or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3220)
Sort by:
Mohammad I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and good room service

The Deluxe room is big and comfort
8.3
The hotel is located around the shopping area and the hotel restaurant serves 24hrs for room orders.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location,friendy staff and top rated service

My partner been bitten by a bed bug.
9.3
We booked a standard room but were upgraded to a serviced apartment for free.The room is huge.Everything is in order. The receptionist maybe on job training personnel from indonesia really good its great to see them keep smiling most of the time and our check in process is done within a few minutes.Well done.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Town
6.7
nice hotel, near town area. good housekeeping. nice environment, security still within acceptable range.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Town
6.3
nice hotel, near town area. good housekeeping. nice environment, security still within acceptable range.
Saadon H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 29, 2012
Good Location and ease of transportation

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
this is our second time staying in this hotel. my wife prefers to stay due to its close proximity to numerous textiles shops of high quality. the rooms is clean and quite spacious and the hotel security well look after. not to say the front desk staff are all friendly and helpful..thumbs up for the great service
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location and good service
7.3
The place is good for my stay as I'm attending seminar in AIA. location is of walking distance of about 3-5 mins. Service in Maytower is also reasonably well. Staff are friendly and space is acceptable. I suggest it to be a good location for business travellers. Pricing is also reasonable to me. If i'm going to stay in Kuala lumpur again, i will definitely consider Maytower again as one of the possible accomodation.
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Nice and comfort

location location and easy access to ammenities
8
the hotel located within famous shopping area in KL, and easy access to LRT, buses, and well connected to various of the city.
Shopping Tip: Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman always been known as shopping paradise in Kuala Lumpur. By staying in the hotel you be able to visit many shopping centres located within walking distance.
Ely A. Couples February 26, 2012
A nice experience

Good location
9
we reached the hotel at about 4pm & was immediately attended to even though there were quite a number of people at the counter. since the room we booked was fulled, we were given a free upgrade to a suite! even though it's only for one noght stay, we had a nice experience and the king bed was just nice for me, my hubby & our small baby.
Ngip K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Got updated to triple beds room

Good environment and breakfast
7.7
I got "upgraded" from a deluxe room to a three bed room. This means: * room is bigger * bathroom is half the size of the normal room with no bathtub (it's really small) * no sofa * no dedicated wall mirror. There is one merged with a shelf. Overall, I am still fine with the room although I hope that they don't pull such a thing on me again.
Tanny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Small but clean room at a good location

Good service, friendly staffs
8.3
Overall, satisfied with the cleaniness of the room. Staffs are well-trained, friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04