Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3625 reviews

2815 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3625)
Sort by:
Nurwafah B. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Well located, clean rooms
7.3
Would recommend this is you like night weekend markets cause there is one right at the doorstep with great street food! Room is fairly clean, normally what you would expect out of a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Norain M. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
One night stay

Location, price, simple
8
It was average stay this time round. Booked 4 rooms but not well arranged.
Report this review
Noel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
Hotel staff are very helpful.

1. Good 2. Accessible 3. Good staffs
7.3
Report this review
Saandip K. Business travelers India, July 30, 2015
Location

Rates , Location , Prompt Reception
6.3
Good. The rates including upgrades costs are good. However, housekeeping is average , the aircons makes noise (I was in a Suite) and the air filtration doesn't seem to be working. The IN-Room dining experience was not too good , as cut fruits smell of onions (must have used the same knife), however when complained they didn't charge the same. In all, I"ll go back to the hotel if I continue to get these rates. Overall cleanliness is ok and the complimentary Breakfast was wholesome.
Report this review
Christina C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Maybe a two star hotel at best...

The pool
5.7
The staff here were very nice and helpful. However, the room was disgusting. Stained carpet, sheets and walls. Cold cold shower and loud airconditoner . I would not say here again. I left the hotel for another one
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Mu short stay at Silka Maytower

Location, transport and food and shopping is convenient
6.7
Very eventful. Was given a room with a single bed when i had requested for twin beds as there were two of us. had made this request when i made the booking. Went to reception and had the room change. Hald an hour after we had settled down in our room, there was a blackout. Called the reception and half an hour later, had to change to another room. It was 2330 hours. We had a room hopping night, i would say.
Report this review
Jasmine E. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good for Stay.

Good, Excellent and Best
10
Everything is fine
Report this review
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Business trip

Good
7.7
Good
Report this review
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Great Service & Location

Faster Service
6
Great Service & Location
Report this review
Abdul A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
good only for resting

location,location...location
6
just an average hotel, with very basic ammenties. after went out for supper came back only to be deny access to my room, had to go down to the front desk 3 times before things solved.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2815 reviews Next page
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02