Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chi K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
It is beyond expectation.
It is clean but the room is small. It is beyond expecatation in terms of price-to-quality. It is near MTR station.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

ANTHONY P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Accessible and conveniently located
Affordable booking rates, convenient location and with MTR Station, restaurants and shopping malls nearby
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Charlen M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Small room not what I expected
attentive staffs
I appreciated the staff leaving me note from a friend who called at the hotel looking for me.And their assistance in giving me internet cable as my computer didnt connect through wifi.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Wan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Very small and cramp room......
Location, easy access to public transport.
When I first saw the Agoda's trophy at the counter, I thought its gonna be a hotel with a fantastic experience.... but unfortunately, the room was extremely cramp, beds were pretty narrow and they were placed against the wall. These made sleeping pretty difficult. There wasn't complimentary mineral water which I would normally see in hotel stays as well.. The only comforting features about this hotel is its high power shower and its free wifi internet which is pretty fast. Staff are pretty friendly and very helpful. Above being said, its probably what you pay is what you get. Unless you are on a super tight budget, I really do not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

su L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
good experience
Cleanliness , Comfortable room,Centrally located
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Suk Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Tsuen Wan is as busy as downtown Kowloon.
clean, friendly service.
small room but clean. lot of choice of eating and shopping nearby. not recommended if have more than a piece of luggage.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ying L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good locations and near to many shopping malls
good location, nice staff, and quiet
The bathroom is relatively small, but it's still acceptable base on the price and location. The location is very good, I can walk to MTR station within 5 minutes and there are lots of shopping malls nearby. I can even find a 24-Hr restuarnt nearby as well, NICE!
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yip D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean room, great price
location, great price, clean room
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yip D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean room great price
location, clean room great price
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yip D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
great price, clean room
close to shops, clean room, good price
Reviewed June 17, 2013