or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Grace E. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Quality rooms

Room size, beds & breakfasts
9.7
very good stay, room was great, beds very comfortable & a large variety of asian & western food for breakfast. Very centrally located so can walk to many interesting plces.
Rachel P. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Lack of character!!!

Location
2.7
We are travelling and have stayed at a few hotels on Vietnam and sadly this was our least favourite. On arrival the staff were not particularly friendly (every other place we have stayed we have been welcomed with a welcome drink and we're provided with a map and helpful tips) everything we asked felt like it was a nuisance. The room we had had no windows and it took us 15 mins to get hot water. The breakfast did not look at all appealing. I think in total the staff spoke to us about 3/4 times and just one words really. I feel slightly upset with my choice and wish I had chosen another hotel!
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Your Choice Budget Hotel In Saigon

Location, Personal Services And Value For Money
8.7
Pleasant stay
Subendra T. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
comfy stay in a great location...

Location, well appointed rooms & friendly service.
7
This was the best hotel from the 3 we stayed in during our 7 day Saigon trip. Service is friendly & attentive. Rooms are clean & well appointed. Great nights rest with the comfy beds. Stable wifi across all floors & the PC in the room is a bonus. Loved the shower in our family suite. It featured a jacuzzi, rain shower, music player & even side water blowers. Breakfast was decent. Buffet with fresh eggs & local noodles (which changes daily). Location wise only a short walk from the Ben Thanh market. I would consider this the middle of District 1 as it is close to majority of the trendy bars, restaurants or even local street vendors. Would return again when in Saigon.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Clean,near the city

Wi-fi, light clear,
7
Miller O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Clean n comfortable

Convenient place
8
Good
Seungweon O. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
okay

staff, breakfast, calm
4
it was quiet and calm
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2014
Good location

Location, staff performance
7
We were passing through HCMC so just stayed one night in the hotel. The location is good. Easy access to many nice locations for food and drink. Perfectly ocated in the city centre.
Minh L. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2014
Good location

Near Ben Thanh market and Fine Art museum
6.3
Good location, bed is comfy. All good. Will come back.
Jayson P. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2014
Stay at Signature Hotel

The room is comfy.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room     Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06