Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (No Window) Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room with Breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room with Theatre Style Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
nice place to stay

clean,near mtr,quiet
8
Report this review
Lydia L. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Handy centralise location, easy access to amenitie

friendly helpful staff, wifi included, close to airport
8
Served what we need for our short trip. Only disappointment is run of house room is even smaller than my last 2 stays.
Report this review
Rama S. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff cleanliness good location
8
satisfactory & comfortable
Report this review
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Value hotel

Price, Location, Comfort
8.7
Report this review
Pung Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
good hotel, clean, but poor staff

location, clean, shopping nearby
6.3
The staff was poor. I left my luggage there after I checked-out before my scheduled flight and the staff broke my luggage without informing me. I only found out about it after I left the hotel area and when I was at the airport.
Report this review
Grace A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
Very nice

Affordable, Nice and comfortable
8
Report this review
Hazelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Just ok for short term stay

Quiet, clean, attentive staff
6.7
Report this review
Chao Z. Business travelers China, May 12, 2013
Ok

nice, good
6
Report this review
Feiqian G. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
It is a pleasant stay.

Service is good and room is clean.
7.7
Best location in Tsuen Wan. It is very close to subway station and bus station which takes u forty minutes to get to the airport. It located the center in this area. Very convenient to shopping and take food as well, especially for snacks. The room in hotel is a little small and the facilities are simpler. It is acceptable cause the room price is cheap. In general, it is a high cost-effective hotel in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Boonreung M. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
Easy and simple hotel

quiet, nice room with good price
7.3
I stay at here for 2 nights. This hotel is a little bit far from City centre but you can travel in town easily by bus and taxi. The hotel is not far from the Airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (No Window)Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room with BreakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room with Theatre StyleSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedsSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - In-room Smart Phone

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02