Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Johor Bahru

Lot 101375 Jalan Masai Lama, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Johor Hotel
Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Twin Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business Suite King Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business Suite King Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru -  Swimming Pool Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Checker’s Cafe Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Checker’s Cafe Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru -  D’bar Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting set up Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Kun Y. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
nice staff, clean, near the central, very big room

nice staff, clean, near the central, very big room
8
nice staff, clean, near the central, very big room
Hafeez M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Just for business travellers

Comfortable bed, easy access to town centre, value for money
7
Overall it was acceptable. I do not have any issue to check in and out of the hotel.
Kasey L. Business travelers July 19, 2013
Old renovated rooms

Large rooms, free internet
6.3
Pillows smelled like they were unchanged, hotel is old and rather dirty with age
Romer J. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Great city escape.

Room, toilet, pool
7.7
It was really awesome and comfortable experience. Best for travelers whose looking for budget wise for a great city escape.
Kok J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Big Space

Apartment Easy Access
7
Friendly staff, room with living room, two washroom but without bathtub.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
great staff

good staff, customer friendly , quiet and cozy
8.3
first of all, its not actually a great hotel at the first glance, but the staff really makes it worth to stay. I have came here and suddenly the room that i already paid for is fully booked even though i have already paid through agoda. but the hotel staff and his manager solve the problems just within 10 minutes when they gave me free upgrade to suite room, which i did not ask for. During the stay, the staff keep asking me weather im satisfied or not and keep apologizing for the mistakes that they have made. they give me complimentary food to my door. great service.. :)
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Just a normal hotel

spacious, comfortable, clean
7.3
easy check in and check out. comfortable and spacious.
Chunzhin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Cheap but far

Near to hypermarket
5.3
Room having smells, car park without lift, no shelter to car park, far from jb town
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Attentive staff

Large bed affordable price and close to Pasir Gudang Industrial Estate
7.3
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
A comfortable and nice hotel

easy access, nice & affordable
8
Nice experience with a very friendly staff that willing to help you. The only problem is the parking lot/space is very far away from the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Silka Johor Bahru. ExteriorSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard TwinSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business Suite KingSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business Suite KingSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymnasiumSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru -  Swimming PoolSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Checker’s CafeSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Checker’s CafeSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru -  D’barSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSilka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting set up Silka Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silka Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B08