or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Far East Hotel
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfast Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (347)
Sort by:
Sammuel B. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Disappointed for they charged us $100 hk for d key

Location
5
Diana E. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Small room but cozy

Friendly staff, free shuttle to tsing yi mtr and mongkok
10
This is budget hotel, small room but cozy. I upgrade my room from superior to triple room only for hkd275/night. Fast respond email. easy to located, friendly staff and very helpfull. Near mini mart, local food.Check their website for information how to get this hotel by public transport. Free shuttle to tsing yi mtr and mongkok. 3mnt walk to tseun wan station.i see theres bus stop just front of the hotel
Diana E. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Budget hotel, nice room

Free shuttle to tsing yi mtr n mongkok, good breakfast, friendly staff
10
I got more than i paid. Recomended
Nishimura A. Groups Japan, June 15, 2014
It was good

Location only
2.7
Not good not bad, too small room and receptionist even don't say hello when they saw us at reception
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
comfort room

room clean but small
8
i love their breakfast buffet
Alvn P. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Staff was very kind to help me keep my belongings from my previous stay for more than a year!
Michelle P. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access to major destinations

Clean, comfortable and easy access to major tourist spots
8.7
Our stay is pleasant and we got a nice room for a cheap price.
Jasmine W. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
rooms are small

friendly staffs, good location.
5.3
rooms are really small, really hardly to have space to turn around w 2 pax in a room. my room was old, there's some mold smelling. however, staffs are friendly, willing to help with anything! might suitable for those who is on budget travelling.
Ma J. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Strategically located hotel

proximity, nice and approachable staff
6.7
We love the place because it is centrally located to transportation, airport and shopping areas. Even if we came home very late, we feel safe.
Jeanny G. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Very Small Rooms, Bit Uncomfortable

Easy Location to MRT, Quiet Surroudings, Fast CheckIn and CheckOut
6.3
normal experience, room is quite small - very hard to move/walk around. quite limited TV channels to look around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room for breakfastSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (No Window)

Customer Reviews - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08