or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sigma Resort Jomtien

64 Moo 1, Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Fitness Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Business Center Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Fitness Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting Room
Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Lobby Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Lobby Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Suite Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Angela M. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Big rooms, clean , cheap

Big clean cheap
7.7
Fantastic. Total relaxation. Quietness and peaceful.
Angela M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Basic but good

Big cheap nice
7.7
Comfortable . Just only that the air con was not as cool as we wanted it to be.
Anuttra J. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
nice hotel

nice decorationnice service from staffnice location
7
price not too expensive, staff got service mind, room was very clean and nice view.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
I would stay somewhere else

close to beach and large room
3.7
The staff were a bit slow and not attentive. The room didn't have hot water both times that I tried showering each day. The breakfast buffet was not the quality I expected for the price I paid... In short, you can get something better for the same price.
Satvinderkaur V. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Great location , 3 room suite is ok

breakfast was ok , service was good
8.7
in the 3 bedroom suite , two rooms facing the sea had a balcony each....but the 3rd room was behind and it had neither a window now any view.......so i suggest that it is much better to take a 2 room suite. but for the rate i guess it is ok. yes i would go there again whenever i have another chance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pavillion massage which is on the pattaya side......is a very very good location for body massage
Srinivas C. Families with older children India, May 29, 2012
Avoid it All costs

House keeping and maintenance service was prompt.
4.7
Most of the reception staff do not speak or understand a word of English. Therefore, if you don't speak Thai, its impossible to communicate with them and most of them also sound and behave quite rude. We had booked a 2 Bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms, but were given a 2 Bed room suite with only 1 bathroom. After 2 days and repeated requests, we were given a 2 room suite with 2 bath rooms but a much lower standard of room with half the ameneties missing. When asked to provide the amenities, I was asked to choose between the amenities or 2 bathrooms. The location of the hotel is way out from the town and commuting is very difficult. The nearest convenience store is about 700 meters away. The Tuk Tuk frequency is less from the hotel and while returning, most of them drop you off at a point 1.5 km from the hotel. The swimming pool is very small and didn't appear to be too clean.
Duangnet P. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel whith nice stuf I like it

Nice and cline rooms
7
I think gala diner for new years eve was to expensive and drinks who's not incluided .
Amit D. Families with young children India, December 28, 2011
great lo9cation with great room

sea viewing
7
great room with sea viewing,but quite far away from main attraction, pool is excellent,service is extremely poor, language(english) is a big problem. brteakfast is very good. room service food is tasty but amount is less than expected
Donald P. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2011
good location

staff not so friendly, but if you keep persistiing with smile you eventualy get one from them
7.3
rooms ok food ok, the beach is 10 meters from enterence. lots of thai food stalls if cheap food is your thing. pool is nice with ocean view. breakfast staff very friendly and cleaning ladies are friendly.
Binoy S. Families with young children India, October 26, 2011
Good location big rooms

Swimming pool
6.3
we had lovely stay in this hotel, big rooms, nice service with smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sigma Resort Jomtien PattayaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Fitness RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Business CenterSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Fitness RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Suite RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SpaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08