or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silk Path Hotel

195-199 Hang Bong , Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Gym Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Spa Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam Bathrooms Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Piano Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Reading Lounge Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterior Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellissimo Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Silk Bar Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Executive Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite
Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Living room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Front View Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Banquet Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Bellisimo Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - La Soie De Hanoi Restaurant Silk Path Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, March 25, 2015
nothing bad, nothing outstanding

location
6.7
Old building transformed into a hotel. Some rooms with windows, some without. Average breakfast. Was quite busy while I was there. Not sure I will return again
Wayshen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
staff is to pushy for upgrades, breakfast and tran

gym and jaccuzi
5
It was a low season. Hence the stff keep pushing me to upgrade.. They offer me a room with in view
Philip B. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
A good business hotel

Convenience, cleanliness and service
8
Jason A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
Excellent hotel but...

Location, quality of room and cleanliness
9
Excellent. However, the guy calling the taxi gave the driver wasn't great and the service desk only okay. I asked how to get to a restaurant and literally 6 times they told me to take a taxi. Meanwhile, it was only a 15 minute easy walk. When I arrived they asked if I would like to upgrade for an extra charge. I declined. Hence, my room had literally no view. But its business, so I understand. The rest of the staff was excellent. Overall it was a very good experience so I do recommend the hotel.
Huy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 19, 2015
good hotel . Me will back again

all ok
7.7
Sharon S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Great location. Good standards

Location, facilities, standards
8
All in all good hotel. Great location, staff helpful. Airport transfer was expensive but other than that good facilities and well equipped hotel.
Elise T. Couples Norway, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great location, good staff service, clean and many good street food around.
9.3
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Great hotel in an excellent location

Location, Comfort, Service
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. It was very comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. Our room was comfortable and well equipped although there was a slight smokey smell despite asking for a non-smoking room, and the window looked onto another wall, which although was a bit frustrating actually meant it was nice and dark for sleeping and blissfully quiet compared to the busy road the hotel is on. The food at breakfast was very tasty and a good range of Asian and western food. The best thing about this hotel is the location; we walked everywhere and everything was really easily accessible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hanoi.
Hugo J. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Excellent love this place and especially the staff

Staff, rooms, location
10
They are all so friendly and it provides for all my need, central and clean and comfortable. There is one employee especially on the front desk who is just so welcoming and helpful - Bac Tran...she is a legend! I highly recommend this hotel....
Wenjia W. Business travelers China, September 25, 2014
Top Quality at an affordable price

Size of rooms, room appointments, decor
9
Great location and attentive service this place worthwhile. The breakfast and meal affordability may have been better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06