or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silk Path Hotel

195-199 Hang Bong , Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Gym Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Spa Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam Bathrooms Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Piano Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Reading Lounge Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Silk Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Executive Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite
Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Living room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Front View Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Banquet Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellisimo Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Hanoi Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Vivatt V. Couples Cambodia, September 1, 2014
Great place

Great location, great food around, very clean
9.7
I enjoy my time with my wife in this hotel. Great location, and delicious food around this area.
Colin F. Solo travelers Ireland, August 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Good Location, excellent staff
9.3
Excellent Hotel in a prime location close to the lake and local entertainment.
Huy T. Business travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
Amazing hotel

Great Staff, Excellent Location, Clean rooms
10
My stay here was super comfortable, the staff is very friendly and my room was great. Stayed in Executive room, nice space and very comfortable. locastion is excellent, walking distance to everything
Han E. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2014
hotel staff is very helpful

hotel staff is very helpful and everything is spotless clean
10
It couldnt be better. We will definately going back here.
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a good area!

Location, Very Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Fast Internet
9.7
Service staff are helpful and the hotel rooms are lovely. I enjoy taking a walk to the shops nearby and the location is convenient to the lake as well as local restaurants and shops.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Excellent for centre of Ha Noi

Position, food, quality
9.3
This is a luxury hotel close to the centre on Ha Noi and also near the museum and the Temple of Literature. Staff most friendly and helpful.
Yinleong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great Stay

Safe. Comfort. Friendly
10
Apart from old carpet in the room. Staff has been helpful and trustworthy. For a complicated city life, it provided a safe haven for travelers who wants to avoid the tourist trap.
Rob R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
excellent first class hotel

friendly staff, room size and cleanliness, dining.
10
this would be the best hotel we have stayed in and my wife and i have travelled the world and stayed at many hotels, from the friendly greeting to the size and cleanliness of the room it stood out amongst the others. we left a bag at the airport and miss trang at the tour desk tracked it down and made arrangements for us to collect it. all the other staff were excellent and the food was great. we will stay here next year and highly recommend this as a first class hotel, thank you to the wonderful staff.
Hirokazu M. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2014
Good location

Good location
9
I feel good.
Takanori T. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Good location

Clean room
8
I always stay this hotel, it's located in the central area in Hanoi, and you can go everywhere very easily. The room is not so large but not small. It's good, and I will come back again when coming to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - GymSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - SpaSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam BathroomsSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Piano BarSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Reading LoungeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - LobbySilk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo RestaurantSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Silk BarSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium ExecutiveSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Presidential SuiteSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium DeluxeSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Living roomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Front ViewSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - BanquetSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - BellisimoSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesSilk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Hanoi Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08