My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff traffic is manic

Location staff price
7.7
Great hotel with excellent helpful staff but watch the roads they are manic
Patricia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Excellent value for your money

Most accommodating staff, pleasant room, upgrade at checkin
9.3
The front desk staff, the curbman and the entire personnel were always there offering assistance on a 24 hour basis. I had encountered some difficulty with my Vietnam visa which considerably upset me but the desk and their services quickly allayed all and any concerns and frustrations. Breakfast is the only meal served and it is both American and Asian cuisine, tasty, ample and served with a smile. The location of Signature Saigon is near the big day and nightime market which I walked to alone and felt very safe in the neighborhood. Took frequent long walks along the river-only blocks away, The room was small but adequate, tv, safe and a very comfortable bed plus, a neighborhood chicken to greet one in the morning. All in all, an excellent budget hotel. I would return on any trip to Ho Chi Minh.
Ian S. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Very nice, staff very helpful

Location, nice room and nice staff at reception
6.7
Our stay was nice, we spent a lot of time sightseeing at the suggestion of the hotel reception staff which meant we really enjoyed our time
Trevor W. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Nice comfotable clean hotel.

Clean.Good location Quiet
7.7
This a nice smallish clean comfortable hotel in a good location situated between the business / shopping district and the backpacker area. Breakfast included which while not extensive has the usual offerings of a smaller buffet as well as some Vietnamese choices. Room was spacious with double glazed windows which kept out any road noise. Good value for money. Airport pick up available Would definitely stay again
Vui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Great hotel, perhaps, the hotel need to look small matters such as quality of shower head.
Sheila M. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for Money

Nice room, Buffet Breakfast, Centrally Located
9.3
Our stay in Signature Saigon Hotel was great! They accommodated us even at 2 in the morning. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom is nice too, complete with toiletries and towels refreshed everyday. The closet was small though. Cable TV is available too. The buffet breakfast was good too although it was almost the same everyday but it was fine with us. The hotel is also centrally located. It is near the Fine Arts Museum, Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square among other spots within the city proper. You can practically walk around the city to check out the popular spots and you can start from this hotel. Overall, Signature Saigon Hotel is worth recommending to other travellers.
Chey H. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Hotel valued for money & near to Ben Thanh Market.

Hotel located near Ben Thanh Market with walking distance & family joined room for family of 4. Rooms are clean & spacious.
7.3
Great stay with easy access to near by attractions.
John B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel Great Value Centrally Located

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
Great Hotel better than others at the same price bracket
Michael N. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Clean. Very friendly staff

Cleanliness Great customer service Attentive staff
8
Excellent. Easily accessible with taxis. Friendly staff and always eager to help.
Jared C. Groups New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff!

Location, staff, clean and modern room!
10
Great hotel, very handy to everything. We loved it. Handy having a computer in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02