or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Yazrina Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good Hotel, Nice Deco and Value for Money

Room Deco, Cleanliness and Room Rates
7
As first timer in this hotel, I found the room is clean, very nice deco, easy parking, good location with reasonable price. The only thing, need to improve on the service. There was no explanation on the room that I booked, no direction to the lift which I have to ask the receptionist upon checked-in and when I ordered food from the room service, the staff has forgotten to bring us the drink despite have asked the staff upon delivering the order and end up we drank the water which we bought ourselves. Anyhow, I am looking forward to stay here again.
Anne J. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Excellent customer service, great location

Customer service, location, facilities
8
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Family Hotel

Friendly, Helpfully and Walking Distance
6
Nik K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Value for money

Price, location, location
8.3
We arrived late at night and just need a room to rest and sleep. The room was quite small and had some stained on the carpet. However, the mattress and pillows were soft and comfy and basic room facilities were available and in good working order.
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, nice big room
8.3
Love the location as it is near to Jalan TAR and other shopping areas, easy to get supplies and food. Staff is very friendly and helpful with all smiles. Room is big if deluxe however standard is also worth your money.
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Small Room

Small, Limited Space, Quite
6.7
Should extended.
Azizulhafizan D. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Love this Hotel

room, location, service
9.3
I took Deluxe Room and very satisfied with it and I got a cheaper price using Agoda service. For sure I will come again to this hotel because of it service and hospitality. Big room, big bed, good service, all complete basic need as traveller and a lot more. The only disappointed thing is I got no chance to jump into the pool because I'm too busy at that time. Nice hotel, very recommended. Last but not least, hope they can upgrade to faster internet connection so that I do not need to leave my room and do my work there =)
Zahirah B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Location and shoping

pool, dining and location
8.3
good
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Absolute nice and decent, superb value of money.

Room decoration, Service & Clean.
9
Very good and clean.
Abd R. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Faster and Friendly Hotel Service

Faster and Friendly Hotel Service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02