or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort

208/66 Moo 4 Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Spa
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Afandi D. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
One of the best hotels in Samui

Nice ocean view, very friendly staff, extremely quiet
8
Thank you to Miss Dutruedee, we got an upgrade. The ocean view is extremely nice. We love it very much. Very serene, breezy, comfortable. Would definitely come back again. Staffs are extremely nice, except for our first morning breakfast. We are very pampered.
Sujala P. Couples Nepal, April 19, 2014
Beautiful grounds; service and food not up to par

Design; pools
6
We were really excited about staying at the Silavadee after seeing the fantastic pictures, and because we had stayed in a slightly less upscale hotel for a couple of days before-hand. The good: the hotel is really nice; the rooms are super comfortable, and they have thought of details like socket converters, ipod docks. The grounds are also very beautiful, and the scenary is breathtaking, especially frmo the pool. Both the pools are very nice, and have the infinity effect. Thai food at The Height was good (nothing great), and the BBQ was also very good - near the pool on Thursdays. The bad: the food. terrible food, overpriced, and you have to wait at least one hour even for a a salad. The breakfast was OK. Decent choice, but not enough to make me go wow. The staff don't speak enough English, so it can be a bit complciated to order food. FOr example, my husband asked for a burger, cooked medium rare. Once he got it, he sent it back, and it took another 30 minutes to come back, still well-done. Either they didn't get it, or didn't know how to cook medium rare. Once, we ordered food by the pool, it took one hour for my snadwich to come, and his didn't come. There is no excuse for such service when you are paying 4 start prices. The staff on the beach were the most unfriendliest I have come across - not even a hello. They just didn't want to be there. The beach itself is secluded and only the hotel guests can go. But the sand is coarse, and the water is very shallow with algue. I didn't swim in it, I preferred the pools, which were both stunning. Overall, SIlavadee needs international/professional management. They have the ingredients, but it just doesn't come together into a perfect package.
Timaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
impressive

swimming pool and bar
8.3
a very beautiful view at swimming pool
Lam K. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Absolute breath taking!!

Pool villa, sea view, restaurant
8.3
Gorgeous pool villa. Don't save the money, book the ocean view pool villa :)
Nakarin N. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
My best hotel!!!

Staff Services, room, location, foods
10
Perfect hotel!!! Nice view and room. We booked tropical pool villa but we upgraded to ocean front pool villa. It s worth!!! Highly recommended. Staff service was great. Our kids really enjoyed the beach and snorkeling. Definitely we will come back.
Ruangroj P. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Very beautiful hotel

Dinner on the rock. Gorgeous view. Amazing infinity pool.
9.7
Really great , attentive , and kind service. Really nice pool & dinner restaurant ( BBQ ). Stunning view. We definitely will come back!!
Ayu W. Solo travelers Macau, March 25, 2014
nice stayed here for two nights

the staff , the envirnment and the room is nice to stay
7
the period we visit is so good since there are not many traveller , so that we can enjoy the large swimming ourself, the staff is nice , the breakfast is ok too , will choose this again next time when i visit Samui^^
Manuel O. Groups Spain, February 27, 2014
Very nice hotel but quite isolated

Room design and cleanness. Quiet environment . Pool and beach.
8.7
Matthew E. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
CLEAN, HIGH STANDARD, PERFECT, BUT LACKED SOUL

QUIET, NICE ROOM, NICE BREAKFAST
7.7
ABSOLUTELY FINE. CLEAN, NO FUSS, GOOD FOR RECLUSIVE HOLIDAY SEEKERS, MUCH BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY CAN BE FOUND.
Dundas M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Fantastic Getaway

Location, facilities, food
9.7
We spent three great nights at this hotel. Room and facilities up to standard for the price, but the food service exceeded expectations. They've just brought in a new F&B with long experience for a major international hotel chain, and his impact is clear in both restaurants. As to be expected, service was also top notch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort SamuiSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - BathroomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - BarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - InteriorSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - InteriorSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - GardenSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - GardenSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Silavadee Pool Spa Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B08