Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silk Path Hotel

195-199 Hang Bong , Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Gym Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Spa Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam Bathrooms Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Piano Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Reading Lounge Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterior Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Silk Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Executive Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite
Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Living room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Front View Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Banquet Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellisimo Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Hanoi Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Ronit N. Business travelers Israel, May 22, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, big room willing to help
10
I will come back for sure !
Talat M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Silk path hotel Hanoi

friendly staff, clean and great breakfast
9.3
very comfortable, helpful staff, a request for. Late check out was never a problem. Rooms are clean and comfortable with Wifi. The hotel is on a very busy street, but its central, easy to get to most places. Only downside is the towel rail above the toilet!
Christopher N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Quite outdated and over rated

elevator
5.3
The hotel room was quite old fashioned and small for an upgrade. The gym was small with hardly any equipment and no air con. They only opened it at certain hours. I wouldn't stay there again!
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, March 25, 2015
nothing bad, nothing outstanding

location
6.7
Old building transformed into a hotel. Some rooms with windows, some without. Average breakfast. Was quite busy while I was there. Not sure I will return again
Wayshen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
staff is to pushy for upgrades, breakfast and tran

gym and jaccuzi
5
It was a low season. Hence the stff keep pushing me to upgrade.. They offer me a room with in view
Philip B. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
A good business hotel

Convenience, cleanliness and service
8
Jason A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
Excellent hotel but...

Location, quality of room and cleanliness
9
Excellent. However, the guy calling the taxi gave the driver wasn't great and the service desk only okay. I asked how to get to a restaurant and literally 6 times they told me to take a taxi. Meanwhile, it was only a 15 minute easy walk. When I arrived they asked if I would like to upgrade for an extra charge. I declined. Hence, my room had literally no view. But its business, so I understand. The rest of the staff was excellent. Overall it was a very good experience so I do recommend the hotel.
Huy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 19, 2015
good hotel . Me will back again

all ok
7.7
Sharon S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Great location. Good standards

Location, facilities, standards
8
All in all good hotel. Great location, staff helpful. Airport transfer was expensive but other than that good facilities and well equipped hotel.
Elise T. Couples Norway, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great location, good staff service, clean and many good street food around.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - LobbySilk Path Hotel Hanoi - GymSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - SpaSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam BathroomsSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Piano BarSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Reading LoungeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Silk BarSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium ExecutiveSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Presidential SuiteSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Living roomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Front ViewSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - BanquetSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - BellisimoSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Hanoi RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08