or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Siti H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Located near to Jalan Masjid India
7.3
Room is a bit small but ok for 2person only but not that comfortable for family.
Yann S. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel in the heart of city

The room setup is great!
8.3
the hotel is at heart of the city. i didn't expect the hotel to be that nice with the amount of money paid. this hotel is really valued for money. one thing to note that is the traffic at nearby area is horrible. if you are staying there with car, be prepared.
Pritbha P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great Location but compact

selling point: cheap, strategic
7.3
The hotel is ok, but, it feels very compact. The standard room for 2 is very small. I think the rooms should be a little bigger. The breakfast provided should be of more variety. I was there for 3D/2N, and the breakfast buffet was nearly the same as the previous day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is quite well known among snatch thieves. It would be better to keep your belongings in the safe.
Abd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Good Location

Relax in the city
10
i've been staying in this hotel for so many times and not even once that i have bad experience. the staffs are friendly, good communication with great smile. the room is spacious, the aircond is controllable and the hot water never failed. overall service met my expectations. it is even better now with the new management - silka.
Abd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Relaxing

Nice hotel environment
10
I've been staying in this hotel for so many times and not even once that i have bad experience. The staffs are friendly, good communication with great smile. The room is spacious, the aircond is controllable and the hot water never failed. Overall service met my expectations.
Siti F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 9, 2012
Great location with high security

The best hotel with high security
9.7
The hotel offers the best security for its customer and it has great location and easy access to shopping center too. The room is quite spacious for those with young children. At night, we can easily find food stall around the hotel to eat.
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
good hotel at a fair price

Good location for me, good value
7.3
Good location for me, with good value. Quite friendly staff. Superior room not that large, but good enough for me and a short stay. Interesting area around the hotel.
Madonna V. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2012
great location and nice rooms

location
8.7
near the train stations and room is clean. the staff are also accommodating and we did not encounter any problem during our stay.
Haniza H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Good location at centre kl

nearby shopping compllex
6.7
The room is quite small. And there is no sound proof. As the guest next door children make noise, I cant have a good rest.
Shopping Tip: the are lots of shopping complex nearby silka such as caps square, semua house shopping complex
Rowena M. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2012
good location, small rooms

helpful staff
8.7
nice hotel but small room. we had a great view of the kl tower. about 1 hour+ away from the airport. close to bazaar and public transportation. breakfast buffet was great.
Travel tip: about 5-10 minutes walk to indian bazaar and restaurants behind the hotel. 20 minutes walk to petronas tower. 20 minutes taxi drive to batu cave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04