or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Hotel KL Sentral

No 73, Jalan Thambipillai, Off Jalan Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5 Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5 Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Key Card Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exchange Money Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Beach Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Internet is available here Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Elevator
Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LCD TV Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Winnie W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Value For money

near to public transport, clean, and nice services
7.3
The room was quite ok and clean, but with no fridge. The surrounding seem unsafe... need extra caution
Ratnadeep S. Families with young children India, November 25, 2014
Wonderful

Cleaniness and maintenance, Behaviour of staffs and location
8
Its overall a very good experience.
Roger D. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Little India location better, but too far away ...

Location, convenience
6.7
This is the 3rd time I've stayed here in the past two years and each time I find reason to regret it. This time my first room A/C did not work so they switched me to another room. That room was okay, but noise levels in halls is like echo chamber even though I requested NOT to have groups put near me they did. I switched to single room which is identical to the double except 1 towel and 1 coffee set yet it is lower priced. They always say single is not available to force you to pay for double. But, this room smelled with a putrid ordor that was even in their main lobby ... like a decaying dead rat was in the vent system. I had to buy my own air spray but did not mask smell. Human air found on sheet. TV chanells for this price are worst. The BBC, & Fox movie/sport only English and they repeat same programs. So after two days here I was glad to leave. The best staff was the nice young man from Sri Lanka housekeeping. They have some guy working at currency exchange booth who stands and stares at you like some bouncer even if you smile he ignores you with angry look, except for other staff and apparently Indian customers who seem more welcomed.
Roger D. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Ditto from 1st Nite

location
6
I explained the experience in detail in my prior post on first booking night. This was for the single room and like I said if you get one it is almost identical except the bed is twin size and for one person. The smell on the lower floors is so foul like some dead animal is decaying in the vent system. They need to flush all the AC units and vents, but I doubt they'll expend the funds. If you can stomach the smell at least you're in the heart of KL Sentral and a lot to do all around that area.
Thurairasa R. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2014
Excelent

Location,friendly staff,Resonable
9.3
Comfortable,secure
Floremar G. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice location

Location, accomodating staff, good wifi
8
Great
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2014
Nice compared to what you can find in KL

Location
7.3
I spent 2 nights in this hotel and it was.. OK. I found out I got a no window bedroom and after a chat with the lady at the font desk, I finally got a window bedroom, for no surcharge. Room was a little smelly, but I opened the window (glad to have one!) and it was ok in a few hours. Ants on the water boiler and around the table, they should take better care of it during the cleaning. Location's great! Close to everything. Nice area, never refuse a glass of whisky (even thought I do not drink alcohol normally)offered by a random indian guy hanging around, such nice times and so nice to learn more about their cultures!
Trisanti T. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Good location & Good for money

Location, Price & Service
7
I stayed only 1 night, the location is very close with Sentral Station KL, the receptionist was so very helpfull, he showed us how to get some interesting place. We stayed at family room, the room has 3 beds, 2 queens size and 1 single. The bathroom is big, but the hot water sometimes off.
Marilyn J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
convince hotel

Good budget hotel for who want to save the money. The place was strategic near the monorail, lrt and komuter.. The staff also good and helpful..
8
Good...comfortable. .clean..the price also good...overall is good...The only suggestion is, maybe the hotel can prepare the soft pillow instead of hard pillow and more astro channel. ...thanks you Signature for give me and my family good experience. .
Bhaskaran S. Families with older children India, October 19, 2014
my kl stay

room service, cleanliness and location
7.7
Good. The hotel staff were courteous and prompt in their service. The hotel being in close proximity to KL Sentral station helped us to explore KL till late night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Floor PlansSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Key CardSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exchange MoneySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BeachSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Internet is available here Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LCD TVSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01