or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Value for money hotel

Handy location. comfortable room. quiet room.
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable as the hotel staff are efficient and the rooms well appointed and clean. Very refreshing after a long day out n about. Food at breakfast also very good.
Ulf L. Couples Germany, February 5, 2015
Very good value, good location

The breakfast is really good, the rooms are absolutely clean, the service is good.
9.3
I would come here any time again!
Debbie T. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Fantastic location

Proximity to Ben Thanh market, walking distance to Pham Ngu Lau, very helpful staff
9
Very friendly and helpful staff for directions and things to do, rooms are good value and tea and coffee and water are supplied every day.
Hyeim G. Groups South Korea, January 18, 2015
Good

cozy,cheap,clean
8.3
Sounthira R. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2015
Value for money- the best deal

Location , room (junior suite), staff
8.7
It was great, good location , walking distance to the market and museum, 24 hour retail shop next to hotel. Helpful staff, simple breakfast, The junior suite was really good, comes with jacuzzi and a desktop. Spacious room with a queen and a super single bed. The taps were slightly leaking I the toilets and Room service not available in the evening, other than these, it was perfect for the price.
Linda A. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Very good and best service

Service, Location and Price
9.7
This hotel have a tour desk which you can arrange your trip/ tour and the price is reasonable also the location is good close to everything. Best service and the staff are friendly. Overall very satisfied and recommend this place to others.
Tiago C. Couples Portugal, January 9, 2015
good location, good room

location, room, lift
5.7
Some staff members were not helpful, not friendly, provided wrong information. They did keep our luggage for a couple of days. OK breakfast with several options. Internet access is terrible but that was the same in most places we have stayed.
Allan W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Absolutely great

cleanliness, Staff friendly, pleasant and happy time spent there
10
I have stayed at Signature Saigo Hotel 2 times now and have been pleasantly surprised to find very friendly, helpful and neatly dressed as well as very polite staff I would not look further for a modern hotel for my next stay in Saigon as the hotel is located near many tourist destinations and the city centre
Claes L. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2015
Nice "family hotel",

Located as close to the beach as possible, pool 50 m from sea. Its in the middle of the most popular beach in Mui Ne. Beach in front of the the hotel is not so wide and a lot of kite surfers.
8.7
We liked it very much. A nice and clean hotel. But if you dont kite surf or not like kite surfing you should choose another hotel. We booked through Agoda.com without any problem. To get in contact with the hotel through phone or email is not easy. Their english skills are limited which is normal in Mui Ne.
Lina Y. Couples China, January 2, 2015
Great Place. Enough said.

Location, Price, Service, Awesome breakfast!
10
Really awesome place, my wife and I loved it. I can't even begin to explain how awesome the service was. The employees were the most genuinely friendly I've ever experienced, even though I arrived a bit cranky after a long day travelling. This hotel is 3 stars, but the service truly exceeds most 5-star resorts I've encountered. The price is amazing. The room has everything you need and nothing you don't. Ice cold AC, TV, Computer in room!, strong wifi signal, large comfy bed, and an (included) truly awesome breakfast in the morning complete with pancakes and an egg/omelette station. I will stay there again next time I'm in Vietnam with 100% certainty. My wife loved it too! Usually she's picky, and she NEVER likes hotels where I save a ton of money... until now!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room     Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08