My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3091 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3091)
Sort by:
Alvn P. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Staff was very kind to help me keep my belongings from my previous stay for more than a year!
Edmon B. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Easy... budget, transpo, dining

Accesible, convenient, cheap
6.3
We have stayed a lot of times in this hotel. It use to be clean but these last two times i always get bug bites. They must improve their cleanliness on beddings.
Edmon B. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Ordinary nothing special

Near bus station Beside a mall Lots of restaurants nearby
6.3
It was ok, just a place to have a good night rest. Most of the time we were out.
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
good

good, room comfort
9.3
room small but clean
Siew B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good

reasonable price
8
Good & value for budget trip
Ka W. Couples China, June 2, 2014
convenience and good price

convenience and good price
6.3
Paolo P. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was exhilirating , fun and awesome.

It was located near shopping malls, mtr and street foods which of course was one of the reasons we went there
9
It was great we had a view of the hongkong high rises, during the night we also had a view of tall buildings, the hotel was near the mtr nad bus stations thats one of the best convenience ever
Michelle P. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access to major destinations

Clean, comfortable and easy access to major tourist spots
8.7
Our stay is pleasant and we got a nice room for a cheap price.
Fran Y. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Pleasant, comfy in room, simple and clean

Best location to public transport, nearby amenities , clean bedroom and good staff services.
8
We have a early check in , fast and easy, the shuttle bus services are very convenient to us, the counter staff are very helpful in explain the Mrt system to us, thank you all for giving us a wonderful holiday
Mindy L. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
convenience to all facilities

quite, clean and helpful
7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03