My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Vui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Great hotel, perhaps, the hotel need to look small matters such as quality of shower head.
Sheila M. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for Money

Nice room, Buffet Breakfast, Centrally Located
9.3
Our stay in Signature Saigon Hotel was great! They accommodated us even at 2 in the morning. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom is nice too, complete with toiletries and towels refreshed everyday. The closet was small though. Cable TV is available too. The buffet breakfast was good too although it was almost the same everyday but it was fine with us. The hotel is also centrally located. It is near the Fine Arts Museum, Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square among other spots within the city proper. You can practically walk around the city to check out the popular spots and you can start from this hotel. Overall, Signature Saigon Hotel is worth recommending to other travellers.
Chey H. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Hotel valued for money & near to Ben Thanh Market.

Hotel located near Ben Thanh Market with walking distance & family joined room for family of 4. Rooms are clean & spacious.
7.3
Great stay with easy access to near by attractions.
Michael N. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Clean. Very friendly staff

Cleanliness Great customer service Attentive staff
8
Excellent. Easily accessible with taxis. Friendly staff and always eager to help.
Jared C. Groups New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff!

Location, staff, clean and modern room!
10
Great hotel, very handy to everything. We loved it. Handy having a computer in the room.
Daniel M. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2014
Firendly, convenient, enjoyable

Staff, clean, well located
8.7
Good
Eben G. Couples South Africa, June 16, 2014
Central location - small, clean and intimate

Cleanliness (new feel)
8
Gaurav K. Couples India, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleaniness, wi-fi
6.3
Jeffery C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Close, convenient and clean

Location, Breakfast and Price
8
Good - 2nd time I have stayed at this Hotel.
Mei H. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great staff and clean rooms

clean hotel, centrally located and friendly, helpful staff
8.7
Had a nice stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08