or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Jamal I. Groups Jordan, October 20, 2014
not bad

staff, location,location
5.3
not bad
Jamal I. Groups Jordan, October 20, 2014
average hotel

location, staff, location
5.3
not bad
Jamal I. Groups Jordan, October 18, 2014
good location staff good but need more training

Staff, location, staff
5.7
Generally good
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
never been before

the staff, the bathroom and the cleanliness
9
All in all very good Booked a large double for 4 nights. On arrival i was immediately upgraded to a junior suite. Lovely and clean with a double and single bed in and an excellent shower. The hotel was not empty so they possibly didn't have anymore rooms that id booked or they are a generous hotel. Best points: The staff were great at check in and out and very helpful with questions and requests. Laundry was cheap and has a 1 day turn round! Unusual these days. Shower was powerful Worst points: The beds are a bit hard. finally the road outside is like every other road, busy and noisy with horns so high floor recommended. It is quiet at night but kicks of again early
Marcus D. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Performance, Great Room and Great Location
9.7
Would recommend this hotel to any traveler, Solo, Couple or Family. Staff were excellent, would do anything to help. From the girl on the front desk to the Security Guard outside. Busy road buts calms down after 9pm . Can walk to all the Major sights and some great pubs and eateries close by. Would stay again for sure!
Wandrille D. Solo travelers France, October 6, 2014
easy going stay

location. clean, nice staff
7.3
this is a nice hotel with a good location. Nothing amazing but quite efficient
Ngthye O. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
A nice hotel to stay at

Food, service
7.3
Sabine B. Families with older children Germany, September 28, 2014
Perfect starting point for our trip to Mui Ne

Very reliable and attentive staff
8.3
We stayed two nights at Signature Saigon Hotel (at the beginning and at the end of our Vietnam holiday). All my requests for airport transfer, bus transfer to Mui Ne, excursions etc. were always answered in timely manner (also before our arrival) and organised to our full satisfaction (thanks again!). The hotel is centrally located and in walking distance to the Ben Thanh Market.
Syanti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Not to friendly

Clean, value for money, good location
7
Desmond C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good value for money and excellent staff

We really liked this hotel, the staff were exceptional. Breakfast was good and the room was very comfortable.
10
The hotel was in a good location and walking distance to the main sights in District 1. The hotel staff were excellent and service was exceptional. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again if I go back to Ho Chi Minh City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06