or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3205 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3205)
Sort by:
Handy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
very nice room

Location, clean and free shuttle to shopping area or station MTR
10
It's very nice for the room, clean, and internet is middle speed, not very fast. Location is near to shopping mall, just walk about 10 metres, but the front of hotel is very little, we cannot see the hotel name's clearly, so we must see the top of the building
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
It was comfortable staying in the hotel

Good internet access, good location near to mtr and shopping malls, nice staff
9
Bhujendra K. Couples India, June 29, 2013
Awesome and friendly staff but room size is ok

High Speed Net & Location & Free Shuttle service.
9.7
Ronaliza C. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Nice one!

Good location, fast service, cleanliness
8
We had a good night sleep. The staffs act fast and friendly but i lost my adaptor. I don't know how. I didn't use my laptop there and i didn't check it but when I am about to use it here in Oman I found out that the adaptor is no longer connected with my laptop's power supply cord. There was not a chance that I removed it from that power supply cord since i started using that laptop.
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
clean and cheap

clean,cheap ,easy access to transport
8
like to stay in hotel ,the staff are very freindly and helpful. there are many resturants in the near by the hotel and they cook a good meal. it was very near to the office that i was having my meeting. the room i was stay was clean and tv was new. room service great during my stay
Lin S. Groups China, June 28, 2013
comfotable and close the bus station

clean room and fast internet and near the shopping centre
8.7
It was great, I'll be there the last time!And the room is bigger than I've lived !And the hotel have the bus to the shopping center in the morning!
Ping H. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
not bad

clean, service with smile, vicinity of transportation and not noisy.
7.7
Choo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable and value for money.

Free shuttle service, near MTR, well maintain and clean room.
7.7
Good, will stay here again next trip. However, suggest extend the schedule of shuttle bus service so that can have more flexibility for shopping downtown.
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
good

cloze to mrt,clean,staff friendly
8.7
Weng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
OK

friendly staffs, budget hotel,free shuttle bus to mtr station
6.3
The staffs are very friendly. We reached the hotel at 10 am they have extra rooms so the staffs allow us to check in early. so that my friend and me can keep our belonging and passport safe in the hotel. The hotel are within walking distance to the mtr station. In addition there are bus stop right in front the hotel so it is very convenience to take public transport. The surrounding have 24 hours 7-11 and others store. It is very close with other shopping mall and food store as well. When we ask for the direction, the staffs are very helpfull explains to us and also provide the map to us. After we check out I have accidentally lost the receipt the staffs also keep the smiling face and give friendly respond that it's ok they will stii refund me the deposit and the small actions make me feel warm. Great services and lovely staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (No Window)

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06