or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Mohamed T. Families with young children India, January 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

No comment
5.7
the location & hotel enviroment ok. but the service very worst & rooms also small. i will check-in the rooms to take long time & room door key (card system) some time not working. the room toilet door also no locking system . i don't know such kind big hotel this all minimum requirement no good. the room service i call no body respose. in future i not perfer, not recommed to my friends this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near the hotel lot of shopping complex available
Kundhavi P. Couples India, January 23, 2012
Good location

location
7.7
Pleasant stay. we got upgraded to deluxe rooms. Nice view from the high floors. Bathrooms smelled a little. Everything else was good.
Nightlife Tip: SkyBar at Traders Hotel
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2012
Nice and Comfortable

Easy access to local goodies and products....SOGO shopping complex just around the corner..
6.7
Great service from the receptionist personnel eventhough there are only an interns...from Indonesia..Well done !!Certainly great to see them smiling most of the time when attended to me..keep it up...Mr Rahmat, the Front Office Manager is soo helpful and very accomodative...
Shopping Tip: Pasar Malam every Saturday nite...huge crowd and lots of local foods and taste great too!!!
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Superb Hotel with great room

near to the mall shopping complex
8.7
Enjoyable stay with affordable room rate plus near to strategic tourist location. good accomodations plus nice view of kuala lumpur city.
Rajesh Y. Business travelers India, January 13, 2012
Big Hotel with grt location

Huge building
8.3
Overall gud experience i had. Staff is good..smiling face..food is also good...if you are night lover then this is the best hotel to stay....value of money.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel surrounded many night club & bar...Ofcz its very safe.
Rajesh Y. Business travelers India, January 12, 2012
Good Hotel with nice place..

Exterior
8.3
it was pleasant stay in maytower...very near from twin tower & all shopping complex.. if you are indian then its best hotel coz back side of the hotel you wl get all kind of food.
Kamila K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything
9.7
I appreciate all they have done for me. I really enjoy the time which i stayed at May tower Hotel serviced apartments.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent view ..and atmosphere
Adenia F. Solo travelers January 11, 2012
friendly staff

location
6.3
the cleaniness of the rooms were of poor standard and ca be improved, poor lighting in the rooms as well, however very friendly staff
Wee L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Good location
7.3
The room is a bit small and the shower is not hot enough. Aircond problem but the maintainance fixed it very quickly.
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Clean and room with great view for the price.

Clean bed, bath tub, great view, great service!
9.3
Requested for a nonsmoking room on higher floors and got a room on the 23rd storey with really great view! The deluxe room is spacious and clean and bath room is clean as well. Only con is that its a little far from the trains, but the good side is that you get to see a lot of local stuff on your way to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06