guests, but she was too busy with them and we waited 15 mins before she checked us in. Very sketchy people around the property. To be honest, I could write and utilize all 2000 characters for this review, but I refuse to spend any more time on it. Giving this hotel a 1 star rating would be too generous. I will never stay at another one.
Report this review
Golden S. Families with older children United States of America, December 8, 2014
good value

kitchen, staff, clean
8.7
Nice accommodations for price
Report this review
Truman H. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Boulder Highway Gem

Location, value, friendly staff
9
Great value, clean, quiet and comfortable
Report this review
David V. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
a place to sleep

big fridge, nice desk clerk,
5
Medicore
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Siena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiena Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01