or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3220)
Sort by:
Jessica D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Good location

Location, pool, spacious room
7
Check in was at 2 pm which was a very long wait as we arrived in the morning. Rooms were comfortable but not very clean, ie: looked like rust or blood stain on the carpet, shower screen was a grubby, cracked and chipped coffee mugs, fridge in our second room (we stayed here twice) was broken. The staff were helpful though we did find the late check in and a staff member booking us a larger and so more costly taxi despite my asking for the budget one very annoying (we didn't have enough cash for the bigger cab which we didn't need). There was a travel information desk at the entrance which was great. It was not too far on foot to the center and the pool was lovely.
Restaurant Tip: There was a fantastic Thai restaurant about 5 mins walk from the hotel. It's in the Lonely Planet guide and was well worth going to! The green curry was divine!
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2012
Excellent place for work and rest

Nice rooms, Nice location
9
The room was very well-suited for rest and work purposes. I need to work when i travel and the room provides me with a very good environment to do so. the furnitur is also well-maintained.
Denys F. Groups Ukraine, February 13, 2012
nice place, good location

pool
8.7
good value price and quality, good food, nice pool with view, especially in evening
Alexandra C. Families with young children Australia, February 12, 2012
Really like the may tower

Great pool
8
We came back here many times. It is consistent and clear. Decent hotel.
Muruganambalam S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great location and nice friendly staff

Nice setting, lovely staff and great reception
8.3
Love the place and thats the reason i go back to the same hotel. Lovely and cozy place with a wonderful set up. Will return again during my next trip here
Nawab M. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
lovely hotel

good sevices
8
Good loction and alot of shopping center and we have fun on going swiming and lot of shopping
Travel tip: good for it
Shiunn Y. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great service from friendly staff

Great Location
8
visted kl a few days for seminars, it proves to provide a 4 star hotel at a convinient location close to main locations. value for money
Abdurazzok A. Business travelers Tajikistan, February 11, 2012
Suks

No pros
2
Well the hotel sums, the room is very small, breakfast is so terrible, the location is very bad, the service is extraordinarily bad, the staff are very rude, it takes u ages to register, if you do not have agoda confirmation printed out you have yo hang yourself, otherwise they won't even move with their fingers, the registration process takes 3 -4 hours some times may be 'days". Then you have to provide all kind of information, like where you Iive, where are u come from, why did u come , how did u come, when did u come, when is you birthday, when did you go to school, when have you graduate and sort of things. In short i will never go there again , even for free.
Shopping Tip: Well the hotel sums, the room is very small, breakfast is so terrible, the location is very bad, the service is extraordinarily bad, the staff are very rude, it takes u ages to register, if you do not have agoda confirmation printed out you have yo hang yourself, otherwise they won't even move with their fingers, the registration process takes 3 -4 hours some times may be 'days". Then you have to provide all kind of information, like where you Iive, where are u come from, why did u come , how did u come, when did u come, when is you birthday, when did you go to school, when have you graduate and sort of things. In short i will never go there again , even for free.
Hafez H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Value for money
7
the hotel has a superb location nestled within budget shopping haven of tuanku abdul rahman road, indian mosque road and dang wangi road. with textile megastores such as kamdar, gulati's,globe silk store combined with smaller outlets and street vendors all within the hotel vicinity, giving it a superb location for outstation shoppers. Shopping Tip: sogo departmental store offering up to 70% discounts from july till sept 2011
Alexandra C. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2012
homely and great location

great pool, great area of kl
7.7
I would recommend this hotel. It is convenient and good value. Staff were pleasant and helpful and breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01