Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Hotel KL Sentral

No 73, Jalan Thambipillai, Off Jalan Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exchange Money Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Key Card Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LCD TV Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5
Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5 Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Vijjappu P. Families with older children India, May 29, 2015
No tour operator, no room service

Room is comfortable
4.3
Room is comfortable. There is no inhouse tour operator and the staff are not very helpful in suggesting places to visit. Exchange counter closes before 8 and opens at 11,making it difficult for travelers to exchange currency. Rooms do not have fans. Bathrooms do not have even buckets.
Veronica S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
pro n con

affordable,nice,location
6.3
I've stayed there for 2 times, within that stays we're having blackout early in the morning (5-8am). I don't know if it's happened everyday or during our stayed only. So far, it's just nice except the blackout thing.
Keng L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Friendly staff

location,friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Friendly staff. Walk to train and buses. Plenty of food shops around. Room were clean and everything were in working order. Wi fi in room good. Coffee/kettle provided. Would stay again
Sutharinee C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Good place, staff service mind and clean

Good place, staff service mind and clean
9.7
I stayed family room for 4 persens , big room has space feel relax and also bathroom This hotel very near KL Sentral
Sutharinee C. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Good place, staff service mind and clean

Good place, staff service mind and clean
9.7
I stayed I stayed Family room with breakfast have 4 persons Staff service mind and good location very near KL sentral , Good price
Shu K. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Acceptable hotel

location, spacious room and nice staffs
6.7
it was pretty good stay experience with the hotel, the location is central and the lrt station is reachable within 5 minutes... However, there is no hair dryer in the room while u could rent it from reception (there is only 1 hair dryer is available)... Our room air condition was leaking on the second day where it is suggested that hotel maintenance should be improved....
Antony N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
signature hotel

location
2.7
the toilet was dirty , and the housekeeping was unfriendly.The staff don't have a good knowledge about the location. not recommended hotel for me
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Ok for overnight stay close to Sentral station.

Location only
5.7
It's an ok place near Sentral, need to pay deposit 50rg to get the TV remote if that tells you anything.
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
clean room but bad smell in lobby area.

besides the room is clean .. no other things I can comment.
4.3
Terrible experience.
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
clean room

besides than the room is clean, o can't find any other things can be comment about it..
4.7
Terrible experience staying in this hotel, the worse experience is having their breakfast in next door, asking for nasi lemak (Fragrant rice cooked in coconut milk), they said out of stock, then asking for fried noodle ..also said out of stock.. finally u got no choice, but still managed to have roti canai with onions(Malaysia pan cake) .. thank you Hotel Signature..!! This is my first time choosing you but also my last time, I won't return to u in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala LumpurSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Floor PlansSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exchange MoneySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Key CardSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LCD TVSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Family 5Signature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSignature Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05