or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort

208/66 Moo 4 Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe Building Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe Building Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Silavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Ted K. Couples Canada, December 26, 2013
Amazing atmosphere that is unforgettable!

The three best things were 1. The staff 2. The location and views 3. The layout of the hotel
9.7
Having our honeymoon at the Silavadee Pool Spa and Resort was one of the best decisions we made. It was a remarkable experience that we will never forget. The staff were all awesome people that made the stay very enjoyable. They went out of their way to make us feel special.
Davinder K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Wondeful and pleasant stay

Super big room, great breakfast and very clean.
9
Very enjoyable. We will be coming back very soon !!!
Wang C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Beautiful island

Staff friendly. beautiful view .nice pool villa
8
Very worthy to visit this resort
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Very comfortable, nice staff n view

privacy enough for couples, big swimming pool, nice view
8.7
So surprise that hotel upgraded our room to Panoramic ocean view pool villa which with super nice ocean view! Really nice villa with natural Thai style, we loves it! Sadly keep raining in Samui past couple days, didn't using the pool much. Staffs are nice n helpful, fresh n tasty breakfast being served. Privacy are enough between villas distance with mostly glass-walls plus curtains, but then the thunder n wind sounds so loud which scares my wife. vehicle rental being suggested as not a downtown location, they do provide shuttle for guests. Overall, nice hotel for relax!!!
Tsai C. Couples Taiwan, November 8, 2013
Mind-blowing ocean view and personal beach!

Fantastic breakfast, friendly service and great view at swimming pool
8.7
They were very friendly and attentive to us. The breakfast was super delicious and plenty of chose. I must have to say the view from swimming pool that is magnificent. I like to walked down the stairs to the beach, lay on the long chair and drank a bottle of beer. I recommend the ocean view pool villa if you have enough budget. They have shuttle bus to Chaweng twice a day.
Sumei L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
excellent service, friendly and accomodating staf

baby friendly, superb ocean view, pool villa very well designed
8.3
Enjoyed it very much. Really thankful to the staff who were all very friendly and approachable. Highly recommended for families travelling with young infants
Piyakarn C. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2013
Relax and peaceful

Attentive staff, Great breakfast, Wonderful view
7.7
Room was very comfortable and staff was very helpful. What we impressed pretty much was the breakfast. Food was well taste, fine quality, with variety.
Cheng-Yi S. Groups Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Lovely place

Great food, Private beach, Very quiet and relaxing
9.3
We stayed in Silavadee for three nights and we really had a pleasant time. Staff was very friendly, food was marvellous, private beach was quiet and peaceful, WiFi was stable, and room was clean. We could just chill out the beach for whole day. Very cozy place to be. We definitely love to come back to this hotel sometimes in the future.
Yoshihiro Y. Couples Japan, September 17, 2013
Luxurious but at home! Good for a long stay

Sophisticated room, Friendly hospitality, Reasonable price for quality
9.3
I really enjoyed staying for precious four days at this hotel. Spa gave me very relaxing moment and staff gave me many smiles and very kind services. Half-day city tour service by limousine car was fully customized to my interests and feelings and offered with many helpful navigations and information. The room I stayed at was not cottage-type but still satisfying me a lot by larger room with sophisticated design furnitures and facilities including high speed wireless LAN service. Only a restaurant was under my expectations in terms of too-packed atmosphere. Totally I recommend this hotel to couples and small groups who want to enjoy private and relaxing time with buddies.
Carolyn J. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Relaxed spoilt, magic views, clean.

Accommodation staff location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our 8 days at silavadee resort, would thoroughly recommend to have a wedding there, as we were guests at our nieces wedding And it was an amazing setting, service impeccable and great food. We will return again in the future for some more pampering. Breakfast waitress On must get a special mention for her genuine friendly service to make all guests feel welcome & like family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silavadee Pool Spa Resort SamuiSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - BathroomSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SpaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - The HeightSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - InteriorSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - InteriorSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - GardenSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - GardenSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - ViewSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Sun Moon StarSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - VillaSilavadee Pool Spa Resort Samui - Villa

Customer Reviews - Silavadee Pool Spa Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B01