Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sigma Resort Jomtien

64 Moo 1, Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Business Center Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Lobby Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Lobby
Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Suite Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Surroundings Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Sigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Salinee C. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
Good location for beach view only far

Nearly the beach room just ok
4.3
Must be more looking about a room it not clean but location very nice lived at the front of beach good for group traveller
Report this review
Franklin A. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Horrible Breakfast, Smelly Carpets

Location, sea view
4.7
I stayed two nights at this hotel and the experience was a negative one. For instance, the breakfast was horrendous to say the least. In addition, the hotel cleanliness left much to be desired. Dirty carpets in hallways and elevators, plus a not-so-forthcoming staff, left me with the impression of never returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Apichaya S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Bad front desk staffs ever..
3.3
Check in on Jan 1 and check out on Jan 3,2014.Front desk staffs were very moody and rude. If they didn't want to work they shouldn't take a job. Also gossiping other customers while they were waiting with a very rude Thai- Language which me and my family standing in front of them.. How bad was it. A lot of Hotel a long this beach try another hotel. Pool in the hotel is approx 10-12 steps long for a short legs. Not swim able. Breakfast was horrible for Thai and I can't imagine how are those westerners dealt with this food.. I took my family to ate somewhere else.. not eatable at all. I contacted them right after arrive home to letting them know the problems.. guess what's.. no reply
Report this review
Pimpimon D. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
is comfortable

bigroom , good location, easy to play the sea
7.3
Report this review
Angela M. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Big rooms, clean , cheap

Big clean cheap
7.7
Fantastic. Total relaxation. Quietness and peaceful.
Report this review
Angela M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Basic but good

Big cheap nice
7.7
Comfortable . Just only that the air con was not as cool as we wanted it to be.
Report this review
Anuttra J. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
nice hotel

nice decorationnice service from staffnice location
7
price not too expensive, staff got service mind, room was very clean and nice view.
Report this review
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
I would stay somewhere else

close to beach and large room
3.7
The staff were a bit slow and not attentive. The room didn't have hot water both times that I tried showering each day. The breakfast buffet was not the quality I expected for the price I paid... In short, you can get something better for the same price.
Report this review
Satvinderkaur V. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Great location , 3 room suite is ok

breakfast was ok , service was good
8.7
in the 3 bedroom suite , two rooms facing the sea had a balcony each....but the 3rd room was behind and it had neither a window now any view.......so i suggest that it is much better to take a 2 room suite. but for the rate i guess it is ok. yes i would go there again whenever i have another chance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pavillion massage which is on the pattaya side......is a very very good location for body massage
Report this review
Srinivas C. Families with older children India, May 29, 2012
Avoid it All costs

House keeping and maintenance service was prompt.
4.7
Most of the reception staff do not speak or understand a word of English. Therefore, if you don't speak Thai, its impossible to communicate with them and most of them also sound and behave quite rude. We had booked a 2 Bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms, but were given a 2 Bed room suite with only 1 bathroom. After 2 days and repeated requests, we were given a 2 room suite with 2 bath rooms but a much lower standard of room with half the ameneties missing. When asked to provide the amenities, I was asked to choose between the amenities or 2 bathrooms. The location of the hotel is way out from the town and commuting is very difficult. The nearest convenience store is about 700 meters away. The Tuk Tuk frequency is less from the hotel and while returning, most of them drop you off at a point 1.5 km from the hotel. The swimming pool is very small and didn't appear to be too clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sigma Resort Jomtien PattayaSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Business CenterSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Meeting RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Suite RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - SurroundingsSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - LobbySigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - ReceptionSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Swimming PoolSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - RestaurantSigma Resort Jomtien Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06