or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Panus P. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2013
OK

Quiet place to stay.
6
Good free bus to get access to airport or shopping area
Monica C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
clean,value for money

suttle bus,friendly,clean
8
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
GREAT Location, Clean Room But Small Room

Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
6.3
Nice Location Shopping Mall is surrounding area local food area very nice place , so many area can walk & shopping Room was clean but really2 small room.
Alan L. Couples Canada, December 1, 2013
Small room but good location

Close to MTR, Bus stop, easy to get back to China
8
The location of the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, close to the cross border bus terminal. MTR station is just across the road.
Mohanie B. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice and comfy hotel

Nice location,great ambiance,accomodating staff,budget friendly hotel....
8.7
Superb.....we didnt find any issues..they teach us how to reach the place where we want to go....accomodating staff.
Jon V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
I would love to go back

fast, friendly, customer service.
9
My stay here was awesome. All of the staff are friendly, fast serving, attentive and great customer service. My only problem here was it was far at the train station.
Amy V. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
It was a very nice stay, staffs are friendly

Hi-speed internet, fiendly and accomodating staffs, clean room
8
It was a very nice stay, staffs are friendly and accomodating, the bathroom was small but very clean.. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Yewkuan C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Friendly staff and close to MTR
7.7
We had an enjoyable time in Hong Kong and the hotel is so accessible from the public transport MTR. The staff is friendly at all times of the day. Our rooms were kept clean at all times and it was good to return to a clean room at the end of a shopping day. On our next visit to Hong Kong, we would love to come back to this hotel. The internet connection as stable and good. We were able to access the internet in our room. We hope the hotel management will continue to upkeep the hotel facilities so that the guest will always remember their stay and come back to this hotel whenever they come to Hong Kong
Shera Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Great

Friendly staff, fast internet, easy access
8.3
I love to stay in this hotel. I stayed in this hotel for 3D/2N. All the staffs are friendly. Fast services, fast internet. Close to MTR station, bus station, easy to get taxi. The most important is the hotel is clean. Thanks to the hotel for the birthday gift.
Min D. Business travelers China, November 29, 2013
Tiny and Clean

The defination of average.
5.7
Room is tiny but clean, Location aint' bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08