Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 754 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Gabriel S. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Signature Saigon Hotel value for money

Breakfast, comfort and location
9
The staff are very accomodating, the rooms very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great!
Aoife G. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2015
Great hotel

location, cleanliness, hospitality
9
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
Excellent

Great location
8
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Great location

Great location
8.3
Angel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Highly Recommended

Location. Comfort. Staff Performance.
9.3
Second time staying at this hotel, still doesn't disappoint. Few minutes walk to Ben Tanh Market. Rooms are well maintained. Breakfast is good. Very helpful staff. Will always be on our first choice when going to Saigon! :)
Patrick L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
hotel Review

location, clean and friendly
7.3
Love the hotel, nice and quiet. Will go back again.
Le T. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good service, location
7.3
Value for money. Short walk to Ben Thanh market.
Peter A. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2015
A budget hotel with good location

The hotel location is great, beside the hotel there is a 24hrs convenient store and there is a food store just infront of the hotel which open until late night 2am.
8
Overall my stay at is hotel is still acceptable. What I like this hotel is their family connection room which is more realistic and value for money. Beside that, there is a 24hrs convenient store just next to the hotel and if u feel hungry during late night hours, infront of the hotel just cross a street there is a food store which open until 2am. The location is great too. Just 10mins walk, you will able to reach their binh thanh market to shop for your stuff. The only thing that I fell needed to be improve is their room air-con. Their room air-con very week and needed to be replace or do air-con servicing to maintain the air-con in good shape and cold.
Tommy K. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Pleasant Business Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Hotel is located within walking distance to CBT, but far enough to be quiet comfort. Many amenities along the Nguyen Thai Binh street, banks, restaurants, convenience stores, etc. Good and will come back to stay here
Jennene C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
nice small hotel with lovely breakfast selection

Located in a busy area but still quiet in rooms. Lovely dining area on 10th floor,with good food and great view.Great staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this medium size hotel. Welcoming drink and fast check in and out. Beds could be a bit softer ( the hardest beds encountered in my 21 night stay in Vietnam). Room was maintained well and fitted out with everything you would require. Would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room     Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01