arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3704)

Business travelers (584)

Couples (1392)

Solo travelers (568)

Families with young children (583)

Families with older children (288)

Groups (290)

Very good
7.2
based on 3704 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Facilities
6.3
Location
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8

5.3 Janet T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
BAD SIGNAGE
NEAR SHOPPING
I booked 2 rooms at this hotel. One of the room, Kettle is spoilt & the room is very smelly. (Cigarette smell). And other room overall okay

6 Ramzi A.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Way below expectation of a 3-star hotel
Only one out of 4 lifts were working, extremely late check-in owing to room unavailability, super expensive mediocre meals.
The facilities, amenities and room condition were not up to a reasonable expectation of a 3-star hotel. Fortunately (yes, it was still a fortune) the staff was helpful and friendly.

6.3 PG S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 29, 2015
best location
location,location & location

5 Wen O.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Room was connected, cramped and no privacy`
Location, reasonable price, accessibility
Check in was fast, but lifts were slow. The room I had was had an adjoining door so I could hear the neighbour's rants and noises. Not very pleasant experience.

5.6 Wei L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Value of Money
Value of Money

8 David C.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2015
Overall the hotel is good and convenient.
Location, services and good staffs.
Our stay at the hotel, everything was OK , except the shower.

7 saadon H.
Brunei Darussalam
November 30, 2015
Ideal location, easy transport,shopping areas
friendly staff, safe & location
The staff was quite helpful and friendly. the restaurant food was quite ok except that it closed by 10.30pm,,The best thing is that the largest textile mall is just across the road where my wife shopped by herself

6 ABD R.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Close to mall
Close to Shopping Mall

9 MYINT L.
Myanmar
December 03, 2015
valued with hotel and very nice food
food ,hotel fee and place .
The hotel room is quite small althought breakfast is 5-stars . Very very nice and genious .

8.7 Inae C.
South Korea
November 17, 2015
I recommend the room service of foods
good price pool location
Value for money Foods of room service are so delicious Breakfast is not good