Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3482)
Sort by:
Kyeong J. Business travelers South Korea, December 19, 2014
the room is only enough for 1 person

breakfast was not too bad
6
Report this review
Julius S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Old place with old and damage facilities

Lobby nice but not in the room
5.3
Quite spooky with no hot water to take bath. Old furniture inside with very bad bath tub. Bath tub easily flooded wheneever you take bath
Report this review
Anuar I. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Another returned stay

Near to LRT station (Masjid Jamek), abundance of local halal food, within the shopping district of Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman
7.3
Check-in for one of the three rooms was delayed until about 4 p.m. but the hotel made it good for us by letting us check-out later than 12 p.m. on the day of departure. Wi-fi usage is restricted to two devices per room and we had to ask for a new password on the second day of our stay. The doormen were courteous and when driving out of the car park, the security personnel was very helpful and took the trouble to validate for us the car park pass. Will not hesitate to book the hotel again as it is the most decent hotel in and around that area with easy car parking access.
Report this review
Yazrina Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Good location, nice food and value for money

Location, food and comfort
7.7
Report this review
Radha K. Couples India, December 17, 2014
Nice Hotel for Family Person

Surroundings , Breakfast, Clean Lobby and Hotel
6.7
Report this review
Azlannor F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Travel hotel

Breakfast, location and parking
7
Report this review
Sok L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
value for money

free parking, no weird smell and cheap.
6.7
overall ok, bell service was a bit slow when we arrived but very fast when we checkout.
Report this review
Azril A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
best

near to shoping place
7.7
enjoy to live in this hotel. Some time lift problem but can work in good
Report this review
Nuranuara A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
cockroaches in room, empty amenties, slow service

location
2.3
this was my 2nd stay in silka maytower. my first stay here was early 2014. lobby was crowded. checking in took extremely long as the staff attending to us went mia. another staff had took over our check in after more than 15 minutes of waiting for his mia colleague, whom i soon later saw at the restaurant happily chatting away. outrageously unacceptable! the room we got was relatively small probably due to the price we paid for. the only thing i loved about this hotel is the location. decided to give this hotel a 2nd chance for our next stay here in early dec 2014. we thought since we paid the normal rate, there could probably be a higher potential of us getting a better room and service. but we thought wrong. though this time checking in was fast. *phewh, that was a relieve, i thought.* i was all ready to wash up when i saw we had cockroaches and other pests in our room, toilet amenities were incomplete and empty! we called room service for the toilet amenities and guess what, no one came! they only came the next day when it's time to make up the room. on my first visit, i remembered wifi was foc. however, on my 2nd stay, i was informed that wifi will be chargeable! in this day and age, who pays for wifi?? even a backpackers' provide free wifi! don't even get me started on the food. for a three star hotel with gold award, this is utterly disappointing!
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice and Comfy Stay

Spacious deluxe rooms. Value for money. Well maintained gym and swimming pool.
8.7
We're very happy with our choice of deluxe rooms in this hotel. The rooms were spacious as compared to other hotels priced at the same range. Spread for breakfast was also good. We also enjoyed utilizing the gym and swimming pool. The location of Maytower is also pretty strategic to go to various shopping destinations in KL.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05