or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3250 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3250)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Relaxing

Walking distance in bus and mtr stations and shopping centers, not overcrowded, neat and clean
8.3
Very good! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who have plans of visiting Hongkong. And if I will surely stay in this hotel again next year.
Ho S. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
small and cramped

near to public transport, near to good restaurants
5.3
- room was tiny and cramped - the walls and shower curtain in the bathroom were slightly mouldy - in terms of price paid versus what you get, not much value
Joshua L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Simple and noisy

friendly helpful staff
6
The neighbors were noisy, poor insulation and could not sleep.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
near mtr station

near MTR, nea shopping mall,
7.7
Naushad S. Business travelers South Africa, October 11, 2013
good loction freindly staff room ok bed a bit hard

location price Internet
7.7
Will stay again good location free shuttle command conquer 3 days friendly staff fast internet clean room savouries in small room hybrid hand pointing enjoyable experience
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Good price and i like the cleanliness of the hotel

Clean, efficient and good location
9
Good price and i like the cleanliness of the hotel. I think it's really a good hotel in term of pricing and location.
Brian K. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
My stay here was excellent.

The staff spoke good English and any problems weere attended to immediately.
10
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak good English and any problems are quickly resolved. The room was very clean and quiet. The internet connection is fast and efficient. I enjoyed my stay here and would do so again.
Fangxiang C. Business travelers China, October 10, 2013
Great time

design, srvices, passionate.
7.3
Minrui L. Business travelers China, October 9, 2013
pretty good

Comfortable and convenient.
10
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
everything just about ok!

place good, near bus, nice view
5
everything is gonna be ok, i think not a big problem, ok is ok , nothing much to worry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (No Window)

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03