Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Signature Saigon Hotel

65-67-69 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, District 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Receptionist Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted Corridor Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Connecting Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 758 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Olivia M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Good location

Location, decent shower, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed here twice. The day staff are excellent, the night staff are very friendly but their English isn't so good. The location is amazing, very central to all of the things I wanted to see.
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 26, 2015
Really punching above their weight.

the Deluxe Room was Suberb. The breakfast was excellent on the 10th floor, great view. The staff are excellent, they are solution focused.
10
I stayed at The Signature for 9 nights. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent location away from the backpacker area but still in Dustrict 1. I walked everywhere, it's near to everything. The breakfast is very good and very generous. And the staff are really solution focused. Great hotel.
Report this review
Lincoln S. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2015
service by manager
4.3
Manager terrible attitude As if I owe him money Doesn't allow an extra card for a room for 4, logic
Report this review
Gabriel S. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Signature Saigon Hotel value for money

Breakfast, comfort and location
9
The staff are very accomodating, the rooms very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great!
Report this review
Aoife G. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2015
Great hotel

location, cleanliness, hospitality
9
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
Excellent

Great location
8
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Great location

Great location
8.3
Report this review
Angel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Highly Recommended

Location. Comfort. Staff Performance.
9.3
Second time staying at this hotel, still doesn't disappoint. Few minutes walk to Ben Tanh Market. Rooms are well maintained. Breakfast is good. Very helpful staff. Will always be on our first choice when going to Saigon! :)
Report this review
Patrick L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
hotel Review

location, clean and friendly
7.3
Love the hotel, nice and quiet. Will go back again.
Report this review
Le T. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good service, location
7.3
Value for money. Short walk to Ben Thanh market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Guest RoomSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionistSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Carpeted CorridorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family ConnectingSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilySignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSignature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room     Signature Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Room

Customer Reviews - Signature Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01