Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ma M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family with a child
The room is quite small but its recommended for short stay. I like the idea of having a mobile phone which can be use in HK for free. Location is good for young people esp going to MTR. Location is near 7/11 and malls as well. Will consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Yunhua D. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
ni ce
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Lea T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value and location.
Nice location. Staffs should be more accomodating. Should improve cleanliness especially for the linnens and towels and carpets too.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

WAI C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Soh L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
room with no view is really small
the room with no view was very small, esp the bathroom, can't even move when taking the shower. walking distance to MTR station is more than 15 mins. Luckily only stay here for one night.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Pauline V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice to stay
Small room but very neat
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
okay
okay
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Andrew P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Enough
Location is superb. Rooms are too small though
Reviewed July 01, 2016

hon C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Everything is good overall
Just a pointer....room is quite small in fact. Compared to Panda nearby, relatively is old. However service and rooms are clean. I will go back again.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Fely M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Outstanding service, awful room
First, the service is great. People behind the desk are all friendly and helpful. However, the high quality of service is not well matched with a high quality rooms. I got the executive high floor, expecting to get a nicer room. Although the view is great' but u can feel that the room is not really clean. The towels smell dust, the linens are not fresh clean from the laundry room. The carpet is super dooper dirty so that I dont even feel like walk barefooted in the room. Last note, I dont mind smaller room, but i mind room that is not brightly lit.
Reviewed June 27, 2016